TSshojikun
post Nov 9 2010, 03:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Nov 9 2010, 03:00 PM)
shocking.gif
hmm.gif ??

Added on November 9, 2010, 3:06 pmis been long since i draw xD my miqo'te like no boob lol

This post has been edited by shojikun: Nov 9 2010, 03:06 PM
TSshojikun
post Nov 9 2010, 03:57 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

I'm a MANqo'te!
TSshojikun
post Nov 9 2010, 04:13 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

pasang itu modified texture patch lololol
TSshojikun
post Nov 9 2010, 05:56 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Nov 9 2010, 05:54 PM)
Hi, I have created a char in Wutai and my char name is Rayism Lee

However, 1 question here..how to play at full screen size..play in small window mode made me feel wierd to play..zzzz
exit the game, go to your FFXIV installation folder double click the Final Fantasy XIV config to set up.
TSshojikun
post Nov 9 2010, 11:33 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Nov 9 2010, 11:16 PM)
Hmmm, after finish the 1st 2 main quest...I am at Wutai Limsa city...

what should I do next..go buy equip that gain for the 2 quest and start whack normal mobs?
tak paham you tanya apa.... basicly you're going to grind the game till you 8/8 leve reseted and continue on.

but if ya do this all the way solo-ing, then you're doing it wrong lol. get a LS and party up, make friends and play the game.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 12:01 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Nov 9 2010, 11:43 PM)
defintely i want to join a LS..

soing is just too boring

but i m on the way to familiarize all the features..=/
Head to lodestone then.. may give you small/big tips in certain aspect of the game, try searching for fansites, they have great tutorials for the game as well smile.gif hope this help you.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 01:08 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Nov 10 2010, 01:01 AM)
becarefull guys

just read those japanese diary

some people account has been hacked

thier gils, crystal, shard all gone

+ thier copy is not include the token
._. hail!! i have Security Token! Haaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa

p/s : can i have link pls?? xD want to read!

This post has been edited by shojikun: Nov 10 2010, 01:08 AM
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 02:18 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(raylee914 @ Nov 10 2010, 01:31 AM)
need to pay for the security token?
hmmmm yeap, you actually buy the security token.. so is not a monthly payment thing.. i got mine from Collector Edition.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 11:33 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:17 AM)
Oh noes~ ....yesterday just got a taste of repairing rank25 equipment ...cost me 27k >.<
with Xinnie only cost me one ash log/plank!
27k of what? o_O i never repair my item more than 10k man... 10k is like for lightning speed fast repair!
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 11:37 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(nairda02 @ Nov 10 2010, 11:35 AM)
Lol, i learnt that in whichever situation, it's better to cont with broken equipment and ask someone to help you repair. Gogorano (repair npc) charges you extremely so high.. He must have lots of rabbits to feed. I sometimes do /sh and get some high LW to help me with my shoes since I not high enough to repair em yet. I usually prepare mat for them, so they are more eager to repair for me.
Yup that what i did. Just get your mat's ready, im sure you are able to get a repair fast.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 02:19 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Vickyle @ Nov 10 2010, 11:55 AM)
Shoji, your bronze hoplon only costs less than 5k gil when repaired by NPC and you went buying repair at 5k or 10k ^^;;;
give ppl chance to kaya... biggrin.gif too rich already me xD
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 03:27 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(derekang168 @ Nov 10 2010, 03:23 PM)
anyone know what happen to the afterlife forum ?
server wutai
Hmm afterlife disbanded, winterzz claims his account kena hack, or what ever la. join no-life for wutai server!

btw...... come also join me in besaid gg, community there very keng!

TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 05:25 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

i want to be able to smoke!
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 05:36 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(wangpr @ Nov 10 2010, 05:30 PM)
*snip*
wangpr.. Don't Feed the Troll!

please.. dry.gif no more reviews and such, all this are rumors base on twisted sankaku complex trolling site.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 06:35 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Nov 10 2010, 06:26 PM)
why afraid with review ? on positive side , its show the game weakness and on some post, ppl show the dev team responce on it, more bad news SE agre to fix, more better play we player get at the end..na ? XD
If its that is ok, but the thing is what was posted by wangpr is a false information from SKKC.
TSshojikun
post Nov 10 2010, 07:39 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(jotaro12 @ Nov 10 2010, 07:36 PM)
Then why do you disagree others to post reviews on large game sites? Are they not experience as you? Or you're just biased?? Reviews are common to gamers as to what they can expect from a game no matter in what genre. If you think reviews will give bad impression to new players, why don't just create a forum to discuss how good is FFXIV to you.
Ok, then leave the reviews to the other sites, i've already posted most website that has such discussion, go there. I already vomit blood looking at all those reviews, when i can still enjoy the game. Get it?
TSshojikun
post Nov 11 2010, 12:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

._. I set my own goal, earning 999,999,999 gils biggrin.gif for fun! xD and ofcourse im a collector, so if there is a unique armors i'll buy em'.
TSshojikun
post Nov 12 2010, 06:33 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

Yesssssss go back early to play!! Hunt 9999 shards each in 3 days!! Go go go!
TSshojikun
post Nov 14 2010, 03:32 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(pzo @ Nov 14 2010, 12:25 AM)
goal is
stop playing untill they do something bout error 30002 server error disconnected bla2..

bye everyone
sad i rarely get those anymore, only gotten those in open beta... happy.gif"
TSshojikun
post Nov 14 2010, 05:46 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Nov 14 2010, 05:41 PM)
i got feeling will be merge server soon lol??
palamecia server average login people only 1.3k on JP or NA peak hour lol
last time around 2.8k

and alot is AFK bazaar..
i think after pay = huge drop...
it will be like that... is norm.. but i dont think it will server merge right at the beginning, they will have to bear and hope for PS3 users.

17 Pages « < 14 15 16 17 >Top

0.0368sec    0.55    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 03:30 PM