beware of thief.....
u can buy those 24 inch LCD monitor with hdmi port then u r done...
btw where is ur college???
Bring ps3 to college, a gamer is still a gamer
Sep 27 2010, 01:59 AM
3,639 posts Joined: Mar 2007 |
beware of thief.....
u can buy those 24 inch LCD monitor with hdmi port then u r done... btw where is ur college??? |
Sep 27 2010, 02:06 AM
besides u havent even meet ur room mate yet,u dont know his/her personality,wat if he/she will betray u?
and u cant expect to carry ur ps3 while going to lectures rite?tat thing is heavy! my best advice is that u abandon ur ps3 lo....get a decent laptop and u can game on the weekend.... |
Sep 27 2010, 02:13 AM
QUOTE(qny @ Sep 27 2010, 02:09 AM) i already sem 3 lor,i know my roomate very well. all the more reason u should not bring ur ps3....must study d la....all score 3.5 above maa.(i'm the only one who not) i tink i can fit it in my almari. got lock somemore. hostel cupboard or door is easily breakable....one kick for the door,then a flathead screwdriver can use to jam open ur cupboard d...done in 1 minutes |
| Change to: | 0.0161sec
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 02:22 PM |