QUOTE(AntiViruz @ Oct 1 2010, 07:55 PM)
Item(s): Mattress
Package includes: Good services + Warranty
Price: Best Prices !!!
Warranty: Yes ... from supplier ...
Dealing method: COD (For Small Item only) or Bank Transfer .... ( Credit Card will be accept soon)
20% Deposit to avoid FFK ....
Location of seller: Selangor and KL
Location of shop: Melaka
Name of shop: Tong Teck Tong
Contact method/details: 017 - 6709069 - David ( SMS me the the mattress u want or reply here, I will let u know the best price)
Age of item: New
---
Item(s) conditions: New and Superb
Reason for sale: My father own a furniture shop ...
Sleep well = Good looking + less pimples + less stress + nice dream + life longer + more girl like u , so what ? change ur mattress now !!!
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
King Koil - Price not included delivery charges
PLS DONT GO OTHER SHOP AND LET THEM KNOW MY PRICE , U WANT COMPARE?, CAN , BUT PLS DUN TOLD THEM MY PRICE
--------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
PROMOTION for NEW MODEL FROM GOODNITE
GOOD NITE IMATT
[attachmentid=2502527]
Pocket Spring with natural latex on top
King size - RM 1800 , Queen 1600
Top up RM 200 for DIVAN
FOC - 2 pillow and one rice cooker for FULL SET
King Koil Maharaja
[attachmentid=1819868][attachmentid=1837214][attachmentid=1837215]
[attachmentid=1837222][attachmentid=1837226][attachmentid=1837227]
[attachmentid=1837231][attachmentid=1837228][attachmentid=1837229]
Mattress only
Pocket Spring
Mister America king size - RM 4280, PM for best price (super cheap)
Mister America queen size - RM 3780, PM for best price (super cheap)
Spinal Guard P.C king size - RM 3195, PM for best price (super cheap)
Spinal Guard P.C queen size - RM 2610, PM for best price (super cheap)
Sri Maharaja king size - RM 2985, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows + 1 pc mattress poctector
Sri Maharaja queen size - RM 2450, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows + 1 pc mattress poctector
Maharaja King size - RM 2475 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Maharaja Queen size - RM 2065 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Chiro-Tech Coil Series
[attachmentid=1832085]
Presidency XL king size - RM 4935, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color + 1 pc white color satin fitted sheet
Presidency XL queen size - RM 4265, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color + 1 pc white color satin fitted sheet
Residency XL king size - RM 3330, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color
Residency XL queen size - RM 2775, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color
Basic XL king size - RM 2700, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Basic XL queen size - RM 2230, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Chiropractic Coil Series
Spinal Guard Premiere king size - RM 1465, PM for best price (super cheap) foc protect-A-bed premium mattress pad
Spinal Guard Premiere queen size - RM 1220, PM for best price (super cheap) foc protect-A-bed premium mattress pad
Duta King size - RM 1380, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Duta Queen size - RM 1135, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
One Sleep King size - RM 1250, PM for best price (super cheap)
One Sleep Queen size - RM 1045, PM for best price (super cheap)
Europedic King size - RM 1120, PM for best price (super cheap)
Europedic Queen size - RM 835, PM for best price (super cheap)
King Koil Silvery
[attachmentid=1821985]
[attachmentid=1919219][attachmentid=1919220][attachmentid=1919221]
PS: Bed Frame is Not King Koil , Only the Mattress are king Koil Silvery
Silvey King Size - RM 1258 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Silvery Queen Size - RM 1045 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Latex
Natural Response(With Intense Fabric) King size - RM 4960, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response(With Intense Fabric) Queen size - RM 4050, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response King size - RM 3570, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response Queen size - RM 2900, PM for best price (super cheap)
Fiberatex King size - RM 1600, PM for best price (super cheap)
Fiberatex Queen size - RM 1360, PM for best price (super cheap)
GoodNite- Price not included delivery charges
Single Bed Mattress - Spring
[attachmentid=1813134][attachmentid=1813140][attachmentid=1813144]
- Golden Age - 3' - RM 350
King and Queen Size Mattress - Spring
[attachmentid=1813146][attachmentid=1813148][attachmentid=1813149][attachmentid=1813151][attachmentid=1813155]
[attachmentid=1813159][attachmentid=1813160]
- Sinaran Bonnel SP Mattress - Queen' - RM 488
- Romantique Mattress - Queen - RM 688
- D - Love DPC Mattress - Queen - RM 700
- D - Love DPC Mattress - King - RM 900
Comfort Zone - Price not included delivery Charges
Single Bed Mattress - Rebond
[attachmentid=1813085][attachmentid=1813105][attachmentid=1813109][attachmentid=1813120][attachmentid=1813125]
- Zone 2 2/8" X 3' (Foldable) - RM 88 Stock Ready
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Do You Need a New Mattress?
