66 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> ~ WATCH OUT GUYS! AVOID THESE BANK ACC NUMBERS ~, ~ Check HERE before Proceed to Bank In ~

sirxl
post Aug 26 2012, 03:15 PM

583 posts

good note to keep. I'll keep my eye on this people.
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 27 2012, 10:44 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(sirxl @ Aug 26 2012, 03:15 PM)
good note to keep. I'll keep my eye on this people.
Use the banner for easy tracking. tq smile.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Aug 27 2012, 11:40 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

New case.

Related FB Link
http://www.facebook.com/nanaki.tabbn
http://www.facebook.com/benjamin.wong.16
http://www.facebook.com/NanakisCoinVault

Other information
‎Bank - 101197036679 (Hee Woer Siong)
E-mail - tsutoyarei@hotmail.com
Phone - 010-6692667
Lelong ID - nanakiorz

http://www.facebook.com/photo.php?fbid=430...&type=1&theater

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Aug 27 2012, 12:38 PM
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 28 2012, 01:46 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

CONMAN UPDATE

MOHD FIRDAUS BIN ABD LATIF | MOHD FAIZ BIN ABD LATIF | SITI NADHIRA BINTI ABU ZAHARIN | NURAFATIN AZIERA BINTI ABD LATIF
SUSURGALUR/SALASILAH KELUARGA
MBB : 151212920626
CIMB : 01060090453521
CIMB : 04050072950524
LELONG PROFILE - CURRENTLY BEEN SUSPENDED OVER SCAM
H/P NO : 01117669584
BB PIN : 29EB4350

LINK 1 | LINK 2

jerryjunior
post Aug 28 2012, 11:52 PM

Latest Update about Jay Ganesh
IC: 800510075235(mayb is fake)
Bank Account: Public Bank 4731231227 under name Komathi
Phone Number: 016 5045 830
zackrash
post Aug 29 2012, 01:15 AM

Assalamualaikum and Salam 1 Malaysia. Can someone please kindly remove no 0177455710 info? Coz it gave me bad names and reputation. Im doing legal business at mudah.my and im not cheating people's money. This is what really happen, before this, i got call from some Indian male that wana buy my psp through my ad at mudah.my. He claim that he really need to bank in to me in amount of rm1700 and im so shock coz im just selling my psp at rm600 only. He said he got no other choice coz he using credit card and he can only deposit more than rm1500. So i agree and give him my acc number. Im suspicious something not right, so the next day i ask CIMB Bank Officer about this thing and she ask me 'Did he already deposit the money?' Then i said 'Yes'. Then she reply 'Then you dont have to worry a thing..' Then i meet the Indian and give him psp and his balance rm1100. I got scam also.. This problem already been solved at police station.. So please, please and please remove this forum because my customer google my phone number and when they see this, they cancel deal with me.. Im begging u guys.. TQ
Apis_LuaLua
post Aug 29 2012, 03:38 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(zackrash @ Aug 29 2012, 01:15 AM)
Assalamualaikum and Salam 1 Malaysia. Can someone please kindly remove no 0177455710 info? Coz it gave me bad names and reputation. Im doing legal business at mudah.my and im not cheating people's money. This is what really happen, before this, i got call from some Indian male that wana buy my psp through my ad at mudah.my. He claim that he really need to bank in to me in amount of rm1700 and im so shock coz im just selling my psp at rm600 only. He said he got no other choice coz he using credit card and he can only deposit more than rm1500. So i agree and give him my acc number. Im suspicious something not right, so the next day i ask CIMB Bank Officer about this thing and she ask me 'Did he already deposit the money?' Then i said 'Yes'. Then she reply 'Then you dont have to worry a thing..' Then i meet the Indian and give him psp and his balance rm1100. I got scam also.. This problem already been solved at police station.. So please, please and please remove this forum because my customer google my phone number and when they see this, they cancel deal with me.. Im begging u guys.. TQ
Pm me the police report proof. Tq
NMZjj
post Sep 3 2012, 09:00 PM

shine!
755 posts

I bought a galaxy tab 2 from this guy a month ago, after i bank in he cheated that he pos via skynet to me, after a few days i didn't receive any parcel then i decided to ask for the tracking number, he delayed and find reasons, after i warned him, he never reply or answer my call. Now he even closed all his thread and remove his phone number. I've made my police report but the inspector seems can't help much.. She just ask me to wait because the bank not yet process this guy's account details and reply them.. It's a month already..... Why the process takes so long...? ==

here's the conman details:

http://forum.lowyat.net/index.php?showuser=582754

Awie

Maybank: 151071144594 (Suhaila binti Sarif) He claim that he don't have maybank account just cimb, and this is his wife's account

No 18, Jalan Pulasan 32, Taman Kota Masai, 81700 Pasir Gudang.

