QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2010, 01:42 AM)
lala count? ~Singles Club v275~, Happy Birthday Cindy! <3
~Singles Club v275~, Happy Birthday Cindy! <3
Oct 2 2010, 12:45 AM
5,369 posts Joined: Jan 2003 |
Oct 2 2010, 12:51 AM
sleep...ciao
Oct 2 2010, 07:53 PM
QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 08:47 PM) Europe QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 08:47 PM) yeh...frenchy Added on October 2, 2010, 7:54 pm QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 08:47 PM) sound like choco-fans here This post has been edited by KVReninem: Oct 2 2010, 07:54 PM |
Oct 2 2010, 08:16 PM
QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:06 PM) Im désolé, je ne parle pas français ic, where had you been? France? UK? mais ma mère peut I can only understand a little and read some like the french wine labels. haha Added on October 2, 2010, 8:08 pm Yep I am! Chocoholic mmm choco...royce? QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2010, 09:08 PM) French is hard to pronounce, to be honest no Spanish is easier, but the grammar part is tricky, especially in spoken. QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:15 PM) J'aime le vin especially French wines. I listen to French songs too and particularly like this C'est Bon sang by Laura Fygi. I'm not in hospitality. You like wines? I like wines |
Oct 2 2010, 08:19 PM
Oct 2 2010, 08:24 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:21 PM) QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:21 PM) I have traveled to those countries but I didn't study there. My favourite chocolates are Valrhona from France, Beschle form Switzerland and Amedei from Italy. These are really quality chocolates made from high quality cocoa. icic, where r u working now? -el-QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:22 PM) yeap....sadly....but its still a very interesting language to learn. Soon latin will be like elvish language lol haha yeh! |
Oct 2 2010, 08:29 PM
Oct 2 2010, 08:32 PM
Lindt? Godiva?? Max Brenner? Kokoblack?
Oct 2 2010, 08:37 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:30 PM) ah......u really have excellent taste in music and wine....seriously....listening to this song while sipping...its just perfect. I like pinot noir, carbenet sauvignon and of cuz....who wont like bordeaux. White....try either chablis, riesling d'alsace. Mainly the wine grapes. Go for vin de pays or those with appelecion de controlee for finer tastes. XD haha...my clone! japanese is fun to learn....imagine some idiot make some stupid thing in front of you and you say " nani koreee???!!!!" QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 09:31 PM) wat korea~? QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:31 PM) M&Ms? ooo why? Godiva can see alot pretty chicks yo~ I worked in Godiva before...but retailer only. I wanna work in admin....i dont wanna do operation =( |
Oct 2 2010, 08:40 PM
Oct 2 2010, 08:49 PM
QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 09:40 PM) Godiva chocolates. Pay the price of 10 mcd meals for a measly chocolate which will end up as faeces. Yums yums. QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:40 PM) Ah I've tried Chablis and riesling too. I love pinot noir too. Actually I've drank almost all the first growth of french wines and its grand cru. However they are now too pricey and I've resort to drinking 2nd or 3rd wines from the first growth chateaus. Do you collect wines? Ooh.. Godiva used to be my competitor when I'm working for my ex-company and now Godiva is still my competitor! haha... IMHO, I think Godiva is overpriced for the quality. I know where its raw materials come from. mmmm~wines..1 bottle in pantry..want a sip? QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:40 PM) at least u all better thn me...i dun know who sings what...i listen and close my eyes n enjoy only...hehehehe hahah i like the way u describe! oh...hey there...=) godiva see pretty chicks....very hot pretty kaya LANSI chicks. the caps itself defeats whatever was in front of lansi. I care more about attitude. =P But work in retail is just not me la...i prefer management and planning and execution. More challenging. QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 09:42 PM) target...so u down to drill edi? |
Oct 2 2010, 08:58 PM
QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:44 PM) Well there's a whole lot of other expensive things that we eat also end up as sh*t. But the satisfaction of having a good bar of chocolate is just like having a well prepared steak of good quality. +10! alot ppl buy based on fren reckon too QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Oct 2 2010, 09:47 PM) QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Oct 2 2010, 09:48 PM) Well, certainly a great way to talk and get acquainted with strangers Going to Genting alone, what do you think? QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 09:49 PM) @-el- LoL, gte royceI wish godiva comes in bars! They never come in big bites one. Only truffles that u put one in ur mouth and after few seconds its over TT @fidelity Agreeedddd QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:50 PM) sama gang la....hahaha yup..agree~exactly....chocolate is like s3x. It makes