If you are not getting the deep, restful sleep you need, your mattress and foundation might just be the cause. An uncomfortable mattress which does not adequately support you or conform to your body will cause you to toss and turn - disrupting your sleep cycle and preventing you from getting the deep sleep your body requires.
Mattress Lifespan
How long a mattress provides optimum support and comfort depends on a combination of factors - the quality of materials with which it was manufactured, the amount of use it receives, the environment into which it is placed, and the care with which you handle and use it all play a part in the life span of a mattress. Consider:
- Mattresses featuring premium materials eg. Natural Latex, Cotton Felt & Coirtex tend to last much longer than those using "standard" materials.
- A mattress in your guest bedroom will generally last much longer than one in your master bedroom.
- A mattress exposed to moisture and extreme temperature variations will tend to suffer damage over time, regardless of how well manufactured it may have been.
- Using a proper foundation, preventing contaminants from soaking into the mattress, moving the mattress without folding it, and keeping the kids from bouncing on it are all examples of good care.
Too often, people are unaware of the truly poor condition of their mattress until it becomes so uncomfortable that it is impossible to ignore any longer. Don't wait. The Better Sleep Council recommends that you carefully evaluate the comfort and support of your sleep set at least twice a year. A simple test is to stop by your local mattress retailer and see if a new mattress feels remarkably nicer than yours at home - if so, it is time to do some shopping.
It is About You
Ultimately, it is a question of comfort. If the bed you are sleeping on is providing good support and restful, comfortable sleep, you are doing well. When that is not the case, it is time to think about replacing your mattress. Some things you might want to consider when thinking about replacing your mattress:
- Lifestyles Change. What may have been adequate in your college apartment may not be the best answer when you move into a new home. Consider upgrading to a larger mattress that may help you sleep better than you ever knew possible. Most people don't realize how much more comfortable a larger bed can be until they purchase one.
- Bodies Change. As we age, our bodies change. What was comfortable and supportive when you were 25 may not meet your needs when you are 35 or 45. The amount of space that is right for a 6-year-old may not be enough for a 16-year-old. Make sure your mattress - and your children's mattresses - provide comfort, support and space as you get older.
- Preferences Change Over Time, our tastes can change. Sometimes it is enjoying spicy foods, and sometimes it is feeling more comfortable with a firmer mattress. Be sure your sleep set suits your comfort preferences and those of your partner. Checking once in a while to see if a new mattress somehow feels nicer than the one you have is a good measure to see if your tastes have changed.
Get Your Best Night's Sleep Every Night
Do you remember the last time you had a really great night's sleep? Where were you? Perhaps it was at a hotel or at someone else's house. All too often, the answer is somewhere other than your home. But you should be getting your best night's sleep every night on your own mattress.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
more MasterFoam , Aerofoam - Coming soon
King Koil product coming soon ...
Just tell me your location , and what brand + model of mattress u want ... i will pm u the best price !!! Official Receipt will be given!
Successful trade = RM 35,000+ ( thank for lowyat member support, i'll keep on provide more mattress with better quality with low price)
Successful Trade List
Package includes: Good services + Warranty
Price: Best Prices !!!
Warranty: Yes ... from supplier ...
