DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY

hoho
post Nov 8 2010, 01:28 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:32 AM)
I went to mid valley today. Ask for iphone 4. Then the staff asked are you using pre-paid or post-paid? I said I'm not using any, I wanna sign up new plan. He answered sorry out of stock and system down... WTF... How come he didn't say when I first ask him???

So if I'm an existing customer then I'll have stock ?
just a quick question: is this called "port in"?

thx.
hoho
post Nov 8 2010, 01:53 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(unicode @ Nov 8 2010, 01:30 AM)
No, it isn't port-in since you are using NOTHING unless you are using some other telco then decided to switch over to DiGi then it is port-in.

It simply mean a new sign up with DiGi.
ic2...thx 4 the info unicode!
hoho
post Nov 8 2010, 11:01 AM

49 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:32 AM)
I went to mid valley today. Ask for iphone 4. Then the staff asked are you using pre-paid or post-paid? I said I'm not using any, I wanna sign up new plan. He answered sorry out of stock and system down... WTF... How come he didn't say when I first ask him???

So if I'm an existing customer then I'll have stock ?
are digi CS gonna treat us differently just because we want to register for a new line? doh.gif
hoho
post Nov 8 2010, 12:53 PM

49 posts

QUOTE(butthead012 @ Nov 8 2010, 12:48 PM)
I'm not sure, but that guy I talked to sound very much like that... I asked him if I want apply new line can? he changed his tone and said system down and no stock. He didn't say anything about no stock or the system. Just after I said I want new line then he changed.  hmm.gif

He said Time Square got stock. but I'm not very sure what he said was true biggrin.gif
wah liao...so sad being treated like that.....want to give them business still want to be arrogant with us.....huuuuuuu.....

0.1596sec    0.28    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 01:00 AM