*~Single's Club v274~*, For Te Amo~

Yaozz
post Sep 28 2010, 10:14 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
I guess everyone should just place their fb into their info? Won't be that more convenient? icon_rolleyes.gif
Not leng chai also , no ppl wanna add. sad.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 28 2010, 10:14 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 28 2010, 10:12 PM)
My friend la. laugh.gif
Some add me which I dont even know who. laugh.gif
But I remember seeing her/her .
then add la. laugh.gif
that means more than 300 ppl there, u knew them?! icon_question.gif

i also dont know so many ppl in real life sweat.gif
quireyuyue
post Sep 28 2010, 10:15 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
actually now i just float on a boat...the boat takes me where i go where... sweat.gif
i have to take a look on the working world be4 clearly see what am i good at...
good luck then smile.gif

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
I guess everyone should just place their fb into their info? Won't be that more convenient? icon_rolleyes.gif
not everyone wan their fb to b publicly known laugh.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 28 2010, 10:15 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 28 2010, 10:14 PM)
Not leng chai also , no ppl wanna add. sad.gif
then ur 552 friends are not ppl la? shakehead.gif
coolie
post Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:13 PM)
actually now i just float on a boat...the boat takes me where i go where... sweat.gif
i have to take a look on the working world be4 clearly see what am i good at...
Sometimes, you just need to let it ride the course. If you can't beat the wave, let it take you ... who knows what awaits for you smile.gif As long as you believe you can do it, then there is no reason you can't even if you happen to land in antartica ... just that it'll be cold! shakehead.gif
gundamsp01

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Sep 28 2010, 10:15 PM)
good luck then smile.gif
not everyone wan their fb to b publicly known laugh.gif
need lots of it...thx laugh.gif
Yaozz

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:14 PM)
that means more than 300 ppl there, u knew them?!  icon_question.gif

i also dont know so many ppl in real life sweat.gif
From clubbing , friend's friend , college, school and bla bla bla... laugh.gif
geekster129

Janitor
1,180 posts

If I'm a lenglui, anyone wants to add me? wub.gif
quireyuyue
post Sep 28 2010, 10:17 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM)
Sometimes, you just need to let it ride the course. If you can't beat the wave, let it take you ... who knows what awaits for you smile.gif As long as you believe you can do it, then there is no reason you can't even if you happen to land in antartica ... just that it'll be cold!  shakehead.gif
tats not cold d... thats freezing xD

Added on September 28, 2010, 10:18 pm
QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM)
wats your fb account? rolleyes.gif

This post has been edited by quireyuyue: Sep 28 2010, 10:18 PM
gundamsp01
post Sep 28 2010, 10:19 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM)
From clubbing , friend's friend , college, school and bla bla bla... laugh.gif
i need to go clubbing...really! hmm.gif

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:16 PM)
everyone seems to know that u a dude, dude unsure.gif
quireyuyue
post Sep 28 2010, 10:20 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
i need to go clubbing...really!  hmm.gif
everyone seems to know that u a dude, dude  unsure.gif
he said there if already mah laugh.gif
Yaozz
post Sep 28 2010, 10:22 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:19 PM)
i need to go clubbing...really!  hmm.gif
everyone seems to know that u a dude, dude  unsure.gif
It's not that fun actually. unsure.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 28 2010, 10:22 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Sep 28 2010, 10:20 PM)
he said there if already mah laugh.gif
lol, forget about that...

Added on September 28, 2010, 10:23 pm
QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 28 2010, 10:22 PM)
It's not that fun actually. unsure.gif
just to meet ppl...maybe can be like my father who met my mother in a club... unsure.gif

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 28 2010, 10:23 PM
quireyuyue
post Sep 28 2010, 10:24 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:22 PM)

just to meet ppl...maybe can be like my father who met my mother in a club... unsure.gif
your father met your mother in a club? ohmy.gif
Yaozz
post Sep 28 2010, 10:25 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:22 PM)

find bunch of ppl to go.
then call them to bring "girl" friends,
then intro intro intro mai know la. biggrin.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 28 2010, 10:25 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(quireyuyue @ Sep 28 2010, 10:24 PM)
your father met your mother in a club? ohmy.gif
yea...both my parents were ex-clubbing kakis...but they prohibit me from entering club sweat.gif

Added on September 28, 2010, 10:26 pm
QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 28 2010, 10:25 PM)
find bunch of ppl to go.
then call them to bring "girl" friends,
then intro intro intro mai know la. biggrin.gif
my circle is small sad.gif
most ppl i know are computer geek

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 28 2010, 10:26 PM
coolie
post Sep 28 2010, 10:28 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:25 PM)
yea...both my parents were ex-clubbing kakis...but they prohibit me from entering club  sweat.gif

my circle is small  sad.gif
I don't drink alcohol cuz it's bitter shakehead.gif I don't smoke cuz it's even more bitter. But, for a first time experience, you can try those out smile.gif For the first time. nod.gif

Geek or not, it does not forbid you from entering clubs .. .you're old enuf d.
tzxsean
post Sep 28 2010, 10:30 PM

Lonely Driver
5,607 posts

back...lol totally diff answer ...mayb uk n aus diff acc standards...no more present lol
Yaozz
post Sep 28 2010, 10:31 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 10:28 PM)
I don't drink alcohol cuz it's bitter  shakehead.gif I don't smoke cuz it's even more bitter. But, for a first time experience, you can try those out smile.gif For the first time.  nod.gif

I seldom drink alcohol because I hate to vomit. laugh.gif
+1 +1
quireyuyue
post Sep 28 2010, 10:31 PM

137 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 28 2010, 10:25 PM)
yea...both my parents were ex-clubbing kakis...but they prohibit me from entering club  sweat.gif

my circle is small  sad.gif
hahaha... then i guess most of us here consider as computer geek??.. lol

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 10:28 PM)
I don't drink alcohol cuz it's bitter  shakehead.gif I don't smoke cuz it's even more bitter. But, for a first time experience, you can try those out smile.gif For the first time.  nod.gif

er.... i think better dont not good for health sweat.gif
clubbing should b ok but i think yum cha is better if wan to know more frens,, cant really chat in clubs laugh.gif

This post has been edited by quireyuyue: Sep 28 2010, 10:32 PM

126 Pages « < 23 24 25 26 27 > » Top

0.0169sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 26th November 2025 - 09:18 PM