124 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

PJ Eleven (PJXI) FIFA11 Pro Club Official Thread, Back for FIFA 12! Stay tuned ;)

sora_world07
post Oct 3 2010, 02:39 AM

111 posts

Nooooo...

Im sad nw... sad.gif
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 02:40 AM

96 posts

And we got the loss -.-

Added on October 3, 2010, 2:43 amSo guys, not playing anymore?

Stupid Clubs -.- Our record now is 2-1-3. Should be 3-2-1 -.-

This post has been edited by TwoJay: Oct 3 2010, 02:43 AM
sora_world07
post Oct 3 2010, 02:48 AM

111 posts

I'm ok... But how come I see that we r still playin?
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 03:03 AM

96 posts

I guess it's a bug. I heard about it before.. Guess we can't play for now, everyone's gone anyways, it's late. EA have got to sort this out.

Anyways, it was nice playing with you guys tonight, had a lot of fun rushing into people xD

Feedback from tonight's session:

-Thanks for joining, appreciate it guys (:
-Some of you really played well tonight
-Please guys, don't ask for the ball when you're at the other end of the field surrounded by opposition players, doesn't make much sense now does it?
-When building up from the back, play a passing game. Pass your way to the front, don't make mad dashes please unless it's REALLY open. Losing the ball in your own half can be catastrophic D: Runs and dashes can be made in attack in the oppositions half and let's keep it that way wink.gif
-STOP SPAMMING THE CALL FOR PASS BUTTON! xD
-STOP BACK PASSING WHEN THERE'S NO ONE THERE!! xD
-When defending, try to not dash at the opponent in groups, it creates open space for them elsewhere. You can do it sometimes just don't over do it (:

This isn't a personal attack directed towards anyone in particular. It's for everyone including myself. Jangan marah ya i'm giving feedback, I feel it's my responsibility. Of course, I made many mistakes as well and I'll be working to correct them just like the rest of you hopefully (:

All in all, great session! Hopefully tomorrow we can do this again and pray to God with a full team of 10 biggrin.gif

Come to think of it, it'll be cool if we could find a good goalkeeper. I've seen some really good goalkeepers around D:

So tomorrow 9PM onwards if all goes well. See ya guys then and thanks again!

Latest News Updated!

This post has been edited by TwoJay: Oct 3 2010, 03:04 AM
kobe8byrant
post Oct 3 2010, 03:25 AM

I'm too old for this stuff
12,275 posts

Ok no prob, captain!

I'll need to improve my player's pace. Trying to catch some of the opposition is tough when my player's physical attributes are lacking behind. sad.gif BTW, we really need two center backs as well. sad.gif
BoomJet
post Oct 3 2010, 03:29 AM

Is it okay if I change from RWB to CDM (playmaker)? I find that I play worse in online when I'm a rb, it's just not my game :|
kobe8byrant
post Oct 3 2010, 03:32 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 3 2010, 03:29 AM)
Is it okay if I change from RWB to CDM (playmaker)? I find that I play worse in online when I'm a rb, it's just not my game :|
You were RB? I thought I was playing RB? icon_question.gif
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 03:33 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 3 2010, 03:25 AM)
Ok no prob, captain!

I'll need to improve my player's pace. Trying to catch some of the opposition is tough when my player's physical attributes are lacking behind. sad.gif BTW, we really need two center backs as well. sad.gif
Yeah, if we had 2 CBs that would be perfect.

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 3 2010, 03:29 AM)
Even if you didn't ask to change it, I'd change it for you tongue.gif You're excellent at CDM!

I think we should play 4-1-2-1-2 or 4-2-3-1. Our best formations to suit our needs in my opinion.

Also, if any of you have any opinions or any feedback to give, please do so. This is not a place to hide our thoughts and feelings wink.gif
kobe8byrant
post Oct 3 2010, 03:37 AM

12,275 posts

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Oct 3 2010, 03:33 AM)
Yeah, if we had 2 CBs that would be perfect.
Even if you didn't ask to change it, I'd change it for you tongue.gif You're excellent at CDM!
I think we should play 4-1-2-1-2 or 4-2-3-1. Our best formations to suit our needs in my opinion.

