ANewcomer
post Jan 13 2013, 08:59 AM

80 posts

QUOTE(AAAABBBB @ Jan 13 2013, 07:30 AM)
"It's your own job to make you rich."

I like this

It's not your boss' job to make you rich. It's not your parents' job to make you rich. It's not your spouse's job to make you rich. It's not your dog's job to make you rich.

http://www.skorcareer.com/malaysia-eng/ent...eneur-guide.htm
1. Stop doing what you are doing. In other words, take a break and assess what is working and what is not working. The definition of insanity is doing the same thing and expecting a different result. Stop doing what is not working and look for something new to do.

I wanna some sifu to advice..I want to take the first step above..

Priority

1. Continue my current job - Technician *blue collar - RM2800

2. Pasar malam selling stinky tauhu * small business, enough cash to start up. Night part time own business, still continue daily job as Tech to secure RM2800

3. Open a McD near Kampar TAR * Franchise require a lot of $. Any sifu got knowledge can share? how to do it? Quit current job as Tech

4. Open a Ramly burger store at TAR * small business, enough cash to start up. Quit current job Tech. Can burger selling earn RM2800+?

5. should I quit my current job, and be like Haji Tamin the famous kicap king....by start selling home made secret recipe cookies?

http://www.tamin.com.my/eng/our_story.html
"It's your own job to make you rich." good one.

0.0186sec    0.48    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 11th December 2025 - 02:53 AM