27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Bottom

PJ Eleven (PJXI) FIFA11 Pro Club Official Thread, Back for FIFA 12! Stay tuned ;)

TSTwoJay
post Mar 22 2011, 08:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Mar 22 2011, 03:39 PM)
tang, beat and crossy are retired until FIFA 2012
heiz, ael joined back Ez Harian FC
boom, zaye joined dunplayplay club
our captain is addicted to gt5
the rest are mostly inactive

I guess this is the end of a very enjoyful and memorable season for PJXI..
I never felt so attached to a game clan as to you guys, PJXI will always be my first priority in FIFA series.

Anyways you can join other clubs on loan if you need a more active playing time..
But once FIFA 2012 is released, everyone must reunite once again alrite? icon_rolleyes.gif
:')

Lol yeah, GT5 is addictive but I don't mind playing clubs. Thing is, we never have enough people on..

Oh well, I share your sentiments smile.gif
TSTwoJay
post Mar 25 2011, 10:43 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ Mar 25 2011, 06:13 PM)
club is alive (iThink)... i would suggest something like a couple of ceremonial games or something along those line... biggrin.gif
Good idea notworthy.gif
TSTwoJay
post Apr 3 2011, 01:29 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Apr 2 2011, 05:38 PM)
ohai it's blitzkrieg from So Scary FC... Sorry but we don't play now... not active
We'll be back for FIFA 12 tongue.gif
TSTwoJay
post Apr 5 2011, 05:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Apr 5 2011, 10:00 AM)
How many months left? Seems like waiting forever..
I miss the good ol times sad.gif
Around October usually.

Same :/

QUOTE(blitzkrieg0105 @ Apr 5 2011, 10:48 AM)
i think the pro clubs are full of glitchers now.. me n my team played like 15 games yesterday and our 7 wins were not counted.. amazing..
It was the before but I guess it's just getting worse. EA need to pull their act together for the next FIFA..
TSTwoJay
post Apr 27 2011, 05:15 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ Apr 27 2011, 04:37 PM)
if ur impatient u should get a 2nd hand copy nw and prepare to spend an additional $10 to play online

if ur patient then get fifa12 first day release. biggrin.gif
What he said smile.gif

FIFA usually releases in and around October.
TSTwoJay
post May 30 2011, 01:39 PM

96 posts

If I'm free today, maybe we can have some fun biggrin.gif
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 03:31 PM

96 posts

Sorry guys, was at my friends house till late. What time were you guys on?
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 04:23 PM

96 posts

It's the distance most probably. When we play with our club against others from around asia, it usually doesn't lag smile.gif
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 05:27 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(azrea @ May 31 2011, 05:14 PM)
fizz, we played only 3 games! 1 lose, 1 draw , 1 win.

damn rusty weh 1 month never play.... play vs aliff oso draw.  rusty!!!

tonite u guys have fun, i got XMEN FIRST CLASS premier!! weeehoo!
HAHA! rclxms.gif
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 08:07 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ May 31 2011, 07:35 PM)
yes jj thats how rusty i am  tongue.gif
It's alright, I got your revenge for you. Just ask Boom wink.gif
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 08:13 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ May 31 2011, 08:11 PM)
What? Your 4-1? You said not to bully you so I was playing around with tricks the whole game  yawn.gif
Lol, I know. Just messin haha biggrin.gif I was trying to tackle your keeper.. but I couldn't :'(
TSTwoJay
post May 31 2011, 08:20 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ May 31 2011, 08:15 PM)
I also tried to rainbow flick my keeper but hit post  shocking.gif
Damn keeper too pro flex.gif
TSTwoJay
post Jun 28 2011, 11:34 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Jun 28 2011, 10:44 AM)
haha almost full house last night.. felt like old times playing with boom and 2j.. zaye keep dc'ing though.
The good old times laugh.gif

EDIT: Aliff where are you? Need you to complete the bullying wink.gif Already finished with Boom lolol

