DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY
morituri
Oct 1 2010, 04:33 PM
QUOTE(leyley @ Oct 1 2010, 03:05 PM) Why have limit to 50 only? They should increase more units for those main outlets. Just 50 is way too little. It's a matter of how many people they can handle, not how many units they have, I suppose. Here's my simple calculation : 1 person = 15 minutes to process (payment, registration, etc). 50 people = 750 minutes. That's 12.5 hours if they have 1 counter, 6.25 hours if they have 2 counters dedicated to iPhone.
morituri
Nov 1 2010, 06:19 PM
QUOTE(jcst83 @ Nov 1 2010, 01:08 PM) nope....the earliest only at 08/11/2010.... BTW....what time u book it 1?.....still can select 8/11...... my 1 suck la....have to wait till 25 nov liao lo.....><.....geram...... booked at 11:14 Added on November 1, 2010, 1:12 pmwitch location of DC that u asking?....becoz previously i call to helpline, they said it will deliver to ur home address instead of collecting it at DG center... The iPhone 4 for existing customers can only be ordered / bought online and delivered to your address. The FAQ doesn't say anything about collecting from DC. http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/promo_iphone4.html
morituri
Nov 4 2010, 09:40 AM
QUOTE(Cyber_shot8 @ Nov 3 2010, 06:59 PM) just go 2 digi webpage,they remove already iphone adv frm front page,myb tired the disaster that they facing on
That's 'cos it's Deepavali la ;-)