QUOTE(almighty @ Sep 25 2010, 07:00 PM)
Good Question!!
I saw few set of WOW Action Figures at Midvalley yesterday, and I asked the price. Top Floor seller are selling 1 set, with 4 figure, RM2xx, which I think is reasonable. 2nd Floor seller are selling 1 Figure Rm2xx, which I think is HOU LAN 7 SOHAI..hahaha, so I you know what to do!!
If you check internet, is roughly $25-29.99 for 1 figure.
Cheers!!
29.99 is most websites prices and the rm200 for 1 set is obviously pirated set, the paint color and details are not as nice as real ones, in sunway pyramid the comic shop at asia avenue also sells pirated ones the spelling of the warrior's name was wrong and you can see some of the color sticking to the plastic cover, the girl had the straight face of trying to charge my friend 250 for a piece and was defending it to be original till i pointed out some of the fault of the figures to her, she then said it could be cloned ones she have to ask her boss and bla bla bla reasons came out of her. long story short you want to buy these figures try going to a recognized toy shop like xl-shop.com or visit their stores rather then buying from kedai ah pek btw wtf is "HOU LAN 7 SOHAI"I saw few set of WOW Action Figures at Midvalley yesterday, and I asked the price. Top Floor seller are selling 1 set, with 4 figure, RM2xx, which I think is reasonable. 2nd Floor seller are selling 1 Figure Rm2xx, which I think is HOU LAN 7 SOHAI..hahaha, so I you know what to do!!
If you check internet, is roughly $25-29.99 for 1 figure.
Cheers!!
Sep 25 2010, 09:24 PM

0.0135sec