Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:27 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 5 2010, 12:26 PM)
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
yealo..not like me nobody wan  sad.gif
u bodo.. if that day in the LRT you would have sticked around longer , maybe that crying girl would have been in ur arms by now tongue.gif
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:30 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:27 PM)
u also single what...
sadly the problem is i'm short, 170cm only  unsure.gif

and the way i talk, ppl say too boring...
sadly no lo  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif
stand tall as in, heads up and confident. Dont look at the girls like you desperately wanna talk to them. Look at them in a neutral way. Yeah she is beautiful and elegant, but so what? I am not half as bad and I do have the benefit of choice. You gotta tell yourself that. Don't give in too fast when talking to her, play "Fish & Dish" a bit. brows.gif 170 is tall, most asian girls are short .
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:32 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 5 2010, 12:30 PM)
nobody want me leh  unsure.gif
truth to be told, i prefer to be single now.  tongue.gif
zozi la  doh.gif
farker u.. now i am alexander the great ? lawl
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:35 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(zstan @ Oct 5 2010, 12:32 PM)
yeah..

those i like all dun wan me  cry.gif
Wanting them to want you is wrong...

Make them accept the fact that you want them and therefore they should be glad to have you is the right attitude.

Don't be desperados.. girls dont dig desperados... coz they can be found anywhere on the street.. Keep your distance a little from them and start *FIshing* They dress nicely to grab attention, and the lesser you give them, the more they would want it from you. You just need to show them how not so interested you are in them.
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:37 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:32 PM)
i prefer the opposite...i need responsibility now unsure.gif
yea, i talk like  cool2.gif

i being sporting, rather than cold reply "yes" "ok" "haha"

girls i know prefer 180cm  unsure.gif
fark those... dont let them pick you. You PICK them. thats why I said confidence. If you are not confident enough, you will only be left with those side dishes and leftovers..
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:39 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Oct 5 2010, 12:37 PM)
what...that's what i do everytime go out la... unsure.gif
they no first move, then i no move la...so 0 result lo...
I didnt ask you to stay still doing nothing. If you dont take the first move, first impression to her would be, You are not capable of being decisive and its hard to count on you. Plus the fact that you are boring. Make the first move, then observe how they react to it, then from there make another move. Always be the one leading. When she shows keen interest in you, you can tell when she wants to lead the convo .
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:40 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 5 2010, 12:39 PM)
swt  sweat.gif
yo ketam.. asl ?
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:43 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 5 2010, 12:41 PM)
lulz.. i wad year eh still play asl.. doh.gif
okay then, uml ?
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:46 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Kayc Low @ Oct 5 2010, 12:45 PM)
who's the special guest?  blink.gif the waitress who dance with just a napkin as shirt  brows.gif

apa tu uml?
Upper
Middle
Lower

tongue.gif
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:48 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 5 2010, 12:48 PM)
lulz  doh.gif
advanced enough hun ? wink.gif
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 12:51 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(Scopio @ Oct 5 2010, 12:50 PM)
pm  brows.gif
lai fb link share brows.gif
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:22 PM

658 posts

@Skypie

Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:26 PM

658 posts

aite a new V will be soon, A kind reminder to fellow old Kaki's of SC, whoever who is up for the task to start a new thread. Otherwise Imma start smsing ppl now lol
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:28 PM

658 posts

farker u all... totally ignoring me eh... RAGEEEE
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:32 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 5 2010, 02:30 PM)
another potential one rclxms.gif
Trolling me will only result in me craiiing... :<

btw , on a side note. Old Farts of SC have been notified of a new V starting soon.
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:36 PM

658 posts

QUOTE(cutiepooh @ Oct 5 2010, 02:34 PM)
ooo so? neither me  cool2.gif
You looked like a potential rival teaser to me here.

Hallo, I am Dino. Nice to meet you *shakes hand*

Lets go baby...Rage lvl 1 !
Zozi
post Oct 5 2010, 02:45 PM

658 posts

come on!! spam spam spam! lol

0.0457sec    0.36    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 04:59 PM