Wta>nitro tech pro series hardcore

TSkewlbabe
post Sep 30 2010, 08:19 AM, updated 16y ago

15 posts

im 178cm with 75kg now..issit im fat? im planning to cut down my stomach fat by eating only whole grain bread, egg ,fruit n vege everyday..im going to gym 6 days a week

2 days work out then cardio and 2 days workout then cardio again

issit necesarry for me to take this protein supplement to gain muscle?

i was scare that tis supplment will gain me fat
ijnek
post Sep 30 2010, 08:57 AM

566 posts

my suggestion is...dun jump into things.
personally i won't recommend this supplement cos i feel tat it's overpriced n overhyped.
of course others' opinion might differ.

a pic of ur current body shape would help
SilentSerpent
post Sep 30 2010, 11:22 AM

It sucks to be you
699 posts

How long have you been working out for?
Or just starting?
lilredridinghood
post Sep 30 2010, 01:31 PM

Not so google expert
2,111 posts

For a beginner, I heard good things about Syntha 6 before, some pros are even using it because it tastes good.

However, I tend to not rely too much on protein supplements as one scoop is like about 22-24g of protein, which is totally useless if you do not consume protein from other sources, e.g. egg whites, chicken, beef, etc.

Stopped taking Syntha 6 as I'm cutting on carbs totally, so on whey protein. I only take 1.5-2 scoops a day after workout and sometimes more depending on my meals that day. If I workout late, I might take 1.5 scoop after workout and 1 scoop before I sleep as I do not have time to prepare for my post WO meal, though casein would work better I just do not have that much cash to spend on it tongue.gif
hakimz
post Sep 30 2010, 10:13 PM

259 posts

nitro tech won't gain your fat, if you're eating clean btw. because the amount of high protein and low carb. it is good for cutting fat. don't take it as a supplement but as a meal replacement.

By the way, i don't suggest you to buy muscletech product. it just way overpriced -.-
Syd G
post Sep 30 2010, 10:20 PM

Mom. Servant of God.
8,023 posts

Lots of protein threads out there. Do a search.

0.0164sec    0.60    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:22 PM