My friend who met him once knew where he lives, he drop by together with his partner at this conman's house and ask him to come out to settle peacefully at first before i report police. There's people inside the house but no one wanted to come out. He lived with his family. Then the neighbors came out and asked what happen, they even claim that this conman Awie really lived there and quite shocked what happened because they knew that he's a pelajar cemerlang doh.gif

What can i do now? The inspector just ask me to wait because it takes time == I ask her estimate how long, she says she can't tell, all depends the bank == icon_question.gif

This post has been edited by kinkeet: Sep 3 2012, 09:37 PM
engine_expert
post Sep 3 2012, 10:02 PM

134 posts

still seeing people getting conned...
sorry on u guys...
hopefully it won't happen again...
btw bro apis, still using ur thread as siggy...
peace out bro...
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 6 2012, 04:38 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(engine_expert @ Sep 3 2012, 10:02 PM)
still seeing people getting conned...
sorry on u guys...
hopefully it won't happen again...
btw bro apis, still using ur thread as siggy...
peace out bro...
Thanks bro, have a nice day. nod.gif
Shah's
post Sep 6 2012, 11:58 PM

141 posts

Hi Bro. Apis and friends,

This is my story: being conned at Mudah.my

This Conman u've already put in ur post, but I just see this after didn't receive my item vmad.gif vmad.gif vmad.gif

GOH KIM BOON
MBB : 107424051193
H/P NO : 0182788675

The same method this Conman use is selling not so cheap Xbox with kinect. with the real pic he took and seems like all are real, but when i want to COD then he said he is from JB and just can deal with poslaju only... please Guys, NEVER GIVE MONEY ONLINE to people from mudah.my, lowyat still preferable if the seller get the trusted seller batch or everyone knows him well.

here are his details:

NAME: ALBERT GOH KIM BOON
IC: 820828033959
PHONE NUMBER: 010-3958410
EMAIL: albert.goh82@hotmail.com
MBB ACCOUNT : 107424051193 (still same with above)

Damn him I've made a police report on this and as well sent all his particulars to mcc@rmp.gov.my.

BTW I've lost to him RM750.00 cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

Stupid Conman vmad.gif vmad.gif

This post has been edited by Shah's: Sep 7 2012, 12:00 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 7 2012, 11:21 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(Shah's @ Sep 6 2012, 11:58 PM)
Hi Bro. Apis and friends,

This is my story: being conned at Mudah.my

This Conman u've already put in ur post, but I just see this after didn't receive my item  vmad.gif  vmad.gif  vmad.gif

GOH KIM BOON
MBB : 107424051193
H/P NO : 0182788675

The same method this Conman use is selling not so cheap Xbox with kinect. with the real pic he took and seems like all are real, but when i want to COD then he said he is from JB and just can deal with poslaju only... please Guys, NEVER GIVE MONEY ONLINE to people from mudah.my, lowyat still preferable if the seller get the trusted seller batch or everyone knows him well.

here are his details:

NAME: ALBERT GOH KIM BOON
IC: 820828033959
PHONE NUMBER: 010-3958410
EMAIL: albert.goh82@hotmail.com
MBB ACCOUNT : 107424051193 (still same with above)

Damn him I've made a police report on this and as well sent all his particulars to mcc@rmp.gov.my.

BTW I've lost to him RM750.00 cry.gif  cry.gif  cry.gif

Stupid Conman vmad.gif  vmad.gif
Sorry to hear that. Bookmark this thread and share it. Tq

Added on September 7, 2012, 11:23 am
QUOTE(enova @ Sep 7 2012, 10:31 AM)
Forumer you are complaining against: an Arsehole who had been conning people's money in mudah.my. Actual name cant be identified

Item being sold/bought: Samsung Galaxy S3

Original thread link: http://www.mudah.my/Samsung+galaxy+s3+orig...te-17629321.htm and http://www.mudah.my/Galaxy+s3+white+and+blue-17621790.htm
Details of the complaint : Please beware that seller will offer you with a very hard to resist price and usually he will says he is from KL and giving reason cant COD due to his "BOSS" ask him to work at outstation. On the way to outstation and sort of this kind of excuses. PLEASE DO NOT TRUST HIM AND DEAL WITH POSLAJU.

