27 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Bottom

PJ Eleven (PJXI) FIFA11 Pro Club Official Thread, Back for FIFA 12! Stay tuned ;)

TSTwoJay
post Oct 25 2010, 09:13 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 25 2010, 09:05 PM)
Watch one of my goals from ranked pro game, what a wonder strike! hhahahaha, so proud of my VP biggrin.gif

http://www.ea.com/uk/football/videos/ugc/44621928
Nice goal biggrin.gif

I scored a hat-trick in this game the other day, we won 3-2.
The first goal was to equalise and it was a wonder strike from the halfway line straight from the kick off ohmy.gif Sadly, it came to late in the game and there were too many highlights before it in the highlights at the end of the game so I couldn't save it. Really pissed :/
TSTwoJay
post Oct 25 2010, 09:37 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(blink_soulz @ Oct 25 2010, 09:29 PM)
playing tonight? will join u guys after 10 pm... smile.gif
Yes, we're on already (: Join us!
TSTwoJay
post Oct 26 2010, 09:07 PM

96 posts

If you're coming then we're playing biggrin.gif I'll get on now.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 26 2010, 11:54 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(kokakopi @ Oct 26 2010, 11:51 PM)
are u guys still playing?? when we wanna arrange some frenly again???
Of course we are biggrin.gif In fact, we're playing right now. Plan a date bro, maybe next week Tuesday?
TSTwoJay
post Oct 27 2010, 12:53 AM

96 posts

Very good session tonight guys! We had a 100% record with 9 games won in a row! We scored 20 goals and we conceded NONE! Now if that's not awesome, I don't know what is! :D

I've updated the first post.

I've decided to remove a few members who have been completely inactive or inactive for a long period of time.
These members are:

-sheep319_MY
-amalost
-elixus
-kezman

I've also removed abejoe from the team as he has completely ignored my post directed towards him even after I PM-ed him to read it. He has also been inactive since the time I posted it.

We'll now be on the lookout for new members I guess. We want committed players who can train their VP's up to a satisfactory level as well as participate in our daily sessions at least 2 or 3 times per week. If you know anyone who can satisfy these requirements, do inform me :D

Added on October 27, 2010, 12:54 am
QUOTE(fizyboy @ Oct 27 2010, 12:52 AM)
Yeah that would be great.. its been awhile since we have a friendly :)

Anyways very good sessions tonight guys (Crossy, JJ, me, xdfai and BoomJet) .. guess what? not only we've won ALL of our games, we also score and manage clean sheet on each and every single games.. look below 4 prove:
Pretty cool huh :D

Think i'm slowly getting the hang of playing ANY now.. Its such a joy pinging lobbed through balls when we have JJ, Crossy, and the others making perfect runs into opposition defense.. love it! XD
Only downside of playing ANY is its hard to get good match ratings.. and if all of the attacking slots are filled, i'm stuck with controlling defense.. hahahah..
Lol, looks like you topped my post xD

This post has been edited by TwoJay: Oct 27 2010, 12:54 AM
TSTwoJay
post Oct 27 2010, 01:04 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Oct 27 2010, 12:59 AM)
I was 1 minute faster lol ;3

Aww.. im sad that we have to let them go.. =(
but at the same time i'm also excited and looking forward to see what kind of new members we'll be recruiting. Wohoo! Can't wait! XD
Try to be on the lookout yea? biggrin.gif I'm going to post in the official FIFA thread to see if anyone wants to join.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 27 2010, 07:36 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(yoonyin @ Oct 27 2010, 08:22 AM)
Nice session ytd nite. Just feel some annoying when there is a lagging game going on, make me missed all the good passing timing.

Well, i will away for few days,  friday nite will join you guys again!
Very good session rclxms.gif

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Oct 27 2010, 11:49 AM)
sorry guys .. i cant play much these few weeks cos of working.. one of my colleagues buat hal .. MC for 3 weeks! .. adoi ..
3 WEEKS?! shocking.gif

QUOTE(tommyfai @ Oct 27 2010, 11:54 AM)
still have to train harder for my VP. i stuck at rating 78.. ishhh. !!!
Keep at it wink.gif Your passing yesterday was top notch!
TSTwoJay
post Oct 27 2010, 08:37 PM

96 posts

Well, I'm on now. Not sure if we'll have enough people playing today though :/ We'll see how it goes.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 28 2010, 01:06 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Oct 28 2010, 01:03 AM)
sigh... poor performance tonight.. team missing crossy badly =(
Yeah, very bad :/ We started of well, but it went downhill from there. Really off form, I miss combining with crossy down the left flank. Come back crossy!

