Final Fantasy 14 v4

TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 12:37 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 11 2010, 12:33 PM)
yea
i crafted so long and realized selling shards and crystal is better....
i got my iron haubergeon with just 200 wind shard and 40 wind crystal.

How much would that actually cost if you sold wind shard/crystal with gils?

say 200x 100gil =20,000 gils
40 x 1000gil = 40,000 gils

60k gils only tongue.gif for Iron Haubergeon then the actual pricing of 200k+++ in markets xD
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 12:45 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Pijal @ Oct 11 2010, 12:42 PM)
ero!! ero... erooo... e..ro.. e.. pinky!!
pfft, hentai! lol!

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Oct 11 2010, 12:43 PM)
now i also starting to abuse teleport  tongue.gif  super lazy to run around
need to control myself
lawl! Im lucky to have my anima recharge, going to run only =D
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 12:51 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Oct 11 2010, 12:50 PM)
For me i dont i really like running cause end up gonna waste alot of time to reach the campsite...

Example...Running....OH there something i can mine..*ting ting*...AHH finish...continue running...WOooo Glowing tree...*Chop Chop*...and so on...
by the time reach camp site...already 1 hour
that what traveling for lol! xD but i tend to ignore that as i go for my leves smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 01:48 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(alexwlh @ Oct 11 2010, 01:39 PM)
SE gonna Force me buy another Retainer ......

160 space not enough for me lol
Huhu who knows lvl 2 retainer increase storage?
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 02:40 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

http://fantaji.com/premiumvirtue
has many amazing shots of the ingame smile.gif
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 04:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

New article by FFXIV Origin's
Incapacitation and you!

Click here

What is this about?
Read lodestone - Click here
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 04:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(leyley @ Oct 11 2010, 04:20 PM)
FFXIV Rank 30 Main Quest - Toll of the Warden 

put a spoiler pls.
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 04:53 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(legaia_green @ Oct 11 2010, 04:49 PM)
>.< guys.. I really need help with the local weaver leves. I thought the NPCs are supposed to give us the materials? I macam tak dapat only.. Or are we supposed to make all the parts ourselves, from scratch? >.<

Sorry ar.. I've checked all over online. Cannot find solution. Still very confusing for me.
Once you activate the local leve quest, you are require to meet the NPC that was mention to deliver in the Leve. Then once arrive and receive the materials needed, go into synthesis mode, press up to go to requested leves. press it, choose the leves that you are currently doing, and it will give the items needed for you to craft wink.gif
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 05:50 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

FFXIV = You are suppose to discover the fun
other game = "Come er' go straight and you will discover fun!"
TSshojikun
post Oct 11 2010, 06:06 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

i cant seems to play other game because of it's graphic already stunned me.. like back in WoW when i play RO then go to WoW, i cant bring myself back to WoW T_T.
TSshojikun
post Oct 12 2010, 04:50 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(Blank86 @ Oct 12 2010, 03:31 PM)
Dah la we pay extra...service pun macam NA....game lag and dc sedih
i only lag when there is a lot of crowd. which is normal too me.
TSshojikun
post Oct 12 2010, 07:35 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

most of the stuff they talk, are going to be addressed.

THey reviewed it too early
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 11:01 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(iiee @ Oct 12 2010, 10:16 PM)
how to search for a name...? /sea xxx still works?
i use loadstone to search ><

QUOTE(DamonTeo @ Oct 12 2010, 10:31 PM)
is this game worth trying?? cause im kinda addicted to WoW and i know ps3  have ff 14 i duno whether i should wait for ps3 or start plying pc haha..... i read some preview that they say ff14 online is not really that good so i need some opinions here ^^
Hmm depend on the type of MMORPG game u play... if you're wow, may or may not like the game. =\ Try get a buddy pass and try playing.

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 13 2010, 03:05 AM)
Hey guys, in the end I couldn't resist and bought the game... lol
Patching now... See you guys in game soon biggrin.gif
Btw patching is really slow... Is it possible to finish patching with the client without torrenting?  sad.gif
gudluk
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 01:08 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

yay, my LS's first adventure event coming soon >< all the time always crafting events which is good i get a lot of goodies from using my materials xD
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 03:22 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

sama sama mahhhh xD
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 04:07 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

lol.. ***.. need learn shell/protect too ><
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 05:31 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(kira-kun @ Oct 13 2010, 05:10 PM)
sea of stars?
what group is this?

my US friends all left lol
alone in Lindblum
lket me guess, they dont like the game as of it now.. i know this too, much of our EU players in our LS too left the game.. well we knew this happen since he always Complain and complain in the vent, until i mute him off =\
TSshojikun
post Oct 13 2010, 07:20 PM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 13 2010, 06:35 PM)
Hmm is there a maintenance goin on now?
No but on friday yes

At the following time period, we will be performing maintenance on all Worlds. During this period, FINAL FANTASY XIV will be unavailable.

We apologize for any inconvenience this may cause and thank you for your understanding.

[Date & Time]
Oct. 15, 2010 from 0:00 to 3:00(PDT)
* Maintenance completion time may be subject to change.

[Affected Service]
FINAL FANTASY XIV
for malaysia time (GMT8+)
Friday, 15 October 2010, 15:00:00 - 18:00:00

You can find out more information @ http://lodestone.finalfantasyxiv.com
TSshojikun
post Oct 14 2010, 12:15 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(shaff @ Oct 13 2010, 11:55 PM)
what version is ur copy ? NA ? EU ? just take random country on it tongue.gif
lol cannnot like that, you cant play an NA product that is registered under EU account.
QUOTE(Hantu641 @ Oct 14 2010, 12:03 AM)
its US = NA...then should i take Brunei??
If you pick NA, just make sure your Account is NA account.

TSshojikun
post Oct 14 2010, 12:53 AM

エオルゼア
1,475 posts

QUOTE(sayming @ Oct 14 2010, 12:47 AM)
Does the Race and Stats affect a lot when creating a character?
hmmm not really in the end, but in the start... yea.. but you can reassign stats.

17 Pages « < 7 8 9 10 11 > » Top

0.0430sec    0.27    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 04:58 PM