Final Fantasy 14 v4
cressalve
Oct 29 2010, 10:03 AM

Man... I haven't played like, what? 2-3 weeks? Damn I still have courses to attend to (=_=) Do I need to do anything to get the so called extra 30 days gameplay? Or do I do nothing? If I didn't get the extra 30 days gameplay, my free trial period is wasted lor... I'm hating this... But I'll be hating more if i lose my job wahahaha
cressalve
Nov 8 2010, 10:54 PM

uiks? After about a month of busy days and I started want to play again and Afterlife is gone? Good grief... What exactly happenned lol? But heck, who needs details? My head is still dizzy of all my work. BUT, this weekend IS PLAY TIME YEAAHHH!! I guess No Life is my only LS now haha (IF I havent already been kicked out yet) muahahaha
EDIT: Oh my... I forgot my username and password (>.<)
EDIT 2: I just sent my application to No Life's forum, GG/Pijal or any other uber handsome No Life admin's pls accept mah appleecayshawn. amidoinitrite?
This post has been edited by cressalve: Nov 8 2010, 11:22 PM
cressalve
Nov 8 2010, 11:29 PM

QUOTE(darkskies @ Nov 8 2010, 11:14 PM) FFonline series isnt built to be a rush game. If u're particular that type that wants to get to the top level/rank in a short period of time, the faster u'll feel like quiting the game. It's best to enjoy the game at ur pace rather then jumpin everything into one go XD. Besides, what kind of human could possibly tolerate the amt of time to get to the top in FFonline series. U're payin to get some entertainment out of it and not achieve something XD. It's not diploma or degree XD.. You bet. We, well, most of us is already full with real life problems and stuff. In game, I think it's a place to let go and relax. Not stressing ourselves just like we did in real life... Man.. if that's the case it's twice the stress wahahaha
cressalve
Nov 11 2010, 06:33 PM

The hell? Why can't I access the game? Server error... Any maintenance I didn't know? Dang... This happens when I'm about to play =.=;
EDIT: scratch that. Can enter the game alrdy. sheesh...
This post has been edited by cressalve: Nov 11 2010, 06:35 PM