DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY

bingozero
post Sep 27 2010, 10:04 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(kelvin_faye @ Sep 27 2010, 09:30 AM)
Currently i am on iDigi88 (now is iDigi 58) for four months now.. Can i terminate it? What is the penalty i shud pay for? I paid my iphone 3gs with 6 months fees in advance..

Thinking to get the iDigi 138 (now iDigi 88).. And of coz an iphone 4 32gb..

Would like to know bout the $$ i shud pay.. Hmmm..
Customers that terminate their contract before the end of the contract period will be charged RM400.
http://www.digi.com.my/iphone/getone_want_...ne_payment.html
bingozero
post Sep 27 2010, 03:11 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Sep 27 2010, 03:00 PM)
bro, what is the digi toll free CS no ? i call the 016 no. everytime kena charge.. -.-
Digi helpline is free 0162211800 when you call from digi postpaid or prepaid.
bingozero
post Sep 27 2010, 03:51 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(lordsapt @ Sep 27 2010, 12:19 PM)
erm.... i think u got it wrong. what he meant is like this i guess..

36mths installment plan:

1st-24th mth :RM113.27
25th - 36th :Rm113.27+ (88+5%)
37th mth onwards : RM88+5%
If I am not mistaken, is calculate like this.

EPP 36 month, Iphone 4 32GB, iDiGi 88
Iphone 32GB =RM2490
iDiGi 88 = RM63

For the 1st month to 24 month,
RM63 * 24 * 5% = RM1587.6
RM1587.6 + RM2490 = RM4077.6
RM4077.6/36 = RM113.27
So you need to pay back to bank RM113.27 monthly for total 24 month.

25 month onwards to 36 month.
RM63 + RM113.27 = RM176.27
So you need to pay back to bank and plus iDiGI 88 bills RM176.27 monthly for the next 12 month.

Correct me if I were wrong.

Added on September 27, 2010, 3:54 pm
QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Sep 27 2010, 03:50 PM)
Hi All,

need your advise.

Asking for your advices..Lets say i have already signed up idigi 88 plan...for 2 years...but now my dad say he want to pay for me...so what should i do???

i only can think of paying the rm 400 penalty and then call me dad open a new line... then the iphone sell to other ppl... is this worth it???
penalty - rm 400
dad pay for 2 years - 88 X 24 = 2112
Why you need to terminate the line? Ask your dad to give you RM63 monthly then settle for this case.

This post has been edited by bingozero: Sep 27 2010, 03:54 PM
bingozero
post Sep 27 2010, 04:51 PM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Nairdamil @ Sep 27 2010, 04:49 PM)
Can some1 clarify how much i need to pay if i want to terminate the contract?? Rm 400 or need to pay balance for 23 months??
Just pay RM400 and no need pay for another 23 months bills.
bingozero
post Sep 28 2010, 09:04 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(umsbrrvsp @ Sep 27 2010, 08:18 PM)
New Price and package from Digi[attachmentid=1803850][attachmentid=1803865]
Look like this more interesting

RM2440 pay one shot and then get the iphone 32gb and no need to pay for first 5 month if you take idigi 88.
bingozero
post Oct 4 2010, 10:14 AM

♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥♥
4,522 posts

QUOTE(Tropiex @ Oct 3 2010, 08:21 PM)
You all can try to call the DC near ur area.. but i cant promise that they will be honest or not.. u can always give it a try.. just a few phone calls can save ur day.. =) this link provided the phone number of every DC. hope this can help those who wanna ask for the stock http://www.digi.com.my/rentaq/bantuan/pert...igi.do?state=kl
Hope that the DiGi Specialised Stores do have stock for the Iphone 4 sweat.gif

0.0440sec    0.59    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:13 PM