hey guys wanna ask about the DFGT,i see from videios ,the gear's at the right ,is it possible to change it to the left?
Technical Gaming Wheels & Racing Thread, for PS3 and PS4
Nov 17 2010, 10:19 PM
31 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
hey guys wanna ask about the DFGT,i see from videios ,the gear's at the right ,is it possible to change it to the left?
Nov 18 2010, 03:47 PM
hey,i've read around the other forums stating that the DFGT pedals are not that great,so i was wondering if we could replace it?or not?
Nov 18 2010, 06:54 PM
im wondering,wouldn't the stand in the middle of the wheel stand pro block our leg?and uncomfortable wouldn't it?
and for the apiga,we can adjust how high the mount?like maybe,my own chair might be quite high or low |
Nov 20 2010, 12:30 PM
can u adjust how high the table? or the angle?
Nov 20 2010, 03:04 PM
lol u bought it and gonna sell again?whut
btw the stand not bothering probably because you're using DFGT while the G25/27 has 3 pedals and there's 1 in the middle it might not be convenient lol This post has been edited by kakuta: Nov 20 2010, 03:12 PM |
Nov 22 2010, 10:57 PM
about the Ikea DIY stand,
is it stable at all?i mean,wouldn't the dave table move around? if everything else is okay,it's a real good alternative. btw to racingstandpro users,do the middle pole interfere you guys while braking or clutching? This post has been edited by kakuta: Nov 22 2010, 10:57 PM |
Nov 24 2010, 10:14 AM
Nov 24 2010, 06:21 PM
QUOTE(karwaidotnet @ Nov 24 2010, 12:27 PM) the table is not that stable and wooble a bit...if not careful it may tumble down towards the steering... sigh and i thought this low-budget stand will do,u can mount the shifter but it's not firm...coz the table is a bit too slim for it to hold on to...so i have to insert some thick paper in between... i didnt get the brada coz i dun have a driller or can think of any means to drill a hole thru it.... which makes the pedal have to placed a bit more farther.... temp solution: have to insert my bantal busuk at the chair so that i would sit nearer towards the pedal and the steering as well... not a perfect cockpit...but it'll have to do one way of the other tonight.... guess not then |
Nov 24 2010, 06:45 PM
as long as it is within budget
Nov 24 2010, 10:27 PM