Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503 (New Official Thread), The Budget Android Phone You Waiting

cimbuak
post Oct 7 2010, 03:01 PM

38 posts

Own it since 1september biggrin.gif Great phone

but anyone here encounter the lock pattern problem?
i have once getting trouble with it, cant login to google to unlock it,

**if you had this problem, send it to service center, they will flash your phone, they also can't hard reset it... lame.
cimbuak
post Oct 7 2010, 03:15 PM

38 posts

nope. my lil brother play with it.
if you dare to try lock you fone. try lah biggrin.gif hehhe

This post has been edited by cimbuak: Oct 7 2010, 03:22 PM
cimbuak
post Oct 7 2010, 09:17 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(sjn hassan @ Oct 7 2010, 03:40 PM)
hard reset can't counter the pattern lock?waaa..really good security then
yups. not even one code pass trough. i also try the many combination key (turn off-on) listed in the internet. even that also cant solve it.
so.. dont pray-pray haa~~ with the pattern lock. watch out yourself biggrin.gif
cimbuak
post Oct 25 2010, 07:04 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(nealllll @ Oct 25 2010, 07:01 PM)
hi... im new user can teach me how 2 use taskiller ? and taskiller got wat funcion ?
refer here http://lifehacker.com/5650894/android-task...ouldnt-use-them

Added on October 25, 2010, 7:05 pm
QUOTE(burnner @ Oct 25 2010, 03:50 PM)
seems like everyone is having problem with the GPS.
yeah. me too. my location far from the accurate position in the gps,

This post has been edited by cimbuak: Oct 25 2010, 07:05 PM
cimbuak
post Oct 28 2010, 05:56 AM

38 posts

anyone here know how to put the google map "navigation" icon in the menu.
currently i only know just by installing google maps brut.

Added on October 28, 2010, 6:06 am
QUOTE(opethbleed555 @ Oct 27 2010, 02:27 PM)
hi, anyone knows where i can get a casing to protect the beloved sg5. im afraid it would scratch. thx
hurm.. i didn't sure that any casing available for galaxy 5.. but the invisible skin by zegg already have one. curently i'am using it but still i get a scratch in my phone because i'am not buying the full body protection one... sad.gif

but try to buy one on http://www.zagg.com/invisibleshield/samsun...ins-shields.php
you can realy found 50% discount on the web biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by cimbuak: Oct 28 2010, 06:06 AM
cimbuak
post Nov 15 2010, 07:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 15 2010, 06:52 PM)
Anyone here with the Epikcase? Mind posting a pic of how it looks like with the case?
just get it 5days ago.. hmm.. it just too tight.. idk...
but i still prefer http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...#ht_2889wt_1002
just 1 bucks not biggrin.gif heheh.. but need to wait for 1 week or more to arrive ;D
cimbuak
post Nov 19 2010, 02:37 AM

38 posts

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:19 PM)
hey bro, if u r planning to get one, let me knw as well.
i wish to get it too.  icon_idea.gif
i already buy it bro... and i have the epikcase too..
still the ebay one seems nicer. with nice back effect ;D

cimbuak
post Nov 20 2010, 04:38 PM

38 posts

humm... anyone know where to get g5 batteries?

0.1131sec    0.52    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:06 PM