Standard Questions during Interview

sense75
post Feb 28 2013, 10:09 AM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Feb 22 2013, 04:19 PM)
What has opinion on smoking got to do with the job I applied for?
better apply job in BAT then.. as I in R&D mood..

the other way, can counter back "then I work after 5 how much you pay back?", "i answer call from you/ customer after office hours so count back?"

sense75
post Mar 1 2013, 08:56 AM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Feb 28 2013, 12:49 PM)
Then interviewer will think you "pandai pandai want to jawab balik" attitude. Its better to "buat bodoh" ask to test waters.
sometimes i could see some interviewer so cocky and want to make them looked knew everything and their answer was the best answer in the world... they were not hiring slayer but a colleague/ team player so interviewee just be humble to them but not like bagging to them lol..
sense75
post Mar 1 2013, 09:28 AM

Life must go on...
659 posts

QUOTE(faceless @ Mar 1 2013, 09:23 AM)
Ahhh you seem to have attended a lot of interviews. Sometimes cocky interviewer just need to be put where they belong. I remember my last job I really give the interviewer a good shelling. When it was my turn to ask question I gave him a tough question. His answer was "this only the management will know". I responded, "Gee, believe it or not if I ask any 7 years who just started school they will give me the same answer?" He was stunned as he did not expect an interviewee would dare to insult him. I spare no mercy, "Wanna put a wager on it? You pick the school and we go ask 10 Std 1 students there. *knock  knock on table* Hah, I don't think so. What's your position here by the way?" I walk off saying, "thanks I know my way out".

wow... you totally "no face give" woh.. so harsh... luckily i were not the interviewer who interview you..

0.0444sec    0.15    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:13 AM