Dealing method: COD (For Small Item only) or Bank Transfer .... ( Credit Card will be accept soon)
20% Deposit to avoid FFK ....
Location of seller: Selangor and KL
Location of shop: Melaka
Name of shop: Tong Teck Tong
Contact method/details: 017 - 6709069 - David ( SMS me the the mattress u want or reply here, I will let u know the best price)
Age of item: New
---
Item(s) conditions: New and Superb
Reason for sale: My father own a furniture shop ...
Sleep well = Good looking + less pimples + less stress + nice dream + life longer + more girl like u , so what ? change ur mattress now !!!
King Koil - Price not included delivery charges
PLS DONT GO OTHER SHOP AND LET THEM KNOW MY PRICE , U WANT COMPARE?, CAN , BUT PLS DUN TOLD THEM MY PRICE
PROMOTION for NEW MODEL FROM GOODNITE
GOOD NITE IMATT
[attachmentid=2502527]
Pocket Spring with natural latex on top
King size - RM 1800 , Queen 1600
Top up RM 200 for DIVAN
FOC - 2 pillow and one rice cooker for FULL SET
King Koil Maharaja
[attachmentid=1819868][attachmentid=1837214][attachmentid=1837215]
[attachmentid=1837222][attachmentid=1837226][attachmentid=1837227]
[attachmentid=1837231][attachmentid=1837228][attachmentid=1837229]
Mattress only
Pocket Spring
Mister America king size - RM 4280, PM for best price (super cheap)
Mister America queen size - RM 3780, PM for best price (super cheap)
Spinal Guard P.C king size - RM 3195, PM for best price (super cheap)
Spinal Guard P.C queen size - RM 2610, PM for best price (super cheap)
Sri Maharaja king size - RM 2985, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows + 1 pc mattress poctector
Sri Maharaja queen size - RM 2450, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows + 1 pc mattress poctector
Maharaja King size - RM 2475 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Maharaja Queen size - RM 2065 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Chiro-Tech Coil Series
[attachmentid=1832085]
Presidency XL king size - RM 4935, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color + 1 pc white color satin fitted sheet
Presidency XL queen size - RM 4265, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color + 1 pc white color satin fitted sheet
Residency XL king size - RM 3330, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color
Residency XL queen size - RM 2775, PM for best price (super cheap) 2pcs 100% cotton terry bath towel - white color
Basic XL king size - RM 2700, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Basic XL queen size - RM 2230, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Chiropractic Coil Series
Spinal Guard Premiere king size - RM 1465, PM for best price (super cheap) foc protect-A-bed premium mattress pad
Spinal Guard Premiere queen size - RM 1220, PM for best price (super cheap) foc protect-A-bed premium mattress pad
Duta King size - RM 1380, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
Duta Queen size - RM 1135, PM for best price (super cheap) foc 2pillows
One Sleep King size - RM 1250, PM for best price (super cheap)
One Sleep Queen size - RM 1045, PM for best price (super cheap)
Europedic King size - RM 1120, PM for best price (super cheap)
Europedic Queen size - RM 835, PM for best price (super cheap)
King Koil Silvery
[attachmentid=1821985]
[attachmentid=1919219][attachmentid=1919220][attachmentid=1919221]
PS: Bed Frame is Not King Koil , Only the Mattress are king Koil Silvery
Silvey King Size - RM 1258 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Silvery Queen Size - RM 1045 ,PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Latex
Natural Response(With Intense Fabric) King size - RM 4960, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response(With Intense Fabric) Queen size - RM 4050, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response King size - RM 3570, PM for best price (super cheap)
Natural Response Queen size - RM 2900, PM for best price (super cheap)
Fiberatex King size - RM 1600, PM for best price (super cheap)
Fiberatex Queen size - RM 1360, PM for best price (super cheap)
GoodNite- Price not included delivery charges
Single Bed Mattress - Spring
[attachmentid=1813134][attachmentid=1813140][attachmentid=1813144]
- Golden Age - 3' - RM 350
King and Queen Size Mattress - Spring
[attachmentid=1813146][attachmentid=1813148][attachmentid=1813149][attachmentid=1813151][attachmentid=1813155]
[attachmentid=1813159][attachmentid=1813160]
- Sinaran Bonnel SP Mattress - Queen' - RM 488
- Romantique Mattress - Queen - RM 688
- D - Love DPC Mattress - Queen - RM 700
- D - Love DPC Mattress - King - RM 900
Comfort Zone - Price not included delivery Charges
Single Bed Mattress - Rebond
[attachmentid=1813085][attachmentid=1813105][attachmentid=1813109][attachmentid=1813120][attachmentid=1813125]
- Zone 2 2/8" X 3' (Foldable) - RM 88 Stock Ready
------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
Do You Need a New Mattress?
