42 posts

hello! wave.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 12:41 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 28 2010, 12:40 AM)
wave.gif
wats up?! lol!

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 12:41 AM)
u sing lullaby or tell me sweet lub lub story for me to bed can mou? blush.gif

anyway..

politics:

LGE & LKS in Melbourne! flex.gif

What were they doing there? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 12:44 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 28 2010, 12:43 AM)
ntg in particular...SC looked half dead
Haha... Its been a while since I was here, and basically I missed nothing? lol!

What happened to everyone??? lol!

Added on September 28, 2010, 12:45 am
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 12:44 AM)
I feel lucky to be born as guy.

Even if i need to work hard to collect honey.
Pregnancy? lol!

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Sep 28 2010, 12:45 AM
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 12:46 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 28 2010, 12:45 AM)
u wan collect honey or money ? blink.gif

@ BP ...erms..i oso duno..i dun hav internet access so basically rarely drop by...u can c my post count!
Its couple season... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 12:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 12:47 AM)
Honey is as important as money.

I remember, when i was primary 5, i shouted....
" I DON'T WANT TO MARRY!!!!"

to the whole classroom.

Aiya, the whole classroom was so surprised.
I was saying that until I was 19 - 20 years old... For a while after that, I thought it could be wonderful... Then when I turned 23, I decided, being Single is great... lol!

Added on September 28, 2010, 12:52 am
QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 12:48 AM)
SABM Melbourne Chapter
Its a soft launch for Msian who support competency govt. biggrin.gif not just BN but also DAP,PKR & PAS
yehs brows.gif
why? u enjoice milking? unsure.gif
I tot BN was "threaten" by this "Saya Anak Bangsa Malaysia" thing? lol!

But seriously, its a brilliant initiative... Did you go for it? lol!

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 28 2010, 12:48 AM)
still waiting for my chance =)

@ kampung...lolx... now u do..tats wad matter
Don't worry, worse case scenario, go Chow Kit hunt... whistling.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Sep 28 2010, 12:52 AM
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:01 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 12:55 AM)
Kampung2005 teasing me... cry.gif cry.gif cry.gif

But speed is tantalizingly delicious... drool.gif drool.gif drool.gif

But can it match this? lol!

KUALA LUMPUR: Businessman Tan Sri Syed Yusof Syed Nasir has bought a 30% stake in Vasseti Bhd, which is expected to launch its 1Gbps (gigabit per second) fixed line broadband service offering for residential users in select areas today.

With a paid-up capital of RM15mil, Vasseti has business interests in telecommunications and information technology, plantations, construction, tourism, real estate and human resource outsourcing services. Its other shareholders are Ranjeet Singh Sidhu and Datuk M. Harisharan Pal Singh.

Vasseti’s journey into telecoms began early this year when it undertook a corporate exercise to buy 80% equity stake in V Telecoms Bhd, which has a paid-up capital of RM502mil. V Telecoms holds network facilities provider and NSP network services provider licences.

Yusof said V Telecoms had thus far invested RM500mil to build a fibre optic network that spanned the length of Peninsular Malaysia. As it does not have enough fibre in the ground, the company also buys capacity from other telecoms providers to cater to the needs of its clients which are mostly multinational corporations and some telcos. “It is a 50:50 combination between our own fibre and what we lease from others now. We need to expand our network and our target is to invest RM1bil by the year-end for this purpose,” Yusof said.

“With 1Gbps, the network is capable of delivering very high speed broadband and can even cater for video streaming and IPTV (Internet protocol TV) besides voice connectivity. The residential offering will be available in Capital Square in Kuala Lumpur, The Loft in Bangsar and KL Sentral. We are charging RM199 per month for the 1Gpbs,” he said.
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:05 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(tzxsean @ Sep 28 2010, 12:57 AM)
@ all..go to bed liao ...bb
Bye bye... bye.gif

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 12:59 AM)
i just want to win in life

teach me how to
By cheating... whistling.gif

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 12:59 AM)
im here!!

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:01 am
1 word = Struggle !
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 01:01 AM)
bring it on.. let BN scared. I not scared...there is alot msian can do.. besides building a think tank, u need do-ers too~

we got constitution on hand.

I ph34r.gif later ISAed here how?

Btw, kampung..i think ETP fail la..
i see thru the slides from pemandu..all like fcked de..
rclxub.gif not im stupid but i think good to cheat you know who laugh.gif
Relax la... LYN Community immune from ISA... whistling.gif

But seriously, this 1Malaysia is turning out to be joke... A principal in my ex-school recently said, "Kalau Cina nak Bahasa Cina, balik China la"... Today only my friend told me this... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:07 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 01:04 AM)
there is monoply issue in regards with telco infrastructure~
Yes true... but unlike other players, this company has its own funding from its foreign parent company... Plus it owns a huge bandwidth for undersea international cables... They literally own their own bandwidth... Unlike TM who buys from government and sells it to other players... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:11 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:06 AM)
Don't know, i just hope i can have MRT  drool.gif
I don't know  hmm.gif
Skeptical eh? lol!

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 01:07 AM)
on the other hand, the lesser ppl know mandarin, bahasa cina, the better will be for those know it
sweat.gif sweat.gif sweat.gif

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 01:07 AM)
well. its a failed policy..i do this can reason out why n can get my degree edi from unimelb laugh.gif
just got ur degree? lol!

congrats... lol!

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:08 AM)
Maxis also has its own wires.  biggrin.gif
I thought they bought international bandwidth from TM? lol! hmm.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:09 AM)
yes struggle....i struggle to get something that i want
what exactly do you want?? lol!