Also, if any of you have any opinions or any feedback to give, please do so. This is not a place to hide our thoughts and feelings wink.gif
Against Bayern, I thought I was playing RW, but then I realized you changed it to 4-2-3-1 so I was RCM instead. doh.gif I'm okay at RW but I feel that I am better at RB (just need to improve my stats then I can play my game better).
BoomJet
post Oct 3 2010, 03:43 AM

QUOTE(kobe8byrant @ Oct 3 2010, 03:32 AM)
You were RB? I thought I was playing RB? icon_question.gif
I was one time, and that time I did horrible (It was the 9-1 game)...
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 03:44 AM

96 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 3 2010, 03:43 AM)
I was one time, and that time I did horrible (It was the 9-1 game)...
Don't remind us about that game doh.gif
sliver79
post Oct 3 2010, 04:00 AM

Guys i though I woulb be rcm.. Then I kena tolak to lcm ... Heheh... Anyway having a great game except for the game that never can mention again...captain sorry for lack of right passing .... Try to improve tomorrow ..
sora_world07
post Oct 3 2010, 04:54 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(TwoJay @ Oct 3 2010, 03:03 AM)
I guess it's a bug. I heard about it before.. Guess we can't play for now, everyone's gone anyways, it's late. EA have got to sort this out.
Anyways, it was nice playing with you guys tonight, had a lot of fun rushing into people xD

Feedback from tonight's session:

-Thanks for joining, appreciate it guys (:
-Some of you really played well tonight
-Please guys, don't ask for the ball when you're at the other end of the field surrounded by opposition players, doesn't make much sense now does it?
-When building up from the back, play a passing game. Pass your way to the front, don't make mad dashes please unless it's REALLY open. Losing the ball in your own half can be catastrophic D: Runs and dashes can be made in attack in the oppositions half and let's keep it that way wink.gif
-STOP SPAMMING THE CALL FOR PASS BUTTON! xD
-STOP BACK PASSING WHEN THERE'S NO ONE THERE!! xD
-When defending, try to not dash at the opponent in groups, it creates open space for them elsewhere. You can do it sometimes just don't over do it (:
This isn't a personal attack directed towards anyone in particular. It's for everyone including myself. Jangan marah ya i'm giving feedback, I feel it's my responsibility. Of course, I made many mistakes as well and I'll be working to correct them just like the rest of you hopefully (:

All in all, great session! Hopefully tomorrow we can do this again and pray to God with a full team of 10 biggrin.gif

Come to think of it, it'll be cool if we could find a good goalkeeper. I've seen some really good goalkeepers around D:

So tomorrow 9PM onwards if all goes well. See ya guys then and thanks again!
Latest News Updated!
actually, i think this is a very fair assessment...

i still need to improve on me being a striker but also i need to improve on my crossing and passing also...

my record should have been two goals but the last game got bug @.@

so i guess ill need to improve more >.<

any comments on me will be welcomed biggrin.gif
BoomJet
post Oct 3 2010, 05:12 AM

QUOTE(sora_world07 @ Oct 3 2010, 04:54 AM)
actually, i think this is a very fair assessment...

i still need to improve on me being a striker but also i need to improve on my crossing and passing also...

my record should have been two goals but the last game got bug @.@

so i guess ill need to improve more >.<

any comments on me will be welcomed biggrin.gif
There's really not any comment because we only played 2 games together and both were really laggy. sleep.gif
sora_world07
post Oct 3 2010, 05:21 AM

111 posts

QUOTE(BoomJet @ Oct 3 2010, 05:12 AM)
There's really not any comment because we only played 2 games together and both were really laggy. sleep.gif
haha... well the game we shouldnt talk bout was laggy, the other two/three were good for me though tongue.gif
amalost
post Oct 3 2010, 07:30 AM

798 posts

man, looks like u guys having fun last night..hope i can join today, lets play before chelsea game!
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 12:38 PM

96 posts

Yeah, definitely before Chelsea game. Not missing my Chelsea for anything tongue.gif
kobe8byrant
post Oct 3 2010, 12:42 PM

12,275 posts

What time you all want? I think BoomJet also will wanna watch Liverpool also laugh.gif

agilomoto
post Oct 3 2010, 12:42 PM

hello can join too??
feel so bored to play alone T.T
TSTwoJay
post Oct 3 2010, 12:45 PM

96 posts

QUOTE(agilomoto @ Oct 3 2010, 12:42 PM)
hello can join too??
feel so bored to play alone T.T
Hey, I saw your request in FIFA. Sorry, but we're not currently accepting new members. We'll be opening registration back up soon enough so please stay tuned smile.gif

124 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0313sec    0.38    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:33 AM