Please Avoid this bank account:

Maybank 162106468236 Khairol Izuwan
CIMB 07310011858529 Husbari Hussin
CIMB 0870008758528 Abdul Rahman

Phone No to avoid dealing with:

Reli Sampah Masyarakat. Any idea on how to TRACE the actual location of this Scumbag? currently active conning people with the contact no 0126992169 .

Hopefully someone would help to stop this!

thanx
This post has been edited by Apis_LuaLua: Sep 7 2012, 11:23 AM
Recorder
post Sep 7 2012, 08:18 PM

140 posts

hi members,

I was wondering is there a if there is an option or a simple search column to find a list of cheaters on lowyat forum..

basically like there is a database and we can search from there...

cause mostly it is posted on the reply and we have to search from through the pages to find them?

engine_expert
post Sep 8 2012, 03:41 AM

134 posts

QUOTE(Recorder @ Sep 7 2012, 08:18 PM)
hi members,

I was wondering is there a if there is an option or a simple search column to find a list of cheaters on lowyat forum..

cause mostly it is posted on the reply and we have to search from through the pages to find them?
well... i guess u can scroll down on the first page...
most of the con are listed down there..
if im not wrong bro apis updated it intervally if there's some new cases those member post in this thread
n if im not wrong this is the only thread dat have conman list...
correct me if im wrong bro apis...
i906
post Sep 8 2012, 10:38 AM

QUOTE(viper_1129 @ Jul 20 2012, 01:38 AM)
Can anyone put the list into a database / readable format that we can pull via web service or AJAX?
hi members,

Hi, I can help in doing these on my free times, if Apis_LuaLua gives permission to do it.
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 9 2012, 07:17 PM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

hi members,

QUOTE(i906 @ Sep 8 2012, 10:38 AM)
Hi, I can help in doing these on my free times, if Apis_LuaLua gives permission to do it.
There are several request before to and they did come out with the database and show me about it, but the reason why its not successful is because they will hv a problrm to maintain it as we should already know that the list is been updated all the times so normally the database will be abandon just like that.
nnahojj
post Sep 16 2012, 09:19 PM

bnyak penipu skrang ni..cuma satu jer..jngan sesekali bankin duit pastu baru receive item..always cod..walaupun senior ker taiko ker..jngan..cuba jual beli cara lama..bincang>brdepan>bayar..senang jer langkah 3B.
fairuzhafeez
post Sep 20 2012, 03:38 AM

194 posts

**Edited**

I want to share, how to check the bank account number either in the "Apis_LuaLua" list or not.

STEPS :

0. Go to page 1.
1. Press "Control" & "F" key simultaneously.
2. A "search box" will be appear
a) For Mozilla - on the left/down corner
b) For Chrome - on the right/above corner.

3. Put the account number that you are willing to pay right now into the search box.
4. If the account number was in the list, don't bank-in la ....

1 another good method is by googling the account number, name, hp, e-mail or etc.
U should try the bank account number with phrase like 'conned', 'conman', 'con', 'scam' too.

Here is the sample :
[Sample I] [ SAMPLE II ]

Apis, can you put this tips on your first post ?
(please edit my grammar mistake ya & adjust apa2 yg patut)

This post has been edited by fairuzhafeez: Sep 21 2012, 03:44 AM
Apis_LuaLua
post Sep 20 2012, 11:01 AM

@ Top Club in Inguland @
4,465 posts

QUOTE(fairuzhafeez @ Sep 20 2012, 03:38 AM)
I want to share, how to check the bank account number either in the "Apis_LuaLua" list or not.

STEP :

0. Go to page 1.
1. Press "Control" & "F" key.
2. A "search box" will be appear
a) Mozilla on the left/down corner
b) Chrome on the right/above corner.

3. Put the account number that you are willing to pay right now into the search box.
4. If the account number was in the list, dont bank-in la ....

1 another good method is by googling the account number, name, hp, e-mail or etc.
U should try the bank account number with phrase like conned, conman, com, spam too.

Here is the sample :
[Sample I] [ SAMPLE II ]

Apis, can you put this tips on your first post ?
(please edit my grammar mistake ya & adjust apa2 yg patut)
Thanks for the tips shared. Posted in the 1st page. Tq
fairuzhafeez
post Sep 20 2012, 02:28 PM

194 posts

QUOTE(Apis_LuaLua @ Sep 20 2012, 11:01 AM)
Thanks for the tips shared. Posted in the 1st page. Tq
You are welcome bro ..
Sama2 memerangi janayah ...

66 Pages « < 38 39 40 41 42 > » Top

0.0335sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:19 PM