post Feb 21 2011, 05:16 PM

70 posts

SUSkyuukokunoten
post Feb 23 2011, 11:09 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Feb 23 2011, 11:04 PM)
hurm i thot reiji@tokio dont have a mark, how come takuto have it. plot twist
takuto's grandad refuse to pass it to tokio but pass it to takuto,its shud be in ep 16 i guess
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 7 2011, 04:01 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Mar 7 2011, 03:49 PM)

OF FUCUK TOO MANY ALIEN ANIME LIAO
and oh,samekh probably activated on the next ep?
and based on the play,i bet sugata is the final boss of the series
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 7 2011, 08:07 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(ATi_FANBOY @ Mar 7 2011, 08:01 PM)
^ true.
in this show, schoolgirls harmlessly turn into serial rapist singing maidens.
mana ada.
the prsident not raping people la.
she just lick2 sugata's body brows.gif
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 7 2011, 09:25 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(Hezegroth @ Mar 7 2011, 09:17 PM)
i think she do energy transfer , not to make sugata into koma
me too.
the clue is the mark is glowing.
BTW since the president's mark is dissapeared,therefore 3rd seals=broken?
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 28 2011, 10:57 PM

70 posts

NEXT WEEK IS THE FINALE!
EVENTHOUGH THIS SHOW IS GAY BUT IT IS SOO EPIC!!!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 28 2011, 11:33 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(sgwc @ Mar 28 2011, 11:04 PM)
Now I feel the urge to make a pose... KIRA-BOSHI~!!!!!!
not gay enuff.

SASOU TOUJOU!

GINGA BISHONEN!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Mar 29 2011, 04:22 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Mar 29 2011, 04:02 PM)
i kenot brain this.
its so FAAAAABULOUS.
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 3 2011, 09:44 PM

70 posts

RELEASED!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 4 2011, 11:33 PM

70 posts

BEHOLD MY BRETHREN,A NEW TERM APPEAR!

ITS CALLED "FABULOUSLY GAR" !

damn the last episode is very manly!
tsunashi takuto,i put you in my hall of GAR alongside of simon,kamina,archer and more!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 5 2011, 12:34 AM

70 posts

kamijou touma is no GAR.he hit a girl right in the face!

possibility of S2 is high:

1. Pres and v.pres secret
2.cybds' origins
3.sakana-chn's origin

and more.

cannot wait for s2!i hope its going to release!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 7 2011, 02:03 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 7 2011, 12:43 PM)
Off Topic: Being GAR doesn't mean that you can't hit woman. A poisonous snake is still a poisonous snake even though it is a female snake.

Season 2 goddammit!

I want to see Takuto beat the crap out of his dad.
read back my statement.

HE f***ING PUNCH A GIRL RIGHT IN HER FACE!THAT IS NOT COOL YO!
SUSkyuukokunoten
post Apr 7 2011, 04:36 PM

70 posts

QUOTE(flame13th @ Apr 7 2011, 02:09 PM)
So?

What's the problem?
wait.there is no problem.my bad.

now excuse me im gonna enjoy my guro folder again.

0.0191sec    0.49    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 02:43 PM