Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503 (New Official Thread), The Budget Android Phone You Waiting

adamw
post Nov 16 2010, 11:56 AM

Back to serve justice to those PKHKC corrupted Ex-ministers!
3,351 posts

QUOTE(qunox @ Nov 15 2010, 11:24 PM)
yep, me too. after update it keep FC. now using ixMat Scanner
We all do
Tq for the tip but ixMat Scanner won't go straight to Market but instead goes to browser when I can barcoded aps. By the way, any one of you experience receiving the word "null" when some one forward you a contact on hancent SMS?
speedrider
post Nov 16 2010, 12:29 PM

403 posts

shootme is not working.
Im having problem with my Apps menu. No snap to be show here
basSist
post Nov 16 2010, 12:41 PM

Don't look at my stars
3,567 posts

QUOTE(lopiumy @ Nov 16 2010, 09:29 AM)
For anyone need battery indicator pro can download thru
http://freakshare.com/files/pizn8izb/com.d...torPro.apk.html
thank you. the apps is clean and simple. thumbup.gif
speedrider
post Nov 16 2010, 01:01 PM

403 posts

Im trying to take snapshots for the 1st time.
Using shootme apps, and it give this:

user posted image user posted image

shakehead.gif shakehead.gif shakehead.gif doh.gif doh.gif doh.gif

Im rooting the G5 using this:

Universal Androot
lch78
post Nov 16 2010, 01:06 PM

b.e.y.o.n.d.r.e.a.l.m.s
2,114 posts

You can try drocap2, but you need root to do that.

speedrider
post Nov 16 2010, 01:24 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(lch78 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:06 PM)

You can try drocap2, but you need root to do that.
tried, same as shootme's results
wshen6
post Nov 16 2010, 01:41 PM

72 posts

New galaxy 5 user. It is great to have such a large group of people using galaxy 5.
cdanz
post Nov 16 2010, 01:42 PM

15 posts

is applanet.net is down right now? applanet just loading but nothing appear... working fine on market but not on applanet...
kazasho
post Nov 16 2010, 01:45 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(wshen6 @ Nov 16 2010, 01:41 PM)
New galaxy 5 user. It is great to have such a large group of people using galaxy 5.
Welcome2!

QUOTE(cdanz @ Nov 16 2010, 01:42 PM)
is applanet.net is down right now? applanet just loading but nothing appear... working fine on market but not on applanet...
kinda. me too. apparently, their ads is working well doh.gif
qunox
post Nov 16 2010, 01:57 PM

197 posts

Hi all

Currently typing this with my g5 at my kampung. Experimenting with celcom broadband with thier unlimited 24 hour data package. No problem yet, the connection speed is ok to. But of course my battery drain faster.

Just delete my advanced task killer for the second time.apparently that apss coss a lot of problem for my handphone

Ok guys. Happy hari raya to all of u guys thumbup.gif
woundxp
post Nov 16 2010, 01:57 PM

366 posts

yea..it's down..look at their website http://www.applanet.net/applanet/

cdanz
post Nov 16 2010, 02:02 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(woundxp @ Nov 16 2010, 01:57 PM)
yea..it's down..look at their website http://www.applanet.net/applanet/
yeah right.... so sad cry.gif

kazasho
post Nov 16 2010, 02:07 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(speedrider @ Nov 16 2010, 09:17 AM)
How to check the discharge rate? Is it by using Battery ETA apps?
Battery E.T.A app. from Android Market smile.gif
iwant2
post Nov 16 2010, 02:16 PM

On My Way To Become A Great ...
987 posts

QUOTE(qunox @ Nov 16 2010, 02:57 PM)
Hi all

Currently typing this with my g5 at my kampung. Experimenting with celcom broadband with thier unlimited 24 hour data package. No problem yet, the connection speed is ok to. But of course my battery drain faster.

Just delete my advanced task killer for the second time.apparently that apss coss a lot of problem for my handphone

Ok guys. Happy hari raya to all of u guys thumbup.gif
Selamat Hari Raya to u and all too nod.gif
r3ivax
post Nov 16 2010, 02:22 PM

62 posts

anyone whom have tried out Guitar Hero facing any problem? when I played for easy level, there is no problem. But when playing the medium level, whenever there are two colours, especially the purple bars, that are very close to each other, the phone seems not able to detect it and keep on showing missed as I notice that it react slow (like delay) whenever
press two times within a short time. is this only happens on mine or you guys experience the same thing also?

Added on November 16, 2010, 2:23 pmyeah~~ i've received my epik case today!! very nice now.. but it cannot fit into my pouch anymore...

This post has been edited by r3ivax: Nov 16 2010, 02:23 PM
kazasho
post Nov 16 2010, 02:26 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

QUOTE(r3ivax @ Nov 16 2010, 02:22 PM)
anyone whom have tried out Guitar Hero facing any problem? when I played for easy level, there is no problem. But when playing the medium level, whenever there are two colours, especially the purple bars, that are very close to each other, the phone seems not able to detect it and keep on showing missed as I notice that it react slow (like delay) whenever
press two times within a short time. is this only happens on mine or you guys experience the same thing also?

Added on November 16, 2010, 2:23 pmyeah~~ i've received my epik case today!! very nice now.. but it cannot fit into my pouch anymore...
I also receive mine. picture too big to post here. lol
BlueSpark
post Nov 16 2010, 02:28 PM

430 posts

Post the picture biggrin.gif
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Nov 16 2010, 02:34 PM

322 posts

Cuz no multitouch. So its impossible to play i guess?
kazasho
post Nov 16 2010, 02:37 PM

カザショ!
1,964 posts

here is the picture
lazy to resize since I just upload to my blog

http://4.bp.blogspot.com/_yjwV6NwpHUE/TOId...00/DSC_0391.JPG
http://1.bp.blogspot.com/_yjwV6NwpHUE/TOId...00/DSC_0389.JPG
http://lh6.ggpht.com/_yjwV6NwpHUE/TOIdu8y0...00/DSC_0388.JPG
http://2.bp.blogspot.com/_yjwV6NwpHUE/TOId...00/DSC_0390.JPG
r3ivax
post Nov 16 2010, 02:55 PM

62 posts

QUOTE(kazasho @ Nov 16 2010, 02:37 PM)
wow~!! including the parcel photo some more... haha...

Added on November 16, 2010, 2:58 pm
QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 16 2010, 02:34 PM)
Cuz no multitouch. So its impossible to play i guess?
hmm... then can only play the easy level, not fun... sad.gif
also, it seems that only have problem with the purple bar, it will detect as pressing the color button instead of the paddle which would "push" up all three colors... coz for those color buttons I have no problem... haih~ wasted.. such a nice game... haha....

nvm... found this Andoku, very nice also... (I am a sudoku fever tongue.gif)

This post has been edited by r3ivax: Nov 16 2010, 02:58 PM

129 Pages « < 88 89 90 91 > » Top

0.0198sec    0.55    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:09 AM