If you are not getting the deep, restful sleep you need, your mattress and foundation might just be the cause. An uncomfortable mattress which does not adequately support you or conform to your body will cause you to toss and turn - disrupting your sleep cycle and preventing you from getting the deep sleep your body requires.
Mattress Lifespan
How long a mattress provides optimum support and comfort depends on a combination of factors - the quality of materials with which it was manufactured, the amount of use it receives, the environment into which it is placed, and the care with which you handle and use it all play a part in the life span of a mattress. Consider:
- Mattresses featuring premium materials eg. Natural Latex, Cotton Felt & Coirtex tend to last much longer than those using "standard" materials.
- A mattress in your guest bedroom will generally last much longer than one in your master bedroom.
- A mattress exposed to moisture and extreme temperature variations will tend to suffer damage over time, regardless of how well manufactured it may have been.
- Using a proper foundation, preventing contaminants from soaking into the mattress, moving the mattress without folding it, and keeping the kids from bouncing on it are all examples of good care.
Too often, people are unaware of the truly poor condition of their mattress until it becomes so uncomfortable that it is impossible to ignore any longer. Don't wait. The Better Sleep Council recommends that you carefully evaluate the comfort and support of your sleep set at least twice a year. A simple test is to stop by your local mattress retailer and see if a new mattress feels remarkably nicer than yours at home - if so, it is time to do some shopping.
It is About You
Ultimately, it is a question of comfort. If the bed you are sleeping on is providing good support and restful, comfortable sleep, you are doing well. When that is not the case, it is time to think about replacing your mattress. Some things you might want to consider when thinking about replacing your mattress:
- Lifestyles Change. What may have been adequate in your college apartment may not be the best answer when you move into a new home. Consider upgrading to a larger mattress that may help you sleep better than you ever knew possible. Most people don't realize how much more comfortable a larger bed can be until they purchase one.
- Bodies Change. As we age, our bodies change. What was comfortable and supportive when you were 25 may not meet your needs when you are 35 or 45. The amount of space that is right for a 6-year-old may not be enough for a 16-year-old. Make sure your mattress - and your children's mattresses - provide comfort, support and space as you get older.
- Preferences Change Over Time, our tastes can change. Sometimes it is enjoying spicy foods, and sometimes it is feeling more comfortable with a firmer mattress. Be sure your sleep set suits your comfort preferences and those of your partner. Checking once in a while to see if a new mattress somehow feels nicer than the one you have is a good measure to see if your tastes have changed.
Get Your Best Night's Sleep Every Night
Do you remember the last time you had a really great night's sleep? Where were you? Perhaps it was at a hotel or at someone else's house. All too often, the answer is somewhere other than your home. But you should be getting your best night's sleep every night on your own mattress.
-------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------------
more MasterFoam , Aerofoam - Coming soon
King Koil product coming soon ...
Just tell me your location , and what brand + model of mattress u want ... i will pm u the best price !!! Official Receipt will be given!
Successful trade = RM 35,000+ ( thank for lowyat member support, i'll keep on provide more mattress with better quality with low price)
Successful Trade List
Added on March 3, 2012, 11:03 pmHi antiviruz
Pls let me know whats the best price for king koil residency xl king size .
This post has been edited by Mojo77: Mar 3 2012, 11:03 PM
Mar 3 2012, 11:02 PM

0.0209sec