NeedForSpeed HOTPURSUIT, Demo out NOW - Game Out Nov 16

TSImSIEBEL
post Sep 26 2010, 12:08 PM, updated 15y ago

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

WoW got no NFS HP Thread ? hmm.gif

GAMEPLAY

Hot Pursuit goes back to the Need for Speed series roots and takes on the gameplay style of earlier "Hot Pursuit"-titles in the Need for Speed franchise with exotic cars and high-speed police chases. It is primarily inspired by the original Need for Speed on 3DO. Hot Pursuit lets the player play as either a cop or a racer and will feature a full career mode for both roles. The relationship between the cops and racers is described as "a dog chasing down a rabbit" with the cops being more powerful compared to the racers.

The game takes place in fictional location called Seacrest County.It is entirely open-world and features over 100 miles (160 km) of open road and, as a reference, it is four times larger than Paradise City, the city of Burnout Paradise.

CARS

The driving model of the game is described as "fun and accessible". It is not as arcade-styled as Burnout Paradise, but far from a simulator. All cars in Hot Pursuit are licensed real-world supercars, and the carlist is described as "all the cars you dreamed of driving, in the way you dreamed of driving them". Most cars will be available to both racers and cops, but a few will be exclusive to each side. Also exclusively featured in the Hot Pursuit is the Porsche 918 Spyder. The Lamborghini Reventón will be the only type of Lamborghini available as a cop car, and exclusive for the Cops.

Game Demo will be out on Oct 26, And the Full Game is also Available on Nov 16.

Limited Edition

GAMEPLAY VIDEO

Being a Cop

918Spyder

Uncovered

This post has been edited by ImSIEBEL: Oct 26 2010, 06:47 PM
evolance7
post Sep 26 2010, 12:17 PM

115 posts

The multiplayer mode is going to be the selling point for this game i guess.
Imagine playing counterstrike with cars. FTW.
heavy rain
post Sep 26 2010, 05:02 PM

351 posts

nfs hot pursuit already announce long agooo
but nobody want to create nfs hot pursuit thread in xbox section
aiya,xbox section not famous as playstation section doh.gif
lol
slrgt
post Sep 26 2010, 05:05 PM

47 posts

wow,Porsche 918 is damn too beautiful for this game drool.gif drool.gif
laughing man
post Oct 1 2010, 04:06 PM

95 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Sep 26 2010, 06:02 PM)
nfs hot pursuit already announce long agooo
but nobody want to create nfs hot pursuit thread in xbox section
aiya,xbox section not famous as playstation section  doh.gif 
lol
bcoz xbox player only play shooting game rclxm9.gif
SUSMatrix
post Oct 4 2010, 09:57 AM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

QUOTE(laughing man @ Oct 1 2010, 04:06 PM)
bcoz xbox player only play shooting game rclxm9.gif
Shooting aeroplane??? biggrin.gif

LOL.

Anyway, i love NFS HP. Don't like the new NFS like SHIFT etc. Is there a PC version for this?? I got racing wheels for my PC...smile.gif

This post has been edited by Matrix: Oct 4 2010, 09:58 AM
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 4 2010, 02:36 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

yup, NFS HP will be available for Xbox 360, PS3 ( IN HD ) and also PC
defaultname365
post Oct 6 2010, 08:55 AM

Windows® 8.1 | Xbox 360™ | PlayStation® 4
1,098 posts

Looks and plays amazing...

Been buying NFS for 360 since ProStreet, before that PC

ProStreet - 9/10 = challenging, and... fun
Undercover - 7/10 = tried to get back to Underground series, did not... buggy too
Shift - 9.5/10 = excellent, love the handling and the in-car view
Hot Pursuit - ?

I remember the original NFS III: Hot Pursuit... a long time ago. It was the first NFS game to support 3D acceleration! laugh.gif
The chrome and reflection on the car, wow!

This is the third Hot Pursuit title.

NFS III: Hot Pursuit (1998!)
NFS: Hot Pursuit 2 (2002)
NFS: Hot Pursuit (2010)

After that its back to Shift 2 in 2011!

SUSMatrix
post Oct 6 2010, 12:18 PM

King of Char Siew!
15,022 posts

I suck at NFS SHIFT....haha...always need to use that green arrow pointer...feels like an idiot.....guess i'm just not sim racing material.
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 6 2010, 04:12 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

nfs shift sux, very arcadey mix with Sim which has a bad turn....

most wanted is still the best for me ( on console )..

