DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY

durek
post Nov 2 2010, 10:37 PM

20 posts

my fellow friend....please update locaion of digi center that have IP4 stock...i am hunting like crazy till now....

first wanna take IP4 from maxis but lucky just read another thread about maxis plan and my conclution is MAXIS sucks and operate just like "Ah Long"......

so hunting for DiGi
durek
post Nov 3 2010, 12:06 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(leowjc @ Nov 2 2010, 11:40 PM)
Hmm, probably you should for the next batch of stock.

Dont say MAXIS like that laugh.gif , but u just need to keep an eye on the data flow. biggrin.gif
i am not saying this if there is 1 or 2 cases of maxis bill shocking ivalue costumer...but there is 100 over of thread reply saying the same prob...imagine if you must to pay max RM250 for the data usage itself...what an insane usage of iphone user to use such data....overall juat browsing FB and light surfing....must be something wrong on maxis system or they just happy to "con" people.....and always give silly answers to each complaint....using WIFI oso have to pay for the data.....nonsense....and most IP user always keep and eye on their data usage and when come to bill...surely diff reading....aiyaaakkk..so pening lah...before i kena "con" by this "ah long" better stay away...

beside Maxis FB oso full with disappointed comment rather that good comment....that more to proof....
durek
post Nov 4 2010, 01:36 AM

20 posts

QUOTE(ZoeOong @ Nov 4 2010, 12:48 AM)
i got mine 32Gb from ipoh parade
thanks ZoeOong....

forget to mention i am in Kuala Lumpur/Selangor......yesterday going hunting IP4 at DiGi Centere Seremban.....before i enter the DC the old guard there told me IP4 got no stock before i ask and told me to do a booking....

because of disappointed....my waterface suddenly change to angry mode and i blame myself after that because being so rude at the old man.... sad.gif

arghhh...where can i get DiGi Iphone!!!!!!
durek
post Nov 6 2010, 11:52 AM

20 posts

Yehuuuu......

Finally i got my IP4 at Digi Lowyat yesterday...after kawtim with one DiGi guy that can reserved for me and wait for him to call after stock arrive....

then walaaaaa...IP4 is mine now with DiGi plan....at first just plan to collect my IP but then suddenly my wife oso interested with IP4..ayoooooo......suddenly going bankrup have buy 2 IP4...lucky the DiGi guys manage to sweep one more IP4 before its to late.....

ahhhh...after all the sweat....running here and there....thousand of disappointmet.....the hunting ended!!!!

very happy now....IP4 is the best phone...hahahah rclxms.gif ....and my wife who is very straight forward of phone before start to love the phone and playing with it.... wub.gif

durek
post Nov 7 2010, 02:08 PM

20 posts

so should wait after a wekk before my Digi line tip top lah...no wonder sometimes i had problem on browsing speed...how can i identify line status in my IP4...

yerterday at my hometown seremban..got "E" icon besides DiGi signal...now at my house in KL got "3g"...

so if 3G Turbo what icon....if EDGE connection what icon...?

i totally new with IP

durek
post Nov 10 2010, 04:03 PM

20 posts

QUOTE(kianwee @ Nov 10 2010, 02:52 PM)
Looks like DiGi also has shocking bills now eh?
can explain more....

0.0505sec    0.87    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 05:09 PM