DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY

jinnie214
post Oct 29 2010, 03:36 PM

hi there,

i have a questions here, do you guys facing problem with digi3G coverage area?especially kuchai lama?
i must make sure my area have 3g then only i will take Q to digi. thks everyone!=)
jinnie214
post Nov 6 2010, 02:37 AM

i port from maxis to digi and manage to get my iphone 32 at taipan digi, service there was good and nice ppl to talk with. =) days 5 using my iphone with digi, coverage area is not as bad as i worries b4,most important is i don't need to worry about OVERCHARGE!!
i went back kampung yesterday at Negeri Sembilan, even thought is a small town but my digi line still showing edge and i manage to upload photos from my iphone4 to my Fb ^^ i am maxis user for 12yrs, before i always worry digi coverage area is not strong as maxis , but now,finally i port out from maxis, =) and i enjoying my iphone 4 with digi. ^^

This post has been edited by jinnie214: Nov 6 2010, 02:39 AM

0.0439sec    0.64    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 03:03 AM