just got mine today..so far no signal drop..if restore from old 3g doesn't have any problem right?
DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY
Oct 26 2010, 07:42 PM
1,237 posts Joined: Jul 2006 From: espie-prai |
just got mine today..so far no signal drop..if restore from old 3g doesn't have any problem right?
Oct 27 2010, 07:57 PM
QUOTE(MNet @ Oct 27 2010, 07:27 PM) this my iphone photo..it's yellowish or not?coz i didn't compare with others yet to verify it..i try to see death grip like lohmk said..i cannot see any signal drop even hold for a few minutes..maybe i lucky got this iphone or i didn't realize it.. Attached thumbnail(s) |
Oct 28 2010, 02:58 PM
QUOTE(ckming21 @ Oct 27 2010, 10:30 PM) Wondering how come my iphone cant on9 using the digi 3g internet service . Do u guy facing the problem Yes happen to me last night.just do like this.you goto general>network> reset>reset network setting.Added on October 28, 2010, 3:01 pm QUOTE(lazyserv @ Oct 28 2010, 02:57 PM) Yes u can try at digi queensbay.just got mine last 2 days.This post has been edited by tapirus: Oct 28 2010, 03:01 PM |
Oct 28 2010, 03:37 PM
QUOTE(lazyserv @ Oct 28 2010, 03:23 PM) Yes u are but u need to walk in to digi center at beach street to register autobilling.than u entitle to paid rm58/month for the 2years.or u just download form from digi website than send to digi |
Oct 28 2010, 04:00 PM
Yes that what u should do.
Oct 28 2010, 08:11 PM
QUOTE(barney @ Oct 28 2010, 03:35 PM) i am going to port in today or tmr to switch my maxis to digi. Lets say i fill up the port in form today and i go to maxis center after that to settle my outstanding bill till today. does that mean that once i settle my bill and waiting for successful port in from maxis to digi i cannot use my maxis to call or sms anyone? so i believe that will increase the remaining outstanding payment i just paid am i right? correct me if i am wrong. Why not u do like this. U go to maxis and tell them u want change plan from postpaid to prepaid. They will ask u to clear all outstanding bill. After that u just directly go to digi center tell them that u want to switch ur number to digi postpaid.im afraid that i might delay the port in from maxis to digi if they found out i got extra outstanding balance again after i settle my remaining balance. what's the procedure like when you guys did a port in? thanks QUOTE(dgtel2 @ Oct 28 2010, 07:50 PM) You guys better watch out for the International SMS/'Silent SMS' sent from your iP4. The SMS is sent to number 00447786205094. The charge is 50sen/SMS. that charge coming when u always on off facetime. each time on off they will charge activate fee..just open in 24hrs. sure there no more hidden charges. So far I have being charged twice. Once during microSIM activation. The other is mysterious after "FaceTime" usage. You can check the record at OCS under "Unbilled Transaction" menu. |
Oct 29 2010, 10:36 AM
QUOTE(c_khon82 @ Oct 29 2010, 09:53 AM) Very very thank you whatsayyou...been looking for a solution to her long time Liao if this really works then I'm sure save lots of my headache.. But from postpaid can become prepaid? And she just a sup line she have right to switch to prepaid without go thru her main line... The mainline iwner should go personally walk in and terminate the subline and port to prepAid.then port to digiAgain thank you very much.... |
Oct 29 2010, 02:43 PM
Just go to digi beach street penang to do autobill than asking them got stock or not.who from penang can walk in there to get ur i4.they just restock
| Change to: | 0.0200sec
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 08:59 AM |