Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ WATCH OUT GUYS! AVOID THESE BANK ACC NUMBERS ~, ~ Check HERE before Proceed to Bank In ~

jhoward89
post Jun 29 2011, 03:08 AM

I just get cheat on Free trade Zone. what should i do in order to get back the refund? i bank in deposit but nothing to received.. how??
jhoward89
post Jul 1 2011, 04:00 AM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jun 29 2011, 08:01 AM)
How u suggest us to help u? No details? No story?  sweat.gif

Added on June 29, 2011, 2:14 pmNEWLY ADDED 29/6/2011

i just deposit to his account to reserve a camera d90, and when i go to jb to meet up for COD, the phone is turn off.. i do save all msg that he send to me.. maybank 151146588471 that is his account, name ab faizie ab hamid.. the phone still off and i think the phone never on again ady.. so how can i get back the money? report polis or how? any suggestion? actually i dun mind the RM250, but that guy cheat me to jb from kl!! i hav reconfirm the appointment before meet up, i said, if u r not real just let me know now, dun waste my time and money to go to JB for meeting up nothing, but he reply that he is serious. because of this i have to waste my time to go JB. i felt that this is very serious case for me.. so i help that u could give me suggestion on how to get back the money.. thk for u advise =) and i hope that no more victim.. here is his number 0127374687, he call himself jack.
jhoward89
post Jul 2 2011, 05:24 PM

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Jul 1 2011, 10:10 AM)
Sorry to say but u should at least google his name or bank acc 1st before proceed. This guy is a famous conman. Ppl even made a blog for him.

http://scammerabdfaizieabdhamid.blogspot.com/

Sorry for what happen and what u can do is to report to the police. and plz just forget about your money. Dont put your hope high.

And excuse me, malay name with a nickname JACK? Melayu lupa daratan ni.  smile.gif
WTF!! he so famous?? damn it.. i think it is a lesson for me to learn.. and izit very hard to get back the money?? which police department should i report to?? anyway really thk for ur advise.. because i really duno how to solve the problem..

0.0447sec    0.35    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 03:02 AM