Standard Questions during Interview

easyjob
post Mar 21 2006, 02:08 PM

190 posts

May I know, when interview, i can ask the interviewer what benefit i get to join your comany? am i too rude?

easyjob
post Mar 22 2006, 12:32 AM

190 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Mar 21 2006, 03:53 PM)
just know when and how to ask. Maybe set it as your last questions...
ok....wat is the best point to answer your career objective? your weaknesses? how you contribute to our company? (for IT job)
easyjob
post Mar 22 2006, 12:52 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(one.good.guy @ Mar 22 2006, 12:09 PM)
i dun think there's any question out of bound, it's just how u test the water and phrase ur question.

u can turn ur question to sth like this:
i am excited by our interview today. i think we have already an insight on what i can offer to ur company. i am wondering if it's possible to know how my contribution will be valued over here, if u dun mind me asking.

but benefits wise, wait for 2nd interview. just be safe. that time, u can be just plain and straight to point..
ok..Thanks..
another question....
how we know this company base in what country? (mean wat country's company) cause some company profile din mention it. can we ask the interviewer for this question?
easyjob
post Mar 22 2006, 02:38 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(wlcling @ Mar 22 2006, 01:22 PM)
Ask, ask, and ask.

You can ask anything under the sun from work environment to company structure. Just don't ask personal questions...lol..
But i scare the interwier will say you din do research for their company.
easyjob
post Mar 22 2006, 03:55 PM

190 posts

QUOTE(one.good.guy @ Mar 22 2006, 02:45 PM)
tell them u r now researching now and u are getting information from a very accurate source.  icon_rolleyes.gif
ok...
i found there is a tough question for me. wat is ur weaknesses. for me i just able to answer i'm fresh and lack in experience. am i correct? or wat is the right way to answer? for IT job.

0.0166sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 07:11 PM