This post has been edited by TwoJay: Jun 28 2011, 11:34 AM
TSTwoJay
post Jun 29 2011, 12:22 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(azrea @ Jun 29 2011, 12:11 AM)
haha aliff not as selfish as boom!! good to have all u guys in! beat u shud go rent fifa11 ! aiya why go play wc2010 laa.

we shud maintain the alliance for fifa2012!

my psn went bonkers last nite when it was full house!!! auauaughhghwhhrhghghgh!

cant play tonite, too tired after tennis.. and tomorro transformers..

see u guys thursday!

btw i miss heizad. such awesome goalkeeping. sob sob
Beat is playing with us right now smile.gif
TSTwoJay
post Jun 29 2011, 01:02 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(yoonyin @ Jun 29 2011, 12:39 PM)
BUMP BUMP !!!  September 30 Fifa 12~  miss you guy so much, have to wait 3 more months >.<
Gay boy in the houz icon_rolleyes.gif
TSTwoJay
post Sep 6 2011, 09:24 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Sep 6 2011, 04:11 PM)
Excited to see if there's new blood coming for fifa 12
Also cant wait to have frenly with GU Strikerz again, like the ol' days! biggrin.gif
27th september cant come soon enough!  drool.gif
CAN'T WAIT! tongue.gif

And good points regarding your post on the website.

Maybe we could use the individual Club Captains as scouts? Maybe for example each captain selects 5 players from their team(including themselves probably?). These players can then go on the shortlist for the national team. Of course, we'll have to redo this every once in a while. (every 1/2 months?). From the shortlist, we could implement the idea of having these players play against each other and then getting a team from there. I read through all of the posts in the FB Group already and I think this would be a good/fair way of doing things. Of course, the exact number of players from each club that are shortlisted could be increased or reduced based on how many clubs we have.

What do you guys think?
TSTwoJay
post Sep 6 2011, 10:42 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Sep 6 2011, 10:05 PM)
Once u go back to GU Strikerz, watch out for me... PUSHING YOU. lol biggrin.gif
Both of us Boom, both of us wink.gif

TSTwoJay
post Sep 7 2011, 03:05 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(azrea @ Sep 7 2011, 03:04 PM)
pippolan = razlan ? kawan apan?
weh fizyboy, if that webpage is up, create a link to pjxi so we can see our stats oso! like in the club page!

anyway, any sort of software to know who is on psn via mobile? sometimes i malas to on my ps3 if no one is online... he he he. u can sell that apps fizy! u'be reachhhhhhhhhh! go sell it to sony!!
There is an app for Android I believe. For iPhone also surely got la.

EDIT:

Also, I think it would be best to train up two VP's for this purpose. Using just one VP will render our Club stats useless lol.

This post has been edited by TwoJay: Sep 7 2011, 03:07 PM
TSTwoJay
post Sep 7 2011, 04:58 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(pippolan @ Sep 7 2011, 03:28 PM)
haha..aku rasa ko slh Razlan ni..ni mesti Razlan dox cina kat sulaiman kn..

aku Razlan lain..ada 2 Razlan sama umur n muka kacak hensem nk dekat2 sama..

windows phone FTW!!
This boi sesat.

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ Sep 7 2011, 03:33 PM)
jj android. clearly u have ur priorities wrong. anything not an iphone or android is not mainstream and anything not an android are *******  tongue.gif

jj, whats the app name? lol
Can't remember haha. Go and search in the market la smile.gif

QUOTE(pippolan @ Sep 7 2011, 04:31 PM)
yup..we do need somebody to monitor and update website from time to time also..cannpt depend on fizy all alone right.. later when the website is up he can appoint a few members to be admin/mod there..
I can be an admin no problem. I've had previous experience admin-ing forums before.

