QUOTE(kinwing @ Apr 19 2012, 06:30 PM)
That website is great, thanks for your information. Have search on KIA Pikanto and came out three 6 to 7-year Pikanto with a price at RM17,000 to RM18,000. Not sure how much the price for 3-year Pikanto? Thanks mungkeong if you could PM the price
I have not been driving for 12 years since I bang my daddy's car in an accident. So I do not know what would be the maintainance cost and not even aware there is such difference costs for different sizes of cars.
Yes, I will buy another new car for quite sometimes, not because I do not want to change car frequently but that could be because the car won't wear off so fast as I am not going to drive it frequently. I will still take public transport to work (maybe will drive to work if know that day I will work late). I will only use the car if I am going out to meet friends and there is where my buddies keep assuming I buying cars because I want to meet hot chicks. Aiyo, hot chicks will not want to bother to ride on Pikantos lah, come one
You want to buy a car but you're not using it frequently quite defeat the purpose of buying one at the same time. If you are not relying on the car, do you really need it? If any one of your friends are staying nearby, perhaps you can car pool on them. Not a need to be shy, friends understand and what you can do to repay them is just a small meal treat!I have not been driving for 12 years since I bang my daddy's car in an accident. So I do not know what would be the maintainance cost and not even aware there is such difference costs for different sizes of cars.
Yes, I will buy another new car for quite sometimes, not because I do not want to change car frequently but that could be because the car won't wear off so fast as I am not going to drive it frequently. I will still take public transport to work (maybe will drive to work if know that day I will work late). I will only use the car if I am going out to meet friends and there is where my buddies keep assuming I buying cars because I want to meet hot chicks. Aiyo, hot chicks will not want to bother to ride on Pikantos lah, come one
Apr 20 2012, 09:56 AM

0.0769sec