QUOTE(jass80 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:50 AM)
being navigating with my g5 (PapagoX5) for almost thw whole day today, wow the gps really consumed the batteries a lot. just make sure there is no programs running behind tho' if u navigates.. searching for a much suitable car holder since the one that i have now not suitable, cannot charging will docking in the holder.
I oso done a test with and without using the GPS Booster Lite, once started the apps I immediately got signal in seconds, compare to not turning it on. really a must have app.
Q:
I cannot delete the power tool widgets from my Homescreen lah, why leh, i hold and tap the widget but i did let me to move it..hmmm...why?
tat is the only way, mayb u do it wrongly.
just touch the widget and hold on it, when there is a small little vibration, then u can drag to the dustbin to delete it.
somewhat i found g5 have some blind spots, where the touch screen is not sensitive.
i dunno if tis happen to everyone, but for mine, sometimes i have to touch certain button quite few times.
especially those button located near the edge of screen.