iPod Touch User Thread V4, Everything about iPod

digilife
post Mar 15 2011, 09:10 PM

The MNP guy, its me yeah.
8,025 posts

my ipod touch 3G is 3.1.3, is it possible tat i upgrade it to 4.x.x ,

if yes will it be 4.3 straight away or i can choose which one to upgrade?

and btw, mine is a JB's 3.1.3

digilife
post Mar 16 2011, 12:41 AM

8,025 posts

QUOTE(pakleh @ Mar 15 2011, 11:46 PM)
my new ipod4 keep failed to update to iOS 4.3.... sad.gif
after downloading and almost complete (99%), the download file stopped with an error (err = -3259)...

any advice from any sifu here on how im going to update my ipod.... sad.gif
pls....
was your ipod4 JB-ed before u attempt to upgrade to IOS4.3?

and when it failed to upgrade to IOS4.3, wat version is your ipod now?
digilife
post Apr 13 2011, 09:44 AM

8,025 posts

juz wann ask, will ipod 3G works well ios 4.3?

digilife
post Apr 19 2011, 01:32 PM

8,025 posts

my itouch3G is version 3.1.3

if i wan to update it to ONLY 4.2.1 , is it possible , if yes how to do it cause if i were to update via itunes it will straight go to 4.3.x

and to JB 4.3.x is not stable yet doh.gif
digilife
post May 28 2011, 07:15 PM

8,025 posts

anyone tried YES Life on I touch?
digilife
post Jul 3 2011, 06:33 PM

8,025 posts

heard that even Ipod 3G can support iOS5

thumbup.gif