4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Bottom

Serious Recently i knew a girl and we started not long ago, she wants to have it with me and the pro

moshpit21
post Sep 27 2010, 08:09 PM

LYN Permanent Resident
1,205 posts

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Sep 27 2010, 04:55 PM)
Recently i just started with a girl and i really feel for her but yet im still scare.. We just know each other less than a month and we started 2days ago.. She was asking if she could come to my house overnight. i agreed with that but on that time i wasnt get ready and didnt plan anything untill she hug me at midnight and suddenly she's started trying to make it with me.. But im really scare on that time because its been so long i stopped it since broke up with my exgf last time.. and the problem is i dont have the safety thing on that night and i refused to make it and she angry me untill today.. i smsed her but she only reply me "I'm busy". What does this mean..? she want break up with me just because i dont want to make it?

In case this happen next time without the safety thing, after make it. got anything to prevent she from pregnant?
so you scared of her being pregnant? Since you said you just knew her, i thought you would scare of disease (STD) LOL

If me, I would be aware, since she is so "easy", means most likely she's been doing this with another guy without protection.. She didn't even care lol laugh.gif
SUSSecretPaladin
post Sep 27 2010, 08:10 PM

1,091 posts

QUOTE(SwooshY @ Sep 27 2010, 08:09 PM)
doh.gif what the hell are you scared about? unless you hadn't had experience with your ex. if it's so, then i forgive you.

please find deimos for pre-orders. keep it within reach. always be prepared!
i had it many times before but its very long ago.. been single for quite long time..
just now i smsed her " hi can we meet tonight ". she replied this " sorry im tired "...
i am confusing.. i hate this...

This post has been edited by SecretPaladin: Sep 27 2010, 08:11 PM
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 27 2010, 08:11 PM

QUOTE(SecretPaladin @ Sep 27 2010, 08:10 PM)
i had it many times before but its very long ago.. been single for quite long time..
aw, you could even head to 7-11 for fast stockup. bring her along.

doh.gif at least you can draw out your ammo onto her body sweat.gif

still for the best experience, use the item which is shaken by deimos's avatar.
map
post Sep 27 2010, 08:12 PM

Moonlight Healing Escalation!
675 posts

try a bouquet of flowers. 99 red roses.
silverhawk
post Sep 27 2010, 08:13 PM

Eyes on Target
4,956 posts

Your only hope is to meet her in person and catch her off guard, no way you're going to be "allowed" or "invited" by her anymore. You did a very stupid thing by rejecting her.

If you were really so scared, you could still have pleased her using your other body parts.

Another sendiri cari pasal and now complaining laugh.gif
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 27 2010, 08:14 PM

just now i smsed her " hi can we meet tonight ". she replied this " sorry im tired "...
it's not confusing. she is avoiding you already for not rclxm9.gif with her.

"maybe he's gay, i'm fed up he didn't f**k me. am i so ugly to him? i'm giving him chance for us to be together yet ..... . so disappointing!"

thus result is:
"sorry i'm tired"

leave her alone. she might screw with other guys then come back to you. or it's a big hug goodbye, and hi to a new friend named secretpaladin, hurray rclxm9.gif

Added on September 27, 2010, 8:17 pm
QUOTE(map @ Sep 27 2010, 08:12 PM)
try a bouquet of flowers. 99 red roses.
-10000000000000000000000000. no way.
QUOTE(silverhawk @ Sep 27 2010, 08:13 PM)
Your only hope is to meet her in person and catch her off guard, no way you're going to be "allowed" or "invited" by her anymore. You did a very stupid thing by rejecting her.

If you were really so scared, you could still have pleased her using your other body parts.

Another sendiri cari pasal and now complaining laugh.gif
memang pun. sendiri buat salah still macam "mulia". she'd been anticipating for you yet you reject her.

forget the flowers. charm her after a week okay? and make sure you have the things ready. don't say you are not used to not having sex, you can do a handjob well i suppose, what's so hard about doing something that is needed for reproduction.. you can leave some ammo on her skin, at least she will be okay with it?

but mind you, your chances are quite slim, and you have to show a strong character of manhood to earn her siham.. and no, no splashing on gifts. pull her closer physically and mentally etc.