Mr. Alby
post Oct 6 2010, 05:04 PM

128 posts

I'll wait for the demo. But knowing Criterion games, it should be good.
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 14 2010, 08:27 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Autolog Explained.

Since GT5 delayed, me gonna enjoyed this before hand..

Added on October 18, 2010, 12:45 pmSome Gameplay VIdeo.

This post has been edited by ImSIEBEL: Oct 18 2010, 12:45 PM
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 23 2010, 01:15 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Gerard_way89
post Oct 23 2010, 02:24 PM

39 posts

ada cockpit ke game ni ?
shirley_andy
post Oct 23 2010, 02:26 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

I don't think this game suitable to have cockpit view.. mainly bcuz its gonna be a hardcore arcade style racing game rather than sim..
Gerard_way89
post Oct 23 2010, 02:45 PM

39 posts

owh, meas like an arcade racing la ye ?
shirley_andy
post Oct 23 2010, 02:46 PM

VR Hardware Solution Provider
2,631 posts

well the Original NFS HP and NFS HP2 is like that so I presume this one should be similar
redninja
post Oct 24 2010, 12:53 PM

165 posts

Liked the NFS Hot Pursuit series, not other NFS though. Gotta try the demo out first.
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 25 2010, 08:33 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

demo out tomorrow i guess, cant wait mang
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 26 2010, 11:44 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

In the Need for Speed Hot Pursuit demo, players will be able to chase as a cop in the Dark Horse Hot Pursuit event, speeding through the coastal highway and mountainous ridges of Seacrest County. At the heart of the demo is a social network called Autolog that tracks cop and racer performances while playing solo and uses those statistics to generate fierce competition between friends. Once players add a friend to their Need for Speed friends list, the second event will unlock called Roadster’s Reborn, where gamers can compete as racers to set the best times. When they download and play the demo they will also earn 500 bounty award points in the full game for both Cop and Racer careers**. Accruing bounty will allow players to unlock events and exotic cars and progress through their careers in the full game.

The Need for Speed Hot Pursuit demo will be available for download October 26 on Xbox LIVE™ Marketplace worldwide and the PlayStation®Network in North America and on October 27 on the PlayStation Network in Europe. The retail game will be available on November 16 in North America and on November 18 and 19 in Europe on the Xbox 360® videogame and entertainment system, PlayStation®3 computer entertainment system and PC.

Today ? cant wait !
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 12:12 PM

351 posts

so the demo already available ?
it already hari selasa at us
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 26 2010, 01:24 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

tried finding in my US account, cant find
Gerard_way89
post Oct 26 2010, 01:54 PM

39 posts

not available yet la... aiyo...when the demo gonna release ?
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 26 2010, 05:55 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

yup its there, go to

Game Marketplace > N > NFS HOT PURSUIT > ALL DOWNLOADS > TITLE

Under Title there is Official Demo but it has the no entry sign.
When i click i get error message.

Cant Retrieve Information from Xbox Live.

Status Code 800004005
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 06:01 PM

351 posts

live already got? malas nk bukak my xbox 360
how about PSN?
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 26 2010, 06:28 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

im not sure if its available already or not, its there, but cant download
Mr. Alby
post Oct 26 2010, 06:37 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Oct 26 2010, 06:28 PM)
im not sure if its available already or not, its there, but cant download
Its already available la.
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 06:37 PM

351 posts

try again later
how big? 1.49 GB?

Mr. Alby
post Oct 26 2010, 06:41 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Oct 26 2010, 06:37 PM)
try again later
how big? 1.49 GB?
Yup...1.49gb...
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 26 2010, 06:43 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

update,

Need to be gold member, hehe using 48 hour trial, downloading now
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 07:02 PM

351 posts

just like i suspected,u need a gold account
sadly i silver already doh.gif

need to download thru PSN la jwb nye
Mr. Alby
post Oct 26 2010, 07:33 PM

128 posts

Tried the demo...
Im not sure whether it is the handling of the car or my suckiness of driving in NFS series....It feels a bit wobbly..

heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 07:37 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 26 2010, 07:33 PM)
Tried the demo...
Im not sure whether it is the handling of the car or my suckiness of driving in NFS series....It feels a bit wobbly..
that fast
car choice? how about grafix?
Mr. Alby
post Oct 26 2010, 07:51 PM

128 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Oct 26 2010, 07:37 PM)
that fast
car choice? how about grafix?
Car choices only 2..But if you play the demo, you will get 500 bounty points and will be carried over to the actual game.
Graphics so far looks smooth, but hard to tell since its a night mission...
Just imagine Burnout Paradise graphics but smoother...
heavy rain
post Oct 26 2010, 07:54 PM

351 posts

QUOTE(Mr. Alby @ Oct 26 2010, 07:51 PM)
Car choices only 2..But if you play the demo, you will get 500 bounty points and will be carried over to the actual game.
Graphics so far looks smooth, but hard to tell since its a night mission...
Just imagine Burnout Paradise graphics but smoother...
what car ? only night mission ? got siang mission ?
so u can be a racer and cops ?
Gerard_way89
post Oct 27 2010, 06:29 PM

39 posts

ala... I think shift better than hot pursuit.. the gameplay similiar like burnout la.. u know, how u bought the bugatti veron than u smash the enemy car until ur car crash !!! what THE F .......
TSImSIEBEL
post Oct 29 2010, 12:22 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Finally played the demo at GH this evening, ill say so far i love it. The crashing feels abit Burnoutish, Graphic looks ok ok, quite choppy, maybe cuz its just a demo.

Cant wait for full game !
scpt
post Oct 30 2010, 02:57 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

Old skool arcade style NFS is back! Woohooo! I love this game
SUSkhalpowers
post Nov 8 2010, 01:10 AM

1,966 posts

QUOTE(heavy rain @ Oct 26 2010, 08:02 PM)
just like i suspected,u need a gold account
sadly i silver already  doh.gif

need to download thru PSN la jwb nye
silver also can arr.. biggrin.gif ..

Kidicarus
post Nov 8 2010, 09:28 AM

727 posts

Hey that sounds a lot like the classic Chase HQ from taito!

defaultname365
post Nov 8 2010, 09:31 AM

1,098 posts

I have one major issue - - car handling. The Demo had the night chase and the cop car handled like a heavy shopping trolley... swaying one side to the next. The chases are downright cool especially when you bust them bad guys.

TSImSIEBEL
post Nov 9 2010, 01:27 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

1 more week to go !

Added on November 16, 2010, 2:18 pmD-DAY !! Some shop available already, GH available 3.00PM ONWARDS !!

This post has been edited by ImSIEBEL: Nov 16 2010, 02:18 PM
terranova
post Nov 17 2010, 03:20 PM

1,161 posts

Anyone played the retail version? Do the cars handle better in the final version as compared to the demo?

This post has been edited by terranova: Nov 17 2010, 03:21 PM
IccyAsd
post Nov 17 2010, 06:30 PM

846 posts

just got it not long ago, havent unseal, probably later ill give it a try.
yoroi
post Nov 18 2010, 04:26 PM

The LOWEST ranked Halo 3 player in the WORLD!!!
1,545 posts

Please add me if you got the game. Looking for more kakis. Thanks
terranova
post Nov 18 2010, 07:13 PM

1,161 posts

i'm waiting for more feedback b4 buying. no longer trust the NFS series after getting fleeced on the last 2 iteration in the series.
defaultname365
post Nov 18 2010, 11:03 PM

1,098 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 18 2010, 07:13 PM)
i'm waiting for more feedback b4 buying. no longer trust the NFS series after getting fleeced on the last 2 iteration in the series.
"NFS Hot Pursuit" seem to be one of the highest rated NFS games in history! Believe it!

Metacritic has this at 89 which is absolutely universal for it being a stellar title. I played the Demo several times and I must say, getting used to the way the car handles, this seems like a great game.

The online play is said to be "perfected to the brim". smile.gif

With so many modes and diverse rewards to uncover in Need For Speed: Hot Pursuit, it almost feels like 2.5 games in one package. Plus, the fact that the online component works
so incredibly, and we still can't pick a favorite between playing as a cop or racer speaks volumes to the game's quality. Quite simply, there is no better, more accessible racing game out there
-Games Radar

TSImSIEBEL
post Nov 19 2010, 10:06 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(yoroi @ Nov 18 2010, 04:26 PM)
Please add me if you got the game. Looking for more kakis. Thanks
will add you up later,

being playing online with the americans, no lags, love the online ..

