hi, i just want to know if digi coverage is penang is good. both mainland and island. thanks!
DiGi iPhone Discussion Thread | V3, Rates/Booking/Buying Discussion ONLY
Sep 28 2010, 12:44 PM
11 posts Joined: Sep 2010 |
hi, i just want to know if digi coverage is penang is good. both mainland and island. thanks!
Sep 29 2010, 10:53 AM
i cannot tahan anymore..gonna get mine hopefully today..hope nothing will go wrong with the phone as me being illiterate in IT n evrything!
Sep 29 2010, 11:00 AM
i wanna ask the same question..i am my hubby sub from maxis..can i do the mnp too?
Sep 29 2010, 01:06 PM
bad luck! no stock in Digi seberang jaya..have to write my name down for booking! dunno when I can get the iphone.. really regret for not buying it on 2th when they still have the 16g iphone stock..
Oct 6 2010, 12:30 PM
just got a call from digi..asking me to go fill up some form. shud be able to pick up my iphone tomorrow..husband ask me to wait for maxis but i guess i cannot tahan anymore..heheh!
i just got a called from digi saying the phone is arriving tomorrow. I need to go there and fill up some form since i'm poting over from Maxis. hopefully nothing will go wrong. n hopefully the coverage in penang is good for digi. |
Oct 6 2010, 01:27 PM
seberang jaya..in penang..