QUOTE(nasizwan @ Sep 7 2011, 04:52 PM)
zayevertonian sounds very familiar in fantasy league campiones hahaha.. bro add me up in PSN nasizwan we can have friendly in FIFA  icon_rolleyes.gif
Hijacker ph34r.gif
TSTwoJay
post Sep 7 2011, 08:12 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(nasizwan @ Sep 7 2011, 05:47 PM)
since you dont allow me to join PJXI lol
tumpang your thread la bro tongue.gif i was reading this thread and saw someone familiar
hahahaha bring it! you need to exclude your arteta bro tongue.gif
im the repo for my side too hahaha repo vs repo friendly  thumbup.gif
Where got don't allow? You're welcome to join for FIFA 12 wink.gif

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Sep 7 2011, 07:23 PM)
+1 for club captains as scouts.
Perhaps a better idea than having national team A and team B is.. we can have club friendlies between all local clubs every week. 
Then captains from each team can 'like' 3 players for every team including his own.
For instance, during PJXI vs GU Strikerz friendly, pipolan impressed so JJ can 'like' his performance thus increase his chances of being selected for the next iFVPA match.
Then we have an admin to use this collected data to analyst & choose 2 person for each position so we can put it up on the website which will be opened for all registered members to vote.

Hows that sound? wink.gif
i'll pm u my im ids
if anyone is good with graphics, let me know.. i only know how to code the functions, but fail miserably at making them pretty.. lol
sure, i will make it so we will be able to see whether a player is online or not at the player listing page.. and it wont cost u a dime wink.gif
of course we will have club detail page.. smile.gif
Definitely need a few admins to
- keep things clean
- post club friendly match results & upcoming fixtures
- choose 2 players for each position and create a poll entry for next national match

Good example though i dont understand ecuador lol

What i have roughly at the top my head:

Home > All Player Listings | My profile | Calendar (all fixtures)
iFVPA > fixtures | caps ranking | vote
Clubs > [club list] > fixtures | squads members
Community > shoutbox | facebook link

my profile / virtual pro detail page

- psn id (avatar and whether he's online or not), current club (link to club page), number of national caps, preferred position

- create ur personal player cards.. where u can rate urself .. output will be the form of Ultimate team Player cards.. example:

- a bit of biography / play style

match detail page

-  team sheets

- leave comments, share what u think abt the game

- voting for motm 

for posting photos or forum.. just use facebook group .. too much work to do those lol..
wishing the day pro like nasizwan join virtual pro mode smile.gif

anyways good to see there's interest in this project
i probably need 2-3 weeks to do it
cant start yet since im rushing for careertick website (sort of jobstreet clone)
ill let u guys see a sneak peek next week probably smile.gif
I think that sounds great actually. Best is to get everything up and running and then any modifications can be made.

QUOTE(pippolan @ Sep 7 2011, 07:58 PM)

Great job bro!!

but..instead we focused on iFVPA website only..how we make this website as a based for Malaysia Fifa Community??

Example :
Home > Introduction (Founding time bla bla) / iFVPA / Pro Clubs (Personal Clubs) / Leagues / Friendlies / Calendar (this is going to be Major bcoz it will includes all activity whether iFVPA and personal activities)

iFVPA > All Player Listings / Line Up | caps ranking | vote / Calendar (Can it be linked to front page??)

Pro Clubs > Club List / Fixtures | Squads members / Calendar (Can it be linked to front page??)

Leagues (for non VP league) > .................. no idea what to put in this..................

Friendlies > Just a score sheet of friendlies right??

Community > shoutbox | facebook link

Comment in bold..

Just my 2cent bro..giving the idea..

JJ.. sorry if ur thread misleading somewhere..haha..but still good for us to cr8 this together..this is baru 1 MALAYSIA

Added on September 7, 2011, 8:02 pm

love the gamecards..look more professional now..haha..

so the data we can get from our VP right..
It's no problem. Us PJXI-ers are open to anything as long as it's for the good of what we do smile.gif

27 Pages « < 24 25 26 27 >Top

0.0419sec    0.40    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 02:47 AM