Career wise, the time trial thingy is quite hard when playing as cops.

As racer, its quite fun.

graphic wise they really put efforts on the car instead of the environment. but i do love racing in the rain..

btw there was a NFS SHIFT 2 preview as well..
scpt
post Nov 19 2010, 05:45 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 19 2010, 10:06 AM)
will add you up later,

being playing online with the americans, no lags, love the online ..

Career wise, the time trial thingy is quite hard when playing as cops.

As racer, its quite fun.

graphic wise they really put efforts on the car instead of the environment. but i do love racing in the rain..

btw there was a NFS SHIFT 2 preview as well..
That is shitty ass in-game advertising if u ask me tongue.gif People haven't start playing your latest game and u wanna promote your next game doh.gif

Contemplating whether to get PC or Xbox version.arghhhhh hmm.gif
heavy rain
post Nov 20 2010, 07:24 PM

351 posts

some ppl say this game got AP 25 protection ? what that ?
and it cannot be played on modded xbox 360 ?
yoroi
post Nov 23 2010, 05:43 PM

1,545 posts

nice fun games with KEVINMYUS and imsiebel4today last night... lets rempit again tonight!!!
terranova
post Nov 23 2010, 05:54 PM

1,161 posts

pffttt .... still havent gotten the game. GT5 coming out on PS3, not sure now. tongue.gif
yoroi
post Nov 23 2010, 06:03 PM

1,545 posts

QUOTE(terranova @ Nov 23 2010, 05:54 PM)
pffttt .... still havent gotten the game. GT5 coming out on PS3, not sure now. tongue.gif
aiseh... come and wreck some exotics over here lah... we need to show the young ones how to drive properly
marauderz
post Nov 23 2010, 08:05 PM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

Show the young ones how to wreck cars properly
TSImSIEBEL
post Nov 24 2010, 08:56 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

damm last night, syiok main suddenly my area no electricity for about 10mins.. lazy to bootup 360 already then..lets see how today again smile.gif
terranova
post Nov 25 2010, 01:47 PM

1,161 posts

Ok, i'm on board. for the first few races, I played it like Burnout style ... trying to crash opposing cars out of the race. Then I realised this isnt the way to do it. tongue.gif

This NFS HP reminds me a lot of the early Burnout series. And i luv the audio quality and sound effects in NFS HP .... esp wet races with thunder. nice .....
marauderz
post Nov 25 2010, 01:58 PM

3,390 posts

What do you mean crashing cars isn't the way to play? Its the ONLY way to play!
mushashi87
post Nov 25 2010, 02:27 PM

223 posts

Its not easy to crash a car plus if u hit on anything the speed reduce.... The handling actually sucks if you ask me. but when taking corner hit the handbrake a sec and drift in a faster way then gripping @.@ Its was fun drifting with a Maclaren on Preview mode lol
terranova
post Nov 26 2010, 11:14 PM

1,161 posts

For those who may be interested ..... NFS HP works with the wireless racing wheel .... with force feedback.
marauderz
post Nov 27 2010, 08:55 PM

3,390 posts

Hmmm.. I must say I think the best distance for a racer to be in front of police is... errr.. actually racer should stick close to police. Easier to dodge EMP thay way.
HenShin D
post Nov 28 2010, 01:15 AM

Hi guyz...any NFS kaki here? Jus got d game ...was havin doubts b4 gettin d game...nasib baik dis game is gooooood....n its from d same producers of Burnout seriesn i gotta say d online mode is awesome!!!
...pls add me..thank you n looking forward to zoom zoom wif u guyz! Thanx

This post has been edited by HenShin D: Nov 28 2010, 01:52 PM
TSImSIEBEL
post Nov 29 2010, 05:52 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

i think i got ur friend request yesterday, dont worry, will invite you once there is a game..
HenShin D
post Nov 29 2010, 11:18 AM

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Nov 29 2010, 05:52 AM)
i think i got ur friend request yesterday, dont worry, will invite you once there is a game..
thanx for adding me bro but im surprised not many ppl playin this game becoz this game is actually great. i guess based on all previous NFS game, gamers lose faith ya....most of them dun know this game is from d developers of burnout series...hmmm.....hopefully get to c more players on dis title instead of black ops...opps...
terranova
post Nov 29 2010, 12:26 PM

