Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ WATCH OUT GUYS! AVOID THESE BANK ACC NUMBERS ~, ~ Check HERE before Proceed to Bank In ~

joe13
post Feb 24 2016, 02:35 PM

QUOTE(flazer @ Nov 24 2015, 05:27 PM)
I recently got conned by the following conman.

https://www.facebook.com/Tinyestore/timeline

https://www.facebook.com/tinylc19

www.mudah.my/ten-mart-import--export

http://www.rakuten.com.my/shop/tenmart/

I purchased a multi tool pocket knife.

Item was totally different from what was advertised. After making me wait for 4-5 days he merely sends me a term of the sale which is as follows:-

*    Prices, Colour, specifications, Sizes , Patterns of product model information and availability of products are subject to change without prior notice , And some model will change latest 
      model without prior notice.

This is despite me clearly asking him to double check the model and the specifications. I banked in the money upon his confirmation of a specific product.

Particulars of the scammer are as follows:-

H/P: ( 016 602 1373 ) ( 0166021373 ) ( 016-6021373 ) ( 016 602 1373 )

Account no. 512259560742 (Maybank)

Name: Loh Wei Sin

Address: A12-11 Prisma Perdana, Jalan Midah 8, Taman Midah, Cheras, 56000 Kuala Lumpur.

IC No. 871010-14-5187

DOB: 10-10-1987

Goes by the following names, Tiny Estore , Tiny LC , Tiny Specialised , Ten Mart Import & Export  (Reg No. 00253377 ) ( 002248811 - A ) ( Ynit Service )

Needless to say Mudah.my was of no help. Thats why its better to go to trustworthy websites like Lazada, Ebay or even Lelong. I was getting too bold buying things online. This was a good and thankfully cheap lesson.

Will lodge a report at least for record purposes if nothing else.

Stay alert guys.

Regards
Some consolation, at least you got something (although it still must suck for you); 1 month down the road, i still have absolutely nothing.

This guy is really pushing the con game, and the blatant rude replies is some sick way for him to getting his jollies kicking you when you are down.

To everybody here, I WOULD LITERALLY AVOID THIS FAGGOT LIKE THE 2nd COMING OF THE PLAGUE.

0.0187sec    0.43    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 06:06 PM