QUOTE(gark @ Dec 1 2010, 06:10 PM)
When I graduated, for my first job, I was taking public transport, then when I have saved enough put in very little money for a very old car (2-3 month's salary). Few years later was given company car, so I haven't bought a car since that day. Every couple of years, was transferred to elsewhere and get new car. Yes it is hard life, but depending if you are willing to do it. 
You don't have to struggle to buy a car, just buy what you need ie. transportation. An older car can also get you to where you want to go similar to a new car. When I have my old beat up car, I couldn't care less what people think of it, I only want it to transport me to where I want to go. So as long as it gets me to my destination, who cares how it looks like.
Agree.. That's why I am still loyal to my 10 yr old 660cc kancil.. You don't have to struggle to buy a car, just buy what you need ie. transportation. An older car can also get you to where you want to go similar to a new car. When I have my old beat up car, I couldn't care less what people think of it, I only want it to transport me to where I want to go. So as long as it gets me to my destination, who cares how it looks like.
Added on December 8, 2010, 1:54 pm
QUOTE(yhtan @ Dec 4 2010, 01:50 PM)
Should be car installment, instead of car insurance..This post has been edited by CalvinCLK: Dec 8 2010, 01:54 PM
Dec 8 2010, 01:53 PM

0.0172sec