129 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Bottom

Samsung Galaxy 5 GT-I5503 (New Official Thread), The Budget Android Phone You Waiting

SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 15 2010, 04:19 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Nov 15 2010, 04:14 PM)
i do. i can send and i can receive without any problem.
i m using digi, i jz follow the step by step instruction from digi internet setup webpage.
smile.gif Digi can send/receive mms without switch on data connection?
JJTam
post Nov 15 2010, 04:21 PM

120 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 15 2010, 04:13 PM)
1.Follow the APN setting at first page
2.Switch on the "Data Connection", done
Oh, i get it. I need to turn on 3G in order to send MMS. By the way my MMS is sent. Thx man u r being real helpful.

BTW i think Gengi was on the DIGI mobile internet, so he leaves the mobile internet data connection on for 24/7. Could be it.

This post has been edited by JJTam: Nov 15 2010, 04:23 PM
genzi0401
post Nov 15 2010, 04:26 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 15 2010, 04:19 PM)
smile.gif Digi can send/receive mms without switch on data connection?
QUOTE(JJTam @ Nov 15 2010, 04:21 PM)
Oh, i get it. I need to turn on 3G in order to send MMS. By the way my MMS is sent. Thx man u r being real helpful.

BTW i think Gengi was on the DIGI mobile internet, so he leaves the mobile internet data connection on for 24/7. Could be it.
i never try turn off, but i do subscribe mobile internet.
but sometimes i got to turn it off, due to unknown reason causing me cant sms if it is connected as 3g or hsdpa. cry.gif
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Nov 15 2010, 06:11 PM

322 posts

QUOTE(wacko_joy @ Nov 15 2010, 04:13 PM)
May I know where u bought it? Thanks.
From my friend. Interested? PM me for more details. To anyone who is interested in it PM me. Dont waste the thread's space. =)

Dolphin browser HD is quite good. the bookmarks, full screen, tabs and all in one place. Very convenient.
kimimaro_kun
post Nov 15 2010, 06:33 PM

I Am Whatever You Say I Am
669 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 15 2010, 01:31 PM)
You mean we input the coordinate to search? i think papago cant do it

Added on November 15, 2010, 1:40 pm smile.gif Angry Birds 1.4.2 No Ads version
Angry Birds 1.4.2 13.1MB
Thx for the reply..
cry.gif
wshen6
post Nov 15 2010, 06:36 PM

72 posts

Can recommend any seller near subang and sunway area selling galaxy 5 with 2gb sd card at RM 650 or below?
xDarkKn1ghtx
post Nov 15 2010, 06:52 PM

322 posts

Anyone here with the Epikcase? Mind posting a pic of how it looks like with the case?
cimbuak
post Nov 15 2010, 07:01 PM

38 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 15 2010, 06:52 PM)
Anyone here with the Epikcase? Mind posting a pic of how it looks like with the case?
just get it 5days ago.. hmm.. it just too tight.. idk...
but i still prefer http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...#ht_2889wt_1002
just 1 bucks not biggrin.gif heheh.. but need to wait for 1 week or more to arrive ;D
lopiumy
post Nov 15 2010, 07:02 PM

164 posts

QUOTE(xDarkKn1ghtx @ Nov 15 2010, 06:52 PM)

Someone already post on #1592, please read the thread before post. Don't waste.
mad.gif vmad.gif
genzi0401
post Nov 15 2010, 07:11 PM

243 posts

i found tat the latest update for the app "Barcode Scanner" is causing g5 to crash and force to close.

anybody can share any others similar app? or can share older version of tis app?
speedrider
post Nov 15 2010, 07:14 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:11 PM)
i found tat the latest update for the app "Barcode Scanner" is causing g5 to crash and force to close.

anybody can share any others similar app? or can share older version of tis app?
it should be working fine alongwith Barcode Bank. icon_rolleyes.gif

However, I recommend you to use Shop Savvy, same function.
kimimaro_kun
post Nov 15 2010, 07:14 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(genzi0401 @ Nov 15 2010, 07:11 PM)

Is it really work?
I've try before but nothing happen
hmm.gif
myms
post Nov 15 2010, 07:19 PM

129 posts

can anyone recommend any leather case...like pouch...
not a flip up one...
genzi0401
post Nov 15 2010, 07:19 PM

243 posts

QUOTE(cimbuak @ Nov 15 2010, 07:01 PM)
just get it 5days ago.. hmm.. it just too tight.. idk...
but i still prefer http://cgi.ebay.com.my/ws/eBayISAPI.dll?Vi...#ht_2889wt_1002
just 1 bucks not biggrin.gif heheh.. but need to wait for 1 week or more to arrive ;D
hey bro, if u r planning to get one, let me knw as well.
i wish to get it too. icon_idea.gif
speedrider
post Nov 15 2010, 07:20 PM

403 posts

QUOTE(kimimaro_kun @ Nov 15 2010, 07:14 PM)
Is it really work?
I've try before but nothing happen
hmm.gif
When you download and use Barcode Bank, it still state that you must install Barcode Scanner first.

The solution:
Install Barcode Scanner
Install Barcode Bank, USE barcode bank

(but this is not a good step, consume memory)

Added on November 15, 2010, 7:21 pm
QUOTE(myms @ Nov 15 2010, 07:19 PM)
not a flip up one...
Buy the 3rd party one. Rm7-RM15

This post has been edited by speedrider: Nov 15 2010, 07:21 PM
cdanz
post Nov 15 2010, 07:43 PM

15 posts

QUOTE(StupidGuyPlayComp @ Nov 15 2010, 06:57 AM)
smile.gif Welcome the 99th Galaxy 5 user............

Added on November 15, 2010, 6:58 am
smile.gif Just press and hold the "text input box" for 2 second, choose input method
thank you sifu!!! huhu rclxms.gif rclxm9.gif notworthy.gif

shadow111
post Nov 15 2010, 07:45 PM

3,140 posts

after muc browsing about galaxy 5, i plan to get one myself.
anyone know where is the best place to get in penang? thanks.
kimimaro_kun
post Nov 15 2010, 07:47 PM

669 posts

QUOTE(myms @ Nov 15 2010, 07:19 PM)
not a flip up one...
I like the melko but got no money..
cry.gif

ghost002
post Nov 15 2010, 07:51 PM

17 posts

Can any1 suggest me an app which can improve my G5 performance?
SUSStupidGuyPlayComp
post Nov 15 2010, 08:06 PM

Kenny Is Here
13,681 posts

QUOTE(wshen6 @ Nov 15 2010, 06:36 PM)
Can recommend any seller near subang and sunway area selling galaxy 5 with 2gb sd card at RM 650 or below?
hmm.gif Not sure about that, I bought from a seller from Kepong
this her website and price list
http://www.1handphone.com/

129 Pages « < 84 85 86 87 88 > » Top

0.0184sec    0.25    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 06:49 AM