EDA MASTER
820 posts

which DC at JB got stock?
Taman Molek got?
cognac
post Oct 25 2010, 11:13 PM

492 posts

JB molek should have stock, my replacement phone already arrrived last week but i not yet collect.

So i assume they have restocked everything.

If you happen to get it from JB Molek, careful with the sales representative, some are in-experienced and you need to be smart.
dgtel2
post Oct 25 2010, 11:55 PM

966 posts

to check whether the unit is new or refurbish unit, just check the serial number. the 4th & 5th digit are the week the iphone is made for year 2010.

for my unit, it is made on week 40. since I sign up the plan on mid October, the unit is consider new. the running number as of today should be around 42.
jamiechin
post Oct 26 2010, 12:23 AM

14 posts

yup u have to have a credit card. the total of the bill will automatically deducted from ur credit card, instead of going to counter every month. u can ask the counter or check the website.
aindejeje
post Oct 26 2010, 12:35 AM

EDA MASTER
820 posts

QUOTE(cognac @ Oct 25 2010, 11:13 PM)
JB molek should have stock, my replacement phone already arrrived last week but i not yet collect.

So i assume they have restocked everything.

If you happen to get it from JB Molek, careful with the sales representative, some are in-experienced and you need to be smart.
Do u have DC Taman Molek phone no.?
want to call to confirm.
bellerophon
post Oct 26 2010, 06:41 AM

122 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Oct 26 2010, 12:35 AM)
Do u have DC Taman Molek phone no.?
want to call to confirm.
DC doesnt entertain calls..u can call 100x but they wont pickup~ biggrin.gif
Hempas_Pulas
post Oct 26 2010, 10:27 AM

which DC at KL restocked?
camron
post Oct 26 2010, 11:17 AM

不能说的秘密
1,346 posts

QUOTE(aindejeje @ Oct 25 2010, 10:45 PM)
which DC at JB got stock?
Taman Molek got?
my fren just got his 32gb from Taman Molek..
the Sales Reprensentative said they have plenty of stocks..

good luck
pong85
post Oct 26 2010, 11:18 AM

270 posts

mine 1 is wk42.
just got it last wed...heheheh
darkskies
post Oct 26 2010, 12:21 PM

2,336 posts

My side have restocked. For those who wants 32gb pls pm me to arrange a time to avoid traffic jam XD. I'll arrange an appointment based on situation that's best suited for cases to case.

Amt only 20 32gb. though.
wenkiat84
post Oct 26 2010, 12:22 PM

21 posts

Where is it? I'm interested..
paqralos
post Oct 26 2010, 01:51 PM

p@qY
4,476 posts

hi guys..
can i know whether iphone 4 which are available in the market is stable already or not? do i still need to get the bumper case for the current batch??

mudz_amin
post Oct 26 2010, 02:59 PM

24 posts

Ipoh Jusco Digi Store got stock....just received a called from them

This post has been edited by mudz_amin: Oct 26 2010, 03:09 PM
DeaDLocK
post Oct 26 2010, 02:59 PM

345 posts

There is no fix for the antenna issue - it is a design flaw, and the only way would be to change the design.

If you want to eliminate the issue, you will need a bumper, case or sticker.

But most people never have a problem with it, even without a bumper or sticker or whatever.
barney
post Oct 26 2010, 05:17 PM

331 posts

to those who have bought the digi iphone 4 with contract i want to ask how much did you pay upfront when you sign up your iphone4 with the package?

Lets say i want to take the RM58 a month and the 16gb ip4. So thats RM2090 for the phone. Did you guys just paid RM2090 upfront , get the sim card, walk away and pay RM58 monthly or is there any other charges on top of the RM2090 for the phone when u bought it?

may be the micro sim card change or activation fee those?

p/s: have anyone seen people using the white ip4 bought straight out of digi store? never did any one i've come across have a white ip4

This post has been edited by barney: Oct 26 2010, 05:20 PM
DeaDLocK
post Oct 26 2010, 05:37 PM

345 posts

Two thumbs up to darkskies - PMed him after reading his post above, and three hours later I went to the Digi centre in USJ Taipan and walked out with my new iPhone. No fuss, no waiting, no queues, instant processing.
xaw5126
post Oct 26 2010, 06:03 PM

3,488 posts

@barney this is Apple we're talking about. Trust me when I say the whole world will know about it when the white iPhone4 is released.

just keep an eye on the dedicated iPhone4 page and you'll find the real info.
hljl89
post Oct 26 2010, 06:54 PM

85 posts

Awesome aftersales service by digi, 1st week went there to complain my phone got problem, asked me to come back the next week, next week i went back say no stock, i asked him to take down my number and call me, he wrote it down on a small piece or paper. I thought he did not take me seriously, so when i called CS i kinda complain about their service. However in less than one week the sales person from ss2 called and say that the phone have arrived and i can collect anytime.

Thumbs up for digi SS2 service, So far all the Sales Exec i met are all friendly and easy to communicate with

TWLOH
post Oct 26 2010, 07:01 PM

halo every1~ I got a question here. I got my I4 with DIgi plan RM88/month. I got the billing already. I register auto-billing too. that mean RM58/month after rebate. I dun understand y they charge us fix charge already, still wanna charge me call charge?? the fix charge got 200mins call right? y still double bill me?? @.@

130 Pages « < 97 98 99 100 101 > » Top

0.0329sec    0.50    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 8th December 2025 - 07:47 AM