Final Fantasy 14 v4

althosmk
post Oct 1 2010, 11:42 PM

15 posts

Just got my game today and installing it right now. Which server you guys think is more worth it to join? I see Wutai server got 28 people but are you all in the same LS?
althosmk
post Oct 2 2010, 12:28 AM

15 posts

Oh wow... I'm trying to download the patch but it has not been moving since I hit 0.2%

SE are a bunch of geniuses for not having an official direct dl for the patch
althosmk
post Oct 11 2010, 10:18 AM

15 posts

@Pijal: Tonite I'll msg you to join smile.gif
althosmk
post Oct 11 2010, 11:04 AM

15 posts

QUOTE(Pijal @ Oct 11 2010, 10:37 AM)
i dont have the privillege to invite others but i can ask them for u.. or u can directly contact Mischa Feles, Arzwarth Sama, or Gaeryth something2 (forgot his name) haha
QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 11 2010, 10:39 AM)
Gaeryth Gwathlaer! tongue.gif

Sorry I couldnt login over the weekend - something unexpected came up sad.gif
@gaeryn: Will you be online tonite? If can I wanna join a malaysian LS...or any LS for that matter coz right now playing alone and game can be boring if got nobody to talk to haha
althosmk
post Oct 11 2010, 10:04 PM

15 posts

ok...this game does not have a search function? how am i suppose to find gaeryn to join the ls?
althosmk
post Oct 13 2010, 12:36 PM

15 posts

Not alot of people were online yesterday. Only myself gaeryn and blank doing leves in LL. Hoping today more people wil turn up like the day before and grind those battle leves.

Today we do Grin at 10pm?
althosmk
post Oct 13 2010, 06:31 PM

15 posts

Im still in office laa sad.gif
althosmk
post Oct 14 2010, 10:55 AM

15 posts

Good game yesterday. 6 of us went and trash out some battleleves at around 10:30pm. Couldnt finish all coz it went on till 12am and we needed to sleep...got work mah.

Today lets continue and have more fun. Picked up 50k yesterday from all the quest smile.gif
althosmk
post Oct 14 2010, 01:05 PM

15 posts

I don't understand why they dun have an auto sort function. Anything that just makes this game uneccesarily heavy and unpolished
althosmk
post Oct 15 2010, 10:58 AM

15 posts

Meet my first bad seed in Wutai and ashamed to say its a fellow Malaysian. An elitist prick that doesnt understand the concept of fun. In a way I feel pity for him coz obviously he thinks FF is his whole world and looks like got no real life sad.gif

*edit for my England grammar

This post has been edited by althosmk: Oct 15 2010, 11:00 AM
althosmk
post Oct 15 2010, 11:29 AM

15 posts

Not gonna say names. Basically he ignored my request to join party because I assume I'm too low level for him. At the same time two (or more?) of our LS mates were in that party repeatedly asking him to invite me.

Seems thats not the first time he did that. He already have a track record of being an elitist. Like I said bad seeds like him just spoils the game experience.
althosmk
post Oct 15 2010, 05:04 PM

15 posts

Malam ni I'll be late abit. Gonna watch a movie first. Should be onlin 10:30 ish or so. Please save a spot for me smile.gif
althosmk
post Oct 15 2010, 05:31 PM

15 posts

Damn it man. Office filter wont allow me to see whats the update on the site. Anybody kind enought to cut and paste it on the forum? tongue.gif
althosmk
post Oct 22 2010, 03:55 PM

15 posts

Yes. SE should give him / her a LIFE hahaha
althosmk
post Oct 28 2010, 12:56 PM

15 posts

Sigh so busy lately got no time to play....hopefully I can log on tonite

0.0378sec    0.77    7 queries    GZIP Disabled