Why ar? sweat.gif

Aussies are just bloody campers. doh.gif

No one attacks and i have to go commando. doh.gif

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Nov 1 2010, 01:36 PM
Sai91
post Nov 1 2010, 01:54 PM

Schizodroid™
1,023 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 1 2010, 01:36 PM)
Why ar?  sweat.gif

Aussies are just bloody campers. doh.gif

No one attacks and i have to go commando. doh.gif
taahaha..
go there and kill as much as you can.. whistling.gif
TSsniper69
post Nov 1 2010, 02:01 PM

.: One Shot One Kill :. .+|Level 9 Type Shit|+.
7,173 posts

QUOTE(Sai91 @ Nov 1 2010, 01:33 PM)
dont worry..later you'll see someone lost in aussie server  sweat.gif
doh.gif laugh.gif ph34r.gif whistling.gif
nipaa1412
post Nov 1 2010, 02:59 PM

634 posts

[MBT] Desantniki
TSsniper69
post Nov 1 2010, 03:00 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(nipaa1412 @ Nov 1 2010, 02:59 PM)
[MBT] Desantniki
ni tamak la ni... berapa kali dah ni... vmad.gif
nipaa1412
post Nov 1 2010, 03:01 PM

634 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Nov 1 2010, 03:00 PM)
ni tamak la ni... berapa kali dah ni... vmad.gif
tehehe rolleyes.gif

edit:

I didn't noticed my name on the list haha laugh.gif. Must be tired at office d shakehead.gif

This post has been edited by nipaa1412: Nov 1 2010, 03:03 PM
blue16
post Nov 1 2010, 07:40 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 1 2010, 01:27 PM)
Add me on the list: Cheesenium

Im in Aussie, though. MBT server ping is too high for me to play. sad.gif

I'll be back in Malaysia briefly on February, though. Hope i can play with you guys. I love playing along side MBT.
lol
great to haer it XD
nex year go thre and kill some asses drool.gif
btw, wat lappy u'r using now

This post has been edited by blue16: Nov 1 2010, 07:40 PM
Cheesenium
post Nov 1 2010, 07:52 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Nov 1 2010, 07:40 PM)
lol
great to haer it XD
nex year go thre and kill some asses drool.gif
btw, wat lappy u'r using now
Im using Asus G73JH. Running BFBC2 on High, 1600 x 900, i think. No AA or anything, as it looks great the way it is.

Cant afford M17x la.
blue16
post Nov 1 2010, 08:45 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 1 2010, 07:52 PM)
Im using Asus G73JH. Running BFBC2 on High, 1600 x 900, i think. No AA or anything, as it looks great the way it is.

Cant afford M17x la.
wth@@
how much u paid to tat monster? drool.gif
Sampah
post Nov 2 2010, 03:37 PM

156 posts

QUOTE(sniper69 @ Oct 31 2010, 09:07 PM)
Sampah added... (abisla busuk thread ni dah...) ph34r.gif
Sorry lah..
to maketh this thread become rubbish bin,stink,dirty and crappy,hehhee
blue16
post Nov 2 2010, 03:56 PM

Metal Box-Blue16
618 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Nov 2 2010, 03:37 PM)
Sorry lah..
to maketh this thread become rubbish bin,stink,dirty and crappy,hehhee
lol
somehow this thread is rubbish oledi i think
kena trash and no ppl reply until recently hmm.gif
Cheesenium
post Nov 2 2010, 04:00 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

QUOTE(blue16 @ Nov 1 2010, 08:45 PM)
wth@@
how much u paid to tat monster? drool.gif
7k, still cheaper than M17x at the end of the day.
MichaelJohn
post Nov 2 2010, 04:42 PM

Pan Paka Pan <3
2,514 posts

[MBT] MitchelJohn reporting in! smile.gif

Sampah
post Nov 2 2010, 10:12 PM

156 posts

this games somehow,
seem not very widely accepted and played by most FPS player...
i wonder..the gameplay not bad..
it just not as suspen and full of action like COD MW 2
and one more thing...
maybe i just started...i love M4A1..tak jumpa jumpa lagi one..
till usin AK,Scar and some other weap-dunno-what-name,
and the stage seem not that hard to go through even i hard mode.
Sorry ya not meant to criticize or l00k down upon this games,
i buy ori nd i love this games as well..
just voice my 2 cent.
OOoOOOohhh and the MUltiplay...i still seem lost my sense of direction and
can't play professionally pawnz peepz yet,like MW2.

This post has been edited by Sampah: Nov 2 2010, 10:13 PM
TSsniper69
post Nov 2 2010, 10:16 PM

7,173 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Nov 2 2010, 10:12 PM)
this games somehow,
and one more thing...
just voice my 2 cent.
doh.gif laugh.gif... IMO, in SP MW2 is better... SP in BC2 is just "cukup syarat" saja... nothing more...

in BC2, you won't find M4A1, instead... you'll get to use M416 from Heckler & Koch
Cheesenium
post Nov 2 2010, 10:29 PM

Vigilo Confido
4,852 posts

this games somehow,
and one more thing...
just voice my 2 cent.
Then, go play MW2 then, if you love playing with those stupidly overpower perks.

Either your sense of direction is bad or what, i dont see why BFBC2 has no suspense.

This post has been edited by Cheesenium: Nov 2 2010, 10:31 PM
gestapo
post Nov 2 2010, 11:05 PM

Full HD Post Count
1,160 posts

this games somehow,
and one more thing...
just voice my 2 cent.
u wan suspense i give u suspense but in return i take your dog tags wub.gif
nipaa1412
post Nov 3 2010, 07:50 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 2 2010, 10:29 PM)
Then, go play MW2 then, if you love playing with those stupidly overpower perks.

Either your sense of direction is bad or what, i dont see why BFBC2 has no suspense.
Perks aren't really overpowered cause there are ways to counter it depending how you play.

Even BC2 has similar issues.
Sampah
post Nov 3 2010, 10:38 AM

156 posts

QUOTE(Cheesenium @ Nov 2 2010, 10:29 PM)

Seriously,One thing ihated most on MW2 is that st00pid perk,
wif all those Marathon and stuff,Nuke,Apache bla bla bla..
the UAV still acceptable lar.

It maketh the games lose the sense of skill player
and depended on those darn n00b perk.
nipaa1412
post Nov 3 2010, 11:01 AM

634 posts

QUOTE(Sampah @ Nov 3 2010, 10:38 AM)
Seriously,One thing ihated most on MW2 is that st00pid perk,
wif all those Marathon and stuff,Nuke,Apache bla bla bla..
the UAV still acceptable lar.

It maketh the games lose  the sense of skill player
and depended on those darn n00b perk.
what is so noobish about marathon perk when you are vulnerable to sniper or AR fire from a distance?

Also nuke, apache are kill streaks which takes an effort to get.

It is a different skill set from BC2. Stop comparing BC2 with MW2 icon_rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by nipaa1412: Nov 3 2010, 11:02 AM

11 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.77    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 02:13 AM