QUOTE(KVReninem @ Sep 28 2010, 01:10 AM)
i know, but at privatised price.
But they are offering the same price as UniFi... RM 200 for 1Gbps... This is what I can't seem to figure out... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:19 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:13 AM)
That one, i don't know.

However, for FTTH, at least locally, it's all Maxis.

I am happy with Maxis FTTH.

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:13 am

Er, i am using Maxis fixed line (fibre optic)  smile.gif
Perhaps FTTH cables are done by various network groups... But did you get a box behind the house, or was it just normal extraction from the pole? lol!

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 01:14 AM)
last time P1 launch, everybody cheered for it as if messiah has come,

now what has P1 become? still is the rotten stinky Streamyx got my vote these few years
What you expect... Too many people were looking for alternative and when they cross over, too many crossed over at the same time... lol!

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:15 AM)
just few of us online here? ~
few good men... whistling.gif

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:16 AM)
used to dream of exotic car.....at last i got it....

just confident to urself.....trust whatever inside u ...go for it ...fight for it...struggle ........
sometimes, all u need to do is struggle smartly... lol! wink.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:25 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:20 AM)
The fibre distribution point is just behind my house.

FTTH simply means the fibre is direct to the house.
Behind? How long did they take to build the ports behind your house? lol!

Was it similar to TM's 4 port box? lol!

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:20 AM)
yes....and must found a right job and right boss who might help u to be better.... smile.gif
difficult in Malaysia... Malaysian boss don't like employees become better... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:28 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:26 AM)
but im lucky enof.... my boss is damn good and considerate ...if not becoz of him ...i wont at this good stage ...

and he is Chinese with China style business
Strange... Usually, those China style business are the ones people hate working in... Maybe you are lucky that you got a good boss... lol! wink.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:37 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:30 AM)
my boss is good...but has his attitude ..... an attitude that sometimes..... hurt our heart
this is call a good boss? sounds more like a guy who fail man-management... lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:48 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:39 AM)
what to do ...but he is damn experience guy coz im in heavy lifting machinery for construction .....

he willing to teach ...and he not the kind of greedy guy ...he willing to share....everything including wealth ...

he will help u to climb on ur career .... he won't let u fall ........

his bad attitude is his EGO

i report directly to him ......
Ahhh... He's sounds ok... What do you say he's very bad with man management? He hot tempered? lol!

What do you mean his Ego? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:49 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 28 2010, 01:48 AM)
cool2.gif
yo draggie, wats up?! cool2.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 01:58 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:49 AM)
i didnt said he is bad with management ...but yeah hot tempered sometimes....

EGO? LANSI loh !

Added on September 28, 2010, 1:49 am
im 27 this year ......
reminds me of my old boss, just that he doesn't force give an hour's job to be done within 5 minutes then later scold you for making mistakes... lol!

27 and already a GM???!!! Waaaaah... Seriously, I need to buck up... lol!

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 28 2010, 01:51 AM)
Burned... Tired .. And prep for work later morning .. Haha
Overall awesome ~
Yo BP.. Wuzzup ~

Just came back from island trip..  cool2.gif
Which island? lol!

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 01:52 AM)
All the kids in here, please go to bed. It's 1.52am smile.gif
I no kid la... 2molo got Barney the Dinosaur ah? whistling.gif
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 02:01 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 01:59 AM)
just my luck bro.... just luck ....

previously im fxxk up with my career ~
Oh? What happened? lol!

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 28 2010, 02:00 AM)
Well sorry to hear that .. .Hang tight bro ~

Will get through it somehow...
Last minute change from perhentian  to Tioman ~ cool2.gif
Tioman? How was it? lol!
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 02:04 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:02 AM)
5K is good $$ if really control ur financial good

but once u have commitment 5K gone easily

example

Cars
House
assessment

will kill mostly or more half of ur salary

Added on September 28, 2010, 2:03 am
lucky its never to late to regret............

if not..... well..i guess still stuck in the middle financially ~
that's why... staying single is better... no need to spend so much... tongue.gif

Added on September 28, 2010, 2:05 am
QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 01:58 AM)
anyone below 27 smile.gif
I'm 23 and I'm staying up... So how? tongue.gif

This post has been edited by bluephoenix87: Sep 28 2010, 02:05 AM
bluephoenix87
post Sep 28 2010, 02:14 AM

42 posts

QUOTE(Sky222 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:06 AM)
but sooner or later...u have too commit ..........

better struggle now or ...... regret in future ~

u know my first job ....just got RM2100 per month ... with a car to install......
financially very tight that time ..........

then keep changing job...until I have RM7K salary then i become lazy ....and fxxk up my life ......
Waaah... RM 2100??? What job was that? lol!

My first job was RM 1800, then it was RM 1600, then became a student... lol!

QUOTE(havendragon @ Sep 28 2010, 02:07 AM)
cool2.gif Yupp .. It was certain awesome~

Take it whenever possible but certainly not obstructing your job responsibility
cool2.gif
It was absolutely awesome.. Caught some pretty pics too ... (Had put and attachment here on thread. Tho might no be that clear but with some photo enhancement.. It's all good)

Am relaxed, rejuvenated and ready to rumble the work later morningz~ cool2.gif
Yeah... Taking a trip like that can be very refreshing... lol!

Caught scenery pictures?

QUOTE(coolie @ Sep 28 2010, 02:07 AM)
Yup, i agree ... for now smile.gif
you're making me sad sad.gif plus ur skin will curl if you dun sleep early tongue.gif
this oso u get sad??? doh.gif

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:09 AM)
staying single also nid pay car n house la..
Yes, but cost is cut half... lol!

Single bed, one tv, one pc, groceries for one person, house for one person (a small practical one is enough edi)...

0.0427sec    0.51    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:57 AM