1,161 posts

@ henshin - yep, i think your observation is spot on. the NFS franchise has lost many faithfuls in recent years.

i like this NFS HP because it's a simple "arcade-style" racer, simple enough to pick-up and go, but challenging (and frustrating!) enough in later parts to keep you coming back for more, nice graphics, great stable of cars, no corny storyline and dialogues and great online experience. downside is the cars all feel almost the same (minor differentiation, but not enough to have clear distinctions within the same category).

this NFS HP is bordering on the Burnout series in terms of gameplay and styling. you have to take NFS HP for what it is, a simple and fun racer. we haven't had that on the xbox360 for a while, so this is refreshingly "back to basics".

scpt
post Nov 29 2010, 04:15 PM

Androidian
1,239 posts

I for one have lost faith in NFS since Pro Street tongue.gif But Hot Pursuit is back to the series best. I have a few problems though, like no manual transmission and no circuit races

I'm getting the game.....but PC version coz more local players there
davidman82
post Dec 1 2010, 09:05 AM

1,453 posts

I just bought my NFSHP from TAIWAN..

It's limited edition, inside there is a NFS limited Pokers and a police batch.. It's so cool... I will upload the picture asap.. anyway the cover the disc is chinese word of course.. smile.gif
achord
post Dec 6 2010, 05:05 PM

72 posts

Anyone know where to buy this game (lowyat forum)? Don't want to buy from other countries. I have searched but can't seem to find. Thanks.

This post has been edited by achord: Dec 6 2010, 05:06 PM
Kyoyagami
post Dec 6 2010, 05:10 PM

KyoYagami-myed
1,838 posts

Erh, gamer's hideout? The software Boutique?
HenShin D
post Dec 6 2010, 09:07 PM

QUOTE(achord @ Dec 6 2010, 05:05 PM)
Anyone know where to buy this game (lowyat forum)? Don't want to buy from other countries. I have searched but can't seem to find. Thanks.
got mine from gamers hideout tropicana
TSImSIEBEL
post Dec 8 2010, 11:08 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

got mine from GH curve..
davidman82
post Dec 9 2010, 05:32 PM

1,453 posts

ImSIEBEL : u got fast time... are u using steering wheel?
thilanesh
post Dec 10 2010, 04:40 PM

64 posts

got mine from Amazon
Limited edition during Black Friday cost me $29
add me in MP id: virtualnavairops

This post has been edited by thilanesh: Dec 10 2010, 04:40 PM
davidman82
post Dec 11 2010, 12:18 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(thilanesh @ Dec 10 2010, 04:40 PM)
got mine from Amazon
Limited edition during Black Friday cost me $29
add me in MP id: virtualnavairops
Wow,this is damm cheap, only around Rm90
TSImSIEBEL
post Dec 13 2010, 10:58 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Dec 9 2010, 05:32 PM)
ImSIEBEL : u got fast time... are u using steering wheel?
im using controller only...
davidman82
post Dec 14 2010, 02:32 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Dec 13 2010, 10:58 AM)
im using controller only...
u got fast time.. when i renew my gold member, wanna have some friendly with u smile.gif
hikaru_x
post Dec 14 2010, 02:34 PM

161 posts

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif
TSImSIEBEL
post Dec 14 2010, 04:33 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

QUOTE(davidman82 @ Dec 14 2010, 02:32 PM)
u got fast time.. when i renew my gold member, wanna have some friendly with u smile.gif
sure
IccyAsd
post Dec 14 2010, 08:48 PM

846 posts

add me guys =), im playing this game atm.
TSImSIEBEL
post Dec 15 2010, 07:56 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

oh yea 3 free cars to download from .. go and get urs now
davidman82
post Dec 15 2010, 11:57 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Dec 15 2010, 07:56 AM)
oh yea 3 free cars to download from .. go and get urs now
may I know where to download those 3 cars?thanks.. rclxms.gif
achord
post Dec 22 2010, 09:59 PM

72 posts

Just bought the game and need some advice here. I failed to connect to the online autolog.

The error is "You must be signed in to xbox live and the ea servers in order to access the online features of this title".

