until today I still feel regret I should have get the 2nd hand kancil 660 manual RM4-5k buy cash instead, then will see RM30K more in my account to help me generate more cash !!!
RM30K, 5% interest is like having additional RM1.5k per year, equivalent to almost additional RM125 bonus per month...
RM100+ is a lot of money..Just imagine if economic bad, company stay flat, no increment at all the RM100 comes in handly lo...
Bad if company no order, just 4 days work, less pay already - the RM100 is a lot of money to survive and stay alive...
Worst if company lay off u, just pay u 2 month compensate ....the RM100 extra is life or death already..
[/quote]
Bro, I share to same sentimental as you, for me upgrading my proton iswara is not an option and I hope I can drive it for 20 more years
Hopefully everything still alright by then, no rust, no burst, spare part still available
For me, I don't see much future in my job but currently, I like it, so saving money and investing from time to time is the right way
Can't imaging my life without my proton
cheer
Jan 8 2013, 09:09 PM

0.0178sec