Final Fantasy 14 v4

TSshojikun
post Oct 5 2010, 02:43 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Oct 5 2010, 02:38 PM)
12.99 USD/pound/euro per month depending on which region you choose.
12.99USD/EURO, 8.99/POUND.
Alviano
post Oct 5 2010, 02:46 PM

138 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Oct 5 2010, 01:55 PM)
If we don't complain to SE then how are we able to expect them to do what they suppose to do in the 1st place - make the game suck less and improve on day to day basis. I'm happy as I've tried since OB till last night when the incident happened. Of course people will whine but if the whining is continuous, then we should take note.

I've sent a comment to SE and hope they will improve the current problem which most players are facing - server congestion.
I don't mean that we shouldn't give constructive comments. Check this thread, some of the players are annoyed with all these whiners.

SE won't come and notice lowyat forum and we just complaints among Lowyat community. So as I wrote there we should go to MAJOR site and forum to give our view and discussions.

Cool down man. Good thing you sending msg to SE.

Try check the replies on earlier post, ppl are annoyed with all these dy.
jotaro12
post Oct 5 2010, 03:20 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(Alviano @ Oct 5 2010, 02:46 PM)

SE won't come and notice lowyat forum and we just complaints among Lowyat community. So as I wrote there we should go to MAJOR site and forum to give our view and discussions.

1st, I already cool as my office is damn cold... cool2.gif

IMHO, major or minor sites doesn't matter much to SE(unless you're JP). The best way is just write a comment to SE directly regarding this issue. I hope they will at least alert new players(if possible restrict) to get into other server w/ less people to avoid congestion because most asian players' play time are the same.

@shojikun

Oops, salah info XD
TSshojikun
post Oct 5 2010, 03:27 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

http://fantaji.com/
http://fantaji.com/seirralanzce

biggrin.gif biggrin.gif
Pijal
post Oct 5 2010, 03:36 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Oct 5 2010, 03:27 PM)
social networking site for ffxiv?
TSshojikun
post Oct 5 2010, 03:53 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Pijal @ Oct 5 2010, 03:36 PM)
social networking site for ffxiv?
yeap.. lol facebook+twitter just for FFXIV lol!
gaeryn
post Oct 5 2010, 04:05 PM

20 posts

http://fantaji.com/gaerythgwathlaer xD
kevink82
post Oct 5 2010, 04:09 PM

1,134 posts

se most likely wont listen to ur complains lol, after 8 years i already gave up having the idea that they will listen to players....

i do noticed outside of town i can max my settings with my 480 sli but it drops in town to half even if its empty with no one around, anyone else having similar thing?
jotaro12
post Oct 5 2010, 04:25 PM

541 posts

QUOTE(kevink82 @ Oct 5 2010, 04:09 PM)
se most likely wont listen to ur complains lol, after 8 years i already gave up having the idea that they will listen to players....

i do noticed outside of town i can max my settings with my 480 sli but it drops in town to half even if its empty with no one around, anyone else having similar thing?
It's true they won't listen lol, as they read players' comment, jk tongue.gif. I never had much problem during my FFXI years till this one lol which really hit my nuts. They know they cannot screw up because if they do, they'll break their promise to make FFXIV better than WOW or worse, no more $$/fans/new players, so I give them chance to repay me back my frustration.
TSshojikun
post Oct 5 2010, 05:11 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(gaeryn @ Oct 5 2010, 04:05 PM)
xD +follow!
gaeryn
post Oct 5 2010, 05:23 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(shojikun @ Oct 5 2010, 05:11 PM)
xD +follow!
*poke*
Pijal
post Oct 5 2010, 07:10 PM

21 posts

http://fantaji.com/pijalhyuuga
cressalve
post Oct 5 2010, 08:14 PM

289 posts

Argh... Finally at last I can play. The internet is up at last, no thanks to TM. Had to tinker with the port cabinet myself, well, with my trusted friend ahaha What the hell, change internet port pun susah nak tukar ke? Keje 5 minit pun tangguh sampai 2 minggu doh.gif

Anyways, any Afterlife members at Wutai now? I wonder how to get linkpearl from juine?
Snowguy2068
post Oct 5 2010, 08:48 PM

811 posts

how fun is this
muss_moose
post Oct 5 2010, 08:57 PM

56 posts

Hi I'm also playing FFXIV, name is Mus Mus, lvl18, jobs are conjurer and weaver biggrin.gif

Currently frustrated, as I kept failing to craft undyed-cotton cloth... never had any problem crafting before, but this time success rate almost 0, i only manage to craft 1 undyed-cotton cry.gif felt like just buying the thing from NPC

btw i saw Pijal somewhere at Gridania i think tongue.gif

allsick
post Oct 5 2010, 09:05 PM

116 posts

if theres any Linkshell out there that is hiring, pls holla.
anonymus
post Oct 5 2010, 10:02 PM

33 posts

Hey guys, do u think this game can play casually or not? in week day i can only play for 5 hours a day. sad no more hardcore play for me. sad.gif Can share how many hours you guys online everyday?
masamura
post Oct 5 2010, 10:22 PM

384 posts

QUOTE(anonymus @ Oct 5 2010, 10:02 PM)
Hey guys, do u think this game can play casually or not? in week day i can only play for 5 hours a day. sad no more hardcore play for me. sad.gif Can share how many hours you guys online everyday?
You'll need less than an hour to get from lvl 1 - 8.
One hour every 36 hours is enough.

This game is geared for casuals.
Pijal
post Oct 5 2010, 10:32 PM

21 posts

QUOTE(muss_moose @ Oct 5 2010, 08:57 PM)
Hi I'm also playing FFXIV, name is Mus Mus, lvl18, jobs are conjurer and weaver  biggrin.gif

Currently frustrated, as I kept failing to craft undyed-cotton cloth... never had any problem crafting before, but this time success rate almost 0, i only manage to craft 1 undyed-cotton  cry.gif felt like just buying the thing from NPC

btw i saw Pijal somewhere at Gridania i think tongue.gif
shocking.gif i never go to gridania

derekang168
post Oct 5 2010, 10:56 PM

95 posts

i found out one thing but not sure

is about the shards.

at uldah is quite hard to get wind shards for me, the most i get is fire and earth.

but when go to lisa there are a lot wind and lightning or water tons of them. compare to fire and earth is hard to get.

i not sure with grindana anyone farm there ?

105 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0268sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:09 AM