17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Bottom

<<iPhone 4 + iPad Gathering>> At Starbucks Uptown, Thank you for Support..Pics pg 12,13

g3n0c1d3
post Sep 27 2010, 12:50 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

well... i could make it since im on leave that day....
straight from penang to 1utama then....
satinblack
post Sep 27 2010, 12:54 AM

37 posts

QUOTE(jiro1986 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:48 AM)
can i fix in my vapor bo???

hard to find le....

Added on September 27, 2010, 12:49 am

plz dont.... almost broke already le...

need buy the juice pack already a big project for me...
Well, depends on what do u need to fix for the vapor. If cosmetics, I can share the contact for an airbrush job. Planning to airbrush my batter pack. The juice pack is very tempting for me not to take it off cuz I can practically play games and apps non stop for almost the entire day with it on. Or if budget, get a Gum Plus instead.

Added on September 27, 2010, 12:56 am
QUOTE(g3n0c|d3 @ Sep 27 2010, 12:50 AM)
well... i could make it since im on leave that day....
straight from penang to 1utama then....
Now thats what I call hardcore rclxm9.gif

This post has been edited by satinblack: Sep 27 2010, 12:56 AM
g3n0c1d3
post Sep 27 2010, 02:03 AM

hai hai... kazuma dayo....
6,497 posts

not hardcore lah.... i will be on the way back to kl from my hometown in penang on 4th October so i guess i can straight to 1utama....

not hardcore... just coincidence....
KannaSai1
post Sep 27 2010, 02:13 AM

6,933 posts

hopefully i can get my iphone frm digi tomorrow in order to join u all. i here there is not jb yet for latest iphone.
dannygeni
post Sep 27 2010, 08:46 AM

1,804 posts

if free will drop by guys..but monday will be jam bro..if possible shift to mid valley..
Joey-kun
post Sep 27 2010, 08:53 AM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

i'll be there probably around 7pm if you guys dont mind biggrin.gif
ezwannkotb
post Sep 27 2010, 09:17 AM

26 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Sep 26 2010, 11:51 PM)
can i join? xD first time iphone owner nid some advices from pros =)
kinda shy oso == first timer
god willing if can make it, ill be there.. hehe..
matrixation
post Sep 27 2010, 09:26 AM

540 posts

hey guys can count me in? I live nearby, would be able to get there after work.. smile.gif got my i4 about a month+ ago, got some questions to clarify.. xD
matthewctj
post Sep 27 2010, 09:28 AM

1,304 posts

List of attendees:
1. Yuvanesh
2. ksc_3688
3. Harmeet15
4. Stringfellow
5. Beavis68
6. Satinblack
7. matthewctj

Yuvanesh, isn't that Jenga like game not available on App Store? I have bought it, which is called Gyroblox 4.
boxsystem
post Sep 27 2010, 09:28 AM

Legend
1,573 posts

will try to make it if I can.
TSyuvanesh
post Sep 27 2010, 10:54 AM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(Mr.Lonely @ Sep 26 2010, 11:51 PM)
can i join? xD first time iphone owner nid some advices from pros =)
kinda shy oso == first timer
dont be shy..you always welcome to attend....

Added on September 27, 2010, 10:56 am
QUOTE(satinblack @ Sep 27 2010, 12:38 AM)
Yuvanesh, later tomorrow I will go and prepare some "racun". After that more people will sure come one happy.gif
thats awesome let me know the stuff..i will post it up,...

This post has been edited by yuvanesh: Sep 27 2010, 10:56 AM
zwanvedder
post Sep 27 2010, 10:57 AM

Rock For Choice
1,589 posts

Count me in..
TSyuvanesh
post Sep 27 2010, 10:57 AM

<<ASSASSINO>>
1,231 posts

QUOTE(dannygeni @ Sep 27 2010, 08:46 AM)
if free will drop by guys..but monday will be jam bro..if possible shift to mid valley..
actually..this TT there will be an drone session...and we need a empty ground to play the drone...so thats the reason we have do it at 1Utama...well it will be jam..but try to make it...sorry..thanks for your support..

Added on September 27, 2010, 10:58 am
QUOTE(matthewctj @ Sep 27 2010, 09:28 AM)
List of attendees:
1. Yuvanesh
2. ksc_3688
3. Harmeet15
4. Stringfellow
5. Beavis68
6. Satinblack
7. matthewctj

Yuvanesh, isn't that Jenga like game not available on App Store? I have bought it, which is called Gyroblox 4.
oh..technical mistake... doh.gif

This post has been edited by yuvanesh: Sep 27 2010, 10:58 AM
swee5420
post Sep 27 2010, 11:06 AM

120 posts

Please count me in smile.gif
Joey-kun
post Sep 27 2010, 11:43 AM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

sooo how do i do a RSPV for this?
jiro1986
post Sep 27 2010, 11:46 AM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(Joey-kun @ Sep 27 2010, 11:43 AM)
sooo how do i do a RSPV for this?
no need do RSPV la...

just come....
alvinf
post Sep 27 2010, 11:48 AM

239 posts

Aisay ... I really want to see the Drone but I will be on a plane on monday, hopefully there will be another session later and u all enjoy la.
jiro1986
post Sep 27 2010, 01:13 PM

Trader
817 posts

QUOTE(alvinf @ Sep 27 2010, 11:48 AM)
Aisay ... I really want to see the Drone but I will be on a plane on monday, hopefully there will be another session later and u all enjoy la.
haha.... i posted the video of it last TT...

u can check it out...

or u can facetime on tat day if u wan
DjKenji
post Sep 27 2010, 01:32 PM

650 posts

count me in, first-time joining apple gathering.

will be exciting for coming drone show :_)

SurFerZ
post Sep 27 2010, 02:40 PM

438 posts

Count me In..Omg can't wait! rclxm9.gif

17 Pages < 1 2 3 4 > » Top

0.0172sec    0.65    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 17th December 2025 - 07:49 AM