<<iPhone 4 + iPad Gathering>> At Starbucks Uptown, Thank you for Support..Pics pg 12,13

albirri
post Oct 3 2010, 10:27 PM

shinobi
2,250 posts

will drop by, my iphone 4 wont sync with my macbook...hope sifu could help me
albirri
post Oct 4 2010, 01:43 PM

shinobi
2,250 posts

Sure will join. count me in
albirri
post Oct 10 2010, 08:37 AM

shinobi
2,250 posts

QUOTE(AzrinRain @ Oct 5 2010, 02:48 AM)
@DavidGary,

Nice to have finally seen you in person. Tropicana Mall sounds like a good plan.
Wednesday would be my suggestion.

Added on October 5, 2010, 2:53 am@g3n0c|d3, nice to meet you too. I wonder what was the name of the guy
that had some issues with the contacts on his iPhone.. Didn't get to know him.
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Oct 5 2010, 03:02 AM)
Not sure also, he's active at football lounge and fast and furious, not really active in iphone thread(well thats what he said)
Hi AzrinRain & g3n0c|d3 & Guys, i'm the guy with contacts syncing problem..just joined this territory as this is my 1st iPhone.

Anyway, I just discover what's the real problem. It just some of my cards in my address book are not in the correct format (some of them are from my previous phone), there are some of them without the picture format, so i deleted & added new card then everything's fine...

so, if anybody got problem with syncing contacts, check ur cards in the address book, make sure it follows the format of address book.

0.0163sec    0.75    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 09:56 PM