Nokia N900 V6 (More than 140 owners), Where Tablets Meets Mobile Phone
k-bkeat
Oct 10 2010, 09:25 PM
QUOTE(super_evil_alien @ Oct 10 2010, 05:50 PM) http://www.maemoitalia.com/The GPS "locking" is faster if you use internet access. Else you need wait for a short while for the GPS to lock. sygic is nice  it took my n900 around 1min to lock. without internet. this is a real good mobile gps btw. plannin to let go my phone if there is a reasonable offer  explored enuff. wanna try n8/ip4
k-bkeat
Oct 10 2010, 09:40 PM
swt. just a prank la =.= would love to keep this baby if i manage to fork out some money for n8/ip4.
k-bkeat
Oct 11 2010, 04:07 PM
k-bkeat
Oct 12 2010, 09:44 AM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 11 2010, 04:23 PM) I guess No one in this thread tried this B4...  QUOTE(fedoracore @ Oct 11 2010, 04:42 PM) ask the seller la to confirm. good news if can use with n900. the seller said he nvr try b4 but most probably can
k-bkeat
Oct 12 2010, 01:27 PM
will try my best
k-bkeat
Oct 14 2010, 01:06 AM
QUOTE(JT_woody @ Oct 13 2010, 12:12 AM) Warh!! how come got the extra extra detail one? Mine only showing like this.......  is this sygic?
k-bkeat
Oct 15 2010, 10:13 PM
QUOTE(dasonyeoh @ Oct 15 2010, 08:16 PM) Finally got my battery ordered through ebay. Guess wat it only cost RM6 including shipping. Gonna test it out, hope it wont explode..lol u must be joking. wat kind of battery is tat
k-bkeat
Oct 16 2010, 11:12 PM
QUOTE(N900rocks @ Oct 16 2010, 08:57 PM) because i scared of ap set. have had bad experience. and my bro said he couldn't afford ori price. cause he still have to pay for the car and house and a lot more. that's why.. welcome to the club bro
k-bkeat
Oct 18 2010, 06:22 PM
QUOTE(Josh_M @ Oct 18 2010, 05:15 PM) Pay me $29.99. Ill get you a Doc to Go premium version for you » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « JK JK
UGPM
banked in to u liao. now reply my pm