I think we lost 3 and won 2. That's..bad :/ Oh well, off form day, we'll be back stronger!
TSTwoJay
post Oct 28 2010, 01:31 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 28 2010, 01:29 AM)
What a horrible day, from having 3 assists to a losing streak..
Don't worry, we'll bounce back. And seriously boom, I think you play better at CM. Our team used to be really solid and distribution was really good when you played there. Once you changed to a winger, the team became less solid and more likely to concede.

Don't have to play there if you don't want to, just my opinion yeah? wink.gif
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 02:20 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Oct 29 2010, 02:18 AM)
lol .. I guess u know her bro .. tongue.gif ..
oh sorry .. not 3 weeks .. 5 weeks actually .. tongue.gif ..

btw, anyway to connect our ps3 with mobile broadband without using extra router? .. biggrin.gif ..
5?! shocking.gif There goes PJXI doh.gif

Bridge the connection from a computer. Google it up wink.gif Actually, I think there's a thread somewhere in this section about it. Search for 'mobile broadband' in this section or something.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 12:31 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(avicenna @ Oct 29 2010, 11:46 AM)
nak join nak join ! hehehe
psnid = avicenna011
What's your preferred position? And your VPs overall rating?
When will you be free for a tryout?
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 03:50 PM

96 posts

Oh, so you know him Fiz? Alright, that's good then.

I'll be on tonight as well biggrin.gif
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 07:48 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(Seng_Kiat @ Oct 29 2010, 05:12 PM)
what time u guys on tonight? i am not working tonight .. wink.gif .. can join u guys but a bit late .. around 1am maybe .. i bought movie ticket (Takers) tonight at 1020pm .. terus balik after that .. biggrin.gif .
Alright cool. We'll be starting at 9 so if we're still on, just join us biggrin.gif

QUOTE(jaapar @ Oct 29 2010, 06:00 PM)
hey let me join as well. sangap no people to play smile.gif
What position do you play? Also, what's your PSN ID and VP overall?

QUOTE(fizyboy @ Oct 29 2010, 06:25 PM)
wah jaapar is damn good!! sign him up!! biggrin.gif

@jj
yes, he was my coursemate. we used to play football together after class.. now hope can play together in VP club. hehe.

@afham
ill be on from 9pm onwards .. since its friday night, can play til early morning biggrin.gif
Oh really? Cool cool. Still will need a tryout though but since you recommend, chances are he'll join biggrin.gif

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ Oct 29 2010, 06:41 PM)
i can play tonite biggrin.gif

assignment done!!! biggrin.gif
YAY! Aliffz joining thumbup.gif 9pm yeah?

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 29 2010, 07:41 PM)
What time are we playing tonight? And about the cm comment, I just haven't been used to playing cm/cdm anymore, it's really hard because in your mind it always forces you to go attack a lot but then you remember you're a cdm.. So I hate cdm now :|
Starting at 9PM bro.

I see I see, yeah, I understand what you mean (: If we're struggling though, maybe you could try to play as CM/CDM for awhile?

TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 08:52 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(jaapar @ Oct 29 2010, 08:42 PM)
bro my id is angrypurple i will only online later, around 1-2AM, is that possible?

What's a VP by the way?
Alright, add me up: TwoJay

I'm not sure if we'll still be playing, but if we are, you can join us.

VP is Virtual Pro. It's the player you use to play for the Club.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 08:59 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(northpeer @ Oct 29 2010, 08:56 PM)
Hello, I'm not ready for a tryout yet (since I'm still new with online gaming although used to playing FIFA series). But can I still play with you guys? smile.gif
Well, it depends. Have you played Be A Pro mode before and do you have a Virtual Pro made already? If so, what position and overall?
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 09:23 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(northpeer @ Oct 29 2010, 09:04 PM)
I've played less than 10 games, Virtual Pro and so far I'm playing LM it stated there 69 if I'm not mistaken. Additional info, during the games, many times I was made a left forward by other playes cause I'm always looking for offside trap I guess. Been playing VP for 2 days.
I see, guess you're pretty inexperienced then. Well, add me: TwoJay

Maybe you could just join us today as a forward probably? as the left wing is taken up.
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 09:34 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(northpeer @ Oct 29 2010, 09:31 PM)
aaah thank you! I try to join as soon as I got something done first :S
Alright, no problem. I can't guarantee you'll get your preferred space today though, priority for members wink.gif
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 09:42 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(northpeer @ Oct 29 2010, 09:41 PM)
yeah I feel the same too. Its too much if I play forward on the first day. Plus nervous :S  Definitely defender today.
Haha, actually, it's more difficult to play in Defence. Midfield would be the best if there's a spot (:
TSTwoJay
post Oct 29 2010, 09:54 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(northpeer @ Oct 29 2010, 09:49 PM)
Figured that out. Ppl dont want to be defenders what to do  sweat.gif
Exactly (: Oh well, we'll see how it goes biggrin.gif

27 Pages « < 12 13 14 15 16 > » Top

0.0475sec    0.45    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 05:09 PM