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Sep 27 2010, 08:18 PM
ShadowWarSong
post Sep 27 2010, 08:17 PM

1 word
LOSER!
NoObZzZz
post Sep 27 2010, 08:20 PM

sigh..................
SUSSwooshY
post Sep 27 2010, 08:21 PM

or now, go knock on her door before she changes her mind. get "perfoma" inside your pocket. and some play gel.

TS, last piece of advice. what i had said about her thinking "disappointment etc" is the result of your mistake. Which is a common mistake anyway, the guy suddenly stop advancing on/progressing on with her.

Keep on advancing in relationship. Once you stop, you risk breakup. Keep up with her.

Advance physically. If not possible, step back and go again steadily.

All the best yo!!!! thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by SwooshY: Sep 27 2010, 08:23 PM
arezz
post Sep 27 2010, 09:57 PM

569 posts

QUOTE(ShadowWarSong @ Sep 27 2010, 08:17 PM)
1 word
LOSER!
nope.. he's gentlemen.. thumbup.gif
coolie
post Sep 27 2010, 10:07 PM

347 posts

QUOTE(arezz @ Sep 27 2010, 09:57 PM)
nope.. he's gentlemen.. thumbup.gif
more gentle than a lady rolleyes.gif
ohnowhyme
post Sep 28 2010, 12:11 AM

158 posts

your gf is definitely not mature yet.
trouble if she accidentally get pregnant and if you both are not ready for it yet.

SUSwilsonjay
post Sep 28 2010, 12:57 AM

6 Stars Social Justice Warrior
1,605 posts

shes the slutty type..thats for sure lol
sammm33
post Sep 28 2010, 12:59 AM

684 posts

QUOTE(chenwfng @ Sep 27 2010, 05:06 PM)
No. You're a good man. The girl. Just dump. She isn't looking for love or a serious relationship. You're a good man. I salute you because you have a good sense of what you want in your girlfriend and life. Don't let yourself get hurt over this girl. You can find better and im very sure of it. How old are you actually?
nahhh ... that is assume that TS still a virgin ....
[+]
post Sep 28 2010, 01:10 AM

1,939 posts

she bz doing abortion since cannot frame you to be her child's dad
raymond
post Sep 28 2010, 01:24 AM

1,184 posts

hmm... just about one month...
you said she was pretty...

she might be very attracted to you...
and maybe made the first move to "ikat" you...

but when you refused...
you might have hurt her pride/ego/whatever...

or, she has a higher sex drive...
agreed to a relationship with sex as a main priority...

have both of you ever talked about past sexual relationship???
i mean, if you're going to do it...
i don't see any harm talking about it...

if both of you want to carry on with the relationship...
you need to discuss what happened that night...
maybe you can write down why you didn't want to do it...
and she can write down why she want to do it...
then, compare notes...

if no solution or compromise is found...
there's no point to continue...

i hope both of you can work this out...
keep us updated...

btw, if you do end up breaking up...
can introduce her to me???
ha-ha... just kidding... tongue.gif

FallBots
post Sep 28 2010, 01:32 AM

27 posts

just sms her..told her u sorry bout that nite...not that u dunwan....but just dunhave the helmet for ur bro...
bkfeng89
post Sep 28 2010, 01:44 AM

695 posts

If there is one lesson you take away from this experience is..........................................................

Always have SPARE HELMET! in your wallet/car/room etc.
raymond
post Sep 28 2010, 01:56 AM

1,184 posts

QUOTE(bkfeng89 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:44 AM)
If there is one lesson you take away from this experience is..........................................................
Always have SPARE HELMET! in your wallet/car/room etc.
keep spare too long can bocor...
coolie
post Sep 28 2010, 01:57 AM

347 posts

If Adam reject Eve like that, I doubt we'll be here today tongue.gif

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >Top

0.0189sec    0.72    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 03:54 PM