you just sigh in pleasure and yet it makes you happy when you eat a good one. true true....when i work in Godiva, i was thinking "im working in LV.....of chocolates. But, the perk of being a staff.....eat till you get sick, then tell customers how the taste really is like. I manage to rack up a lot of return customers looking for me last time. Its all about genuine in serving and knowing what their tastes are like. =) QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 09:50 PM) Haha.. well that's very true. It's not about the quality, it's about the brand and people just want to look good eating Godiva but do not know what they are paying for. I can see you really love your wines. That's good. Hey you can check out this book - Robert Parker's Great Value Wines where he recommends drinkable wines at value prices from RM100-300 a bottle. +10 |
Oct 2 2010, 09:05 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 09:52 PM) sometimes travelling alone is much better....u feel the freedom...no constraints. so you worked in pavillion!?godiva does come in bars la dear. U go pavillion, look for Alice, she'll recommend you. =) Hehehehe. u still got wine in pantry? sure its not fermented into vinegar? =P Yup, i got in pantry..still good LOL wines r cheap here QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 09:53 PM) dun jerk here la..be a man~QUOTE(sandrateoh @ Oct 2 2010, 10:01 PM) awww..looking for someone to go! QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Oct 2 2010, 10:01 PM) |
Oct 2 2010, 09:07 PM
QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 10:05 PM) Fate, Godiva = IS NOT JUST RICH What kinda people usually buy godiva? I used to have a rili rich bf. He showered me with pricey things that I felt fed up. Like oh cmon that's the only way to impress ur girl? What in the world happen with nice homemade cookies and love letters? Well that's how I got my first godiva tho haha |
Oct 2 2010, 09:18 PM
QUOTE(sandrateoh @ Oct 2 2010, 10:07 PM) awww, let me hinkt the bakstball short guy QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 10:11 PM) yeap...worked there before. =) Work there 2 months but know a few cute girls from Tiffany and Co. Hehehehe. Where u at??? dammit...ship some back here...i buy from you. =P Malaysian tax laaaaa....the gomen wants to be richer so that they can buy gucci made coffee beans and LV made rice grains for their everyday meal ma. Hhaa yeh, ferrero Rocher...well...usually the self concious about their status type of people. Or those who wants to be in the elite status where cadbury is shiet(it is...but it still tastes good when you are down) Oooo....what happened if u dun mind me asking? I showered my ex with what she likes, i remember she likes xhocolates so much that sometimes i just put in a bar into her bag with a little note that says "eat me and be happy". Hehehe....during college times la...=) Added on October 2, 2010, 9:13 pm true....in European coutries, Godiva is like Ferrerro Rocher in Malaysia. Seriously. poor you.....my special someone is there too...=) yo yo girl in avatar. *throws skypie away* Added on October 2, 2010, 9:14 pm cannn.....bila? Now not worth to ship back, you will pay more same as USD+ etc... one of OECD country that has most minerals.. now they are raping us QUOTE(sandrateoh @ Oct 2 2010, 10:15 PM) haha, she`s waiting for hint to be pick up! |
Oct 2 2010, 09:19 PM
Oct 2 2010, 09:30 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 10:19 PM) =) i will do that even for breakfast to my next gf. =) alot dont understand the quality of it..some buy for taste, some buy for class. Godiva is more richer as it has ganache. It really gives you a think and nice chocolaty taste...=) But you never realize, people actually look at brand more than quality and necessity....=) QUOTE(annariana @ Oct 2 2010, 10:20 PM) Well the relationship sorta get mellower and mellower until we decided that we'll be real great friends forget him...he is jst looking for demanding b****esThe great thing is I taught him to do handmade stuff, and he loved the idea. Prob is his current gf now demands LV burberry gucci - that he really started to get annoyed of the demandingness edi. So dejavu eh Haih. QUOTE(in Style @ Oct 2 2010, 10:21 PM) hihi!QUOTE(tzxsean @ Oct 2 2010, 10:24 PM) u got sandrateoh QUOTE(in Style @ Oct 2 2010, 10:24 PM) n cakes.. |
Oct 2 2010, 09:48 PM
QUOTE(FatalitY @ Oct 2 2010, 10:32 PM) how bout u sandra? hehehe....=P sure flooded with messages one. Mine....was funny.....she messaged me back to my surprise...and till now, i still think back and smile, from the days we talked during my night shifts and so on, every moment...=) eh eh~~ i tot she`s short basketball guy de having someone special does not always mean that person must reply you as well. As long as you do your part to make that person smile, its someone special to you edi. |
Oct 2 2010, 09:54 PM
Oct 2 2010, 10:16 PM
QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 11:03 PM) no idea.. but sure sultan QUOTE(pikachu01 @ Oct 2 2010, 11:05 PM) got! gib me gib me!QUOTE(-el- @ Oct 2 2010, 11:06 PM) someone looking for fate QUOTE(soon2 @ Oct 2 2010, 11:11 PM) which co? service apartment? |
| Change to: | 0.0531sec
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 05:54 PM |