QUOTE(Pink Spider @ Apr 5 2013, 01:50 PM)
u say 1 share your calculation.. no haf alsoPersonal financial management, V2
Personal financial management, V2
Apr 6 2013, 12:51 PM
3,173 posts Joined: Nov 2010 |
Apr 6 2013, 09:59 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Apr 6 2013, 01:04 PM) No enough money to buy must ask parents to sponsor property one meh? when u save enuff money for downpaymen the price already jump 100% ler..Go rent ler while working and save up down payment like everyone else ler. I also lived in rented 'room' in low cost flat for first 5 years when i am first employed... Children nowadays have easy life.... |
Apr 6 2013, 10:15 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Apr 6 2013, 10:04 PM) That did not happen to me bought the property with my own money. I paid almost 40% downpayment. its not inflation only.. maybe u buy time the property price not crazy like now..You just gotta have to make sure your earning power moves faster than inflation. I dont save the money in bank account per se, but invest it for good returns. From the returns become my dp. Now every 6 month price up 100k... u think your salary or investment can give u so high return? Those buy early now ok la.. example i find just recently all prices even the lousiest flat in Penang is cost 100-200 k liao.. More livable 1 with around 800sqft will min 300k. And last year u still can get around 200k+ for 800 sqft flat. COndo all over 500k mark liao wif condo which consider medium class few yrs ago now is at least 800-1million |
Apr 6 2013, 11:00 PM
QUOTE(almeizer @ Apr 6 2013, 10:41 PM) There are a lot more sub-sale property that below 200k in KL or between 250k-300k. Depends what you need vs what you desired. If youngster prefer new property and nice location, of course need to pay for the premium. Im work in Penang not KL You may do a quick search in iProperty with min 100k to 250k, Property Type as Apartment/Flat or Condo/Service Residence and State as KL. Condo over 500k last year is not for medium class employee with earning power of RM3000, it's more for investor. Your example is not realistic for majority of employees with earning between 2000-4000. Let's take a location as an example, Pandan Indah is a matured township in KL. There are a lot apartment or flat in that surrounding still can be bought below 250k with size of 800-900+ sqft. I'll name few : Nuri Court Grandeur Tower Kenari Court Surrounding Pandan Indah |
Apr 6 2013, 11:13 PM
QUOTE(gark @ Apr 6 2013, 11:09 PM) If you keep thinking like that, forever no need to invest in property. There are ways to improve yourself financially, but if you dont want to work on it and instead just gripe, no one can help you. Instead of just complaining why dont you try something and improve yourself financially?. Yeah i know. Im just saying that if based on savings it wont be able to catch up to the crazy rising cost of property this time. Its not like 5 yrs ago where it not so boomz... ANd also parents help to pay downpayment is not a bad thing. Can always pay them back later or repay in other ways. Dun think parents will calculate so much wif their children if they can afford to help.There are many people who have done it so it is not an impossible thing if you look at previous postings. |
Apr 9 2013, 08:44 AM
SO many indonesian ppl here? lol..
Y all so rich 1 |
Sep 23 2013, 04:34 PM
QUOTE(felixmask @ Sep 23 2013, 04:27 PM) Im not spoiled your weeding mood. Taking loan to get happy 1 day but suffer few year. Rm30 -rm40k not cheap and especially with your current paid. how u can wedding below 10k? Dinner alone will reach 15-20k right.. My wedding i run below rm10k, talk to your wife. The money spend can be safe for children education or buying house. |
Sep 25 2013, 12:49 PM
QUOTE(netmask8 @ Sep 24 2013, 04:35 PM) PR shld lead as a role model in UNISEL Cannot la like dat cos the money to hire lecturers and other admin fees come from where if give free edu in selangor?UNISEL is wholly owned and managed by the Selangor state government independently without funding from the Malaysian federal government (and is thus regarded as a "private" university as opposed to a "public" university. It operates from two campuses in Selangor. Give FREE EDUCATION Source =>> http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/University_of_Selangor But if take over gommen different cos they will have the power to allocate budget. |
| Change to: | 0.0570sec
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 04:45 PM |