Welcome Guest ( Log In | Register )

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump TopicReply to this topicRSS feed Start new topic Start Poll

Outline · [ Standard ] · Linear+

> BlackBerry Malaysia Forum, Join our Forum + Groups Chat..

dicksonbell
post Oct 1 2010, 11:00 PM, updated 7y ago

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Hi, feel free to join our network Malaysia BlackBerry Forum (forum.blackberrymalaysia.com)

or join my chat group, below are the group bar code:

user posted image

If you are unable to add this groups means it is full.. Add this PIN instead: 2204E3B2 cool2.gif

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Nov 18 2010, 12:41 PM
zhy323
post Oct 1 2010, 11:02 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,418

Joined: Mar 2008
From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process


how to do it? still noob with bb sweat.gif
just joined the MBF group smile.gif

p/s; do i need to activate BIS 1st before join the group or just scan it? Btw, i just scanned it, and it says, "Waiting for confirmation" smile.gif

This post has been edited by zhy323: Oct 1 2010, 11:07 PM
dicksonbell
post Oct 1 2010, 11:26 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Do you have BIS?
zhy323
post Oct 2 2010, 01:26 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,418

Joined: Mar 2008
From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process


QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Oct 1 2010, 11:26 PM)
Do you have BIS?
*
nop. so, i need to activate BIS 1st la before can join group? no wonder la still wait for the confirmation sweat.gif

cdrw87
post Oct 2 2010, 01:40 AM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 113

Joined: Aug 2007
From: Melaka || Wangsa Maju



of course must activate BIS 1st .
zhy323
post Oct 2 2010, 03:32 AM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,418

Joined: Mar 2008
From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process


QUOTE(cdrw87 @ Oct 2 2010, 01:40 AM)
of course must activate BIS 1st .
*
haha, ok... i understand it now. thanks smile.gif

dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 09:16 AM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Prepaid also got BIS now.. smile.gif
ken8boy
post Oct 2 2010, 11:53 AM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 150

Joined: Aug 2010
cant get the group bar code picture >.<
dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 01:20 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Really? I just scan everything seems fine..

Inside BBM-Option-Scan a Group Barcode.. rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by dicksonbell: Oct 2 2010, 01:21 PM
zhy323
post Oct 2 2010, 01:52 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,418

Joined: Mar 2008
From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process


QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Oct 2 2010, 09:16 AM)
Prepaid also got BIS now.. smile.gif
*
prepaid also need to activate BIS 1st or just send BB ON to 28882? coz before this, i tried it (BB ON), but never receive any sms from celcom, but when i do it on the other phone, got the messages. why?

dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 07:34 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Better call your Telco and let them know this prob, afraid your BB PIN is not released by previous user..
zhy323
post Oct 2 2010, 07:40 PM

pronounce my nick as zai323™
*******
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 2,418

Joined: Mar 2008
From: -PDR, Malaysia- Status: Still in learning process


QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Oct 2 2010, 07:34 PM)
Better call your Telco and let them know this prob, afraid your BB PIN is not released by previous user..
*
OK, will do that. Thanks a lot thumbup.gif
If any Q, I'll just put it here~

dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 07:43 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Sure or under my forum also can.. smile.gif
JenLOI
post Oct 2 2010, 10:02 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 351

Joined: Sep 2010
Nice new bb group. smile.gif
dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 10:04 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Oh thanks, feel free to join my FORUM as well.. smile.gif
JenLOI
post Oct 2 2010, 10:25 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 351

Joined: Sep 2010
QUOTE(dicksonbell @ Oct 2 2010, 10:04 PM)
Oh thanks, feel free to join my FORUM as well.. smile.gif
*
Yeap, joined few days back. Support !
dicksonbell
post Oct 2 2010, 10:26 PM

This is life...
********
Group: Senior Member
Posts: 11,159

Joined: Jul 2010
From: Kuala Lumpur




Thanks alot for all your support toward our forum.. Lets make happened for our BlackBerry Malaysian Community..
pyton9600
post Oct 3 2010, 02:53 AM

New Member
*
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 8

Joined: Sep 2010
Well This is Nice BB Malaysia Forum...

Hello All..!

I was wondering anyone of u using your BB as a modem and hook up with internet VIA Blackberry Internet service??? hmm.gif hmm.gif
JenLOI
post Oct 3 2010, 01:15 PM

Casual
***
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 351

Joined: Sep 2010
QUOTE(pyton9600 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:53 AM)
Well This is Nice BB Malaysia Forum...

Hello All..!

I was wondering anyone of u using your BB as a modem and hook up with internet VIA Blackberry Internet service??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
*
Nope, I dont use as a modem. I find out it is very slow
kaplex
post Oct 3 2010, 01:16 PM

Getting Started
**
Group: Junior Member
Posts: 82

Joined: Jan 2009
QUOTE(pyton9600 @ Oct 3 2010, 02:53 AM)
Well This is Nice BB Malaysia Forum...

Hello All..!

I was wondering anyone of u using your BB as a modem and hook up with internet VIA Blackberry Internet service??? hmm.gif  hmm.gif
*
Blackberry Desktop Manager can do that

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top
Bump TopicReply to this topicTopic OptionsStart new topic
 

Switch to:
| Lo-Fi Version
0.0711sec    2.51    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd November 2017 - 02:23 AM