I'm running orginal console and already login xbox live. Hmm...do I need VPN to access online?
terranova
post Dec 23 2010, 12:45 AM

1,161 posts

QUOTE(achord @ Dec 22 2010, 09:59 PM)
Just bought the game and need some advice here. I failed to connect to the online autolog.

The error is "You must be signed in to xbox live and the ea servers in order to access the online features of this title".

I'm running orginal console and already login xbox live. Hmm...do I need VPN to access online?
U need to activate the Online Pass. You will find the 25-character registration code on a card inside the cover.
davidman82
post Dec 25 2010, 02:53 PM

1,453 posts

This is the limited edition of NFSHP bought from TAIWAN...

There are a NFS poker card and a NFS police batch..
qudeenz360
post Jan 11 2011, 07:59 PM

5,761 posts

takder orang main game NFS lagi ker?
davidman82
post Jan 12 2011, 06:07 PM

1,453 posts

i am still playing NFS
TSImSIEBEL
post Jan 13 2011, 10:31 AM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

no internet..me is sad
davidman82
post Jan 13 2011, 05:18 PM

1,453 posts

QUOTE(ImSIEBEL @ Jan 13 2011, 10:31 AM)
no internet..me is sad
where are u from? why u dont have internet?
TSImSIEBEL
post Jan 13 2011, 05:28 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

internet cut... no money pay, heheheh
zafrieylism
post Jan 13 2011, 06:53 PM

game nie men hot persuit memang sedap. Tp jd polis mest menang. Haha. Ada emp, turbo n bla3. Memang mantap gua men on9.
qudeenz360
post Jan 13 2011, 07:16 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(zafrieylism @ Jan 13 2011, 06:53 PM)
game nie men hot persuit memang sedap. Tp jd polis mest menang. Haha. Ada emp, turbo n bla3. Memang mantap gua men on9.
sabtu ni baru dapat main NFS... tongue.gif

bagi saya praktis dulu sehingga reload gold... laugh.gif laugh.gif sweat.gif
abrak
post Feb 11 2011, 04:25 PM

408 posts

just started to play this game. I never enjoy racing that much before, but this time around I seems to like it a lot.
qudeenz360
post Feb 11 2011, 09:30 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(abrak @ Feb 11 2011, 04:25 PM)
just started to play this game. I never enjoy racing that much before, but this time around I seems to like it a lot.
jom main kejo2... laugh.gif laugh.gif

nanti pm la via XBL
abrak
post Feb 14 2011, 10:11 PM

408 posts

anybody still up for online play? add me: mhafizms usually online everyday after 6pm if no one watching the astro. tongue.gif

This post has been edited by abrak: Feb 28 2011, 02:58 PM
abrak
post Feb 28 2011, 03:01 PM

408 posts

can't bump. so i wonder who still actively play this game? looking for online player. huhu
qudeenz360
post Feb 28 2011, 03:03 PM

5,761 posts

QUOTE(abrak @ Feb 28 2011, 03:01 PM)
can't bump. so i wonder who still actively play this game? looking for online player. huhu
aku ade game ni bro... sweat.gif sweat.gif

masih tak sempat nak race dgn ko... sweat.gif sweat.gif
abrak
post Feb 28 2011, 04:29 PM

408 posts

itu la. ko sibuk sangat men game lain. hahaha.

aku plak takde game lain nk main. sleep.gif"
abrak
post Mar 2 2011, 09:51 AM

408 posts

any problem with that? pity us new comers. sad.gif
HenShin D
post Mar 2 2011, 09:39 PM

hi guyz yes im still playin dis game but have complete it yet...since dead space 2 n mvc3 is out....hehehehe add me up for a race ya .. c u in XBL

gamertag: HenShin D

This post has been edited by HenShin D: Mar 2 2011, 09:39 PM
abrak
post Mar 3 2011, 09:11 AM

408 posts

just complete all racer event. but still have 3 event don't get gold award yet. kind of hard for me.

will continue with as enforcer pulak after this.
abrak
post Mar 8 2011, 04:49 PM

408 posts

just complete the game and got all the achievement except for online. hard to get a good online game lately. *sigh*
wmhafiz
post Jan 14 2012, 11:27 PM

Is there anybody that still playing this game? I'm looking for buddy to play online races. Add my GT if you do.

GT : wmhafiz.

0.2435sec    0.69    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 24th December 2025 - 11:53 AM