126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Bottom

~*Single's Club v273*~, dedicated to trolling hamsapunclemon

gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:33 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:31 PM)
Improving the quality of friendship or relationship is important.
creative rather boredom...pls dont do that 5 shopping mall + movie type of outing...very tiring...

unless it is 5 shopping mall inclusive of shopping... laugh.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 24 2010, 11:34 PM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:33 PM)
creative rather boredom...pls dont do that 5 shopping mall + movie type of outing...very tiring...

That one, i did it when i dated with target #2.

I will never do it again.

gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:36 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:34 PM)
That one, i did it when i dated with target #2.

I will never do it again.
lol...plan well for ur trip... laugh.gif
Yaozz
post Sep 24 2010, 11:36 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:33 PM)

I think there is many more things to do that just 5 shopping mall + movie. laugh.gif
geekster129
post Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM

Janitor
1,180 posts

as long as the gal is caring about me and is as crazy as me, i won't mind. Pretty gals doesn't necessarily make a happy relationship
Kampung2005

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:36 PM)
lol...plan well for ur trip... laugh.gif
That time, Kampung was still new in talking to girls.

I never tell this to anybody, but i can tell it now.

That time, i always ask, "can i touch your hand?" laugh.gif
thken

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:27 PM)
they only focus on boobs... sweat.gif
what is the use of boobs when the face is shakehead.gif ?

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:38 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM)

That time, i always ask, "can i touch your hand?"  laugh.gif
LOL, what she replied?

This post has been edited by thken: Sep 24 2010, 11:38 PM
Kampung2005
post Sep 24 2010, 11:39 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM)

LOL, what she replied?
shocking.gif shocking.gif

You get what i mean.

gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 24 2010, 11:36 PM)
I think there is many more things to do that just 5 shopping mall + movie. laugh.gif
not i make up one...kampung previous exp...

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM)

That time, i always ask, "can i touch your hand?"  laugh.gif
wah...do u really need to ask? it all come naturally... sweat.gif

QUOTE(thken @ Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM)

LOL, what she replied?
u ask them lo...for me, face is pretty, with airport in front also no problem...it is a bonus feature... laugh.gif
thken
post Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:39 PM)
shocking.gif  shocking.gif

You get what i mean.
i sorry i dont understand

what you meant just now is?

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:42 pm
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM)

u ask them lo...for me, face is pretty, with airport in front also no problem...it is a bonus feature... laugh.gif
korrect, boobs are overrated

face and legs ftw!!!

This post has been edited by thken: Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM
Kampung2005
post Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM)
not i make up one...kampung previous exp...
wah...do u really need to ask? it all come naturally... sweat.gif
Well, again, you have to know Kampung never talk or interact with girls for about 4 to 5 years until this one.

QUOTE(thken @ Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM)

That was her reaction.
thken
post Sep 24 2010, 11:43 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(geekster129 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:37 PM)
as long as the gal is caring about me and is as crazy as me, i won't mind. Pretty gals doesn't necessarily make a happy relationship
but what happen if you are happy when dating a pretty girl?

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:45 pm
QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM)

That was her reaction.
after that nothing happen?

aiya, you should ask " can i hold your hand for 5 min " when walking ma instead asking " can i touch your hand " LOL

This post has been edited by thken: Sep 24 2010, 11:45 PM
gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:47 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Sep 24 2010, 11:41 PM)

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:42 pm
korrect, boobs are overrated

face and legs ftw!!!
face leg and body! must at least be thin la... sweat.gif

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:42 PM)
Well, again, you have to know Kampung never talk or interact with girls for about 4 to 5 years until this one.
That was her reaction.
rule 101: never initiate confession...
Yaozz
post Sep 24 2010, 11:49 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:47 PM)
sifu dam dam! notworthy.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:50 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 24 2010, 11:49 PM)
sifu dam dam! notworthy.gif
read from forum only...i'm not sifu la...

if sifu...i will not have a record of no gf for 23 years since born la... sweat.gif

This post has been edited by gundamsp01: Sep 24 2010, 11:51 PM
Kampung2005
post Sep 24 2010, 11:51 PM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(thken @ Sep 24 2010, 11:43 PM)
but what happen if you are happy when dating a pretty girl?

Added on September 24, 2010, 11:45 pm
after that nothing happen?

aiya, you should ask " can i hold your hand for 5 min " when walking ma instead asking " can i touch your hand " LOL
QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:47 PM)
That time, Kampung was so unsure.
Yaozz
post Sep 24 2010, 11:52 PM

544 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:50 PM)

if sifu...i will not have a record of no gf for 23 years since born la... sweat.gif
Which forum? unsure.gif
I wanna read also. sad.gif
gundamsp01
post Sep 24 2010, 11:53 PM

gunpla procrastinator
900 posts

QUOTE(Kampung2005 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:51 PM)
That time, Kampung was so unsure.
for me...learn from nature...never confess...unless u are 1000% sure...or girl initiate it first... unsure.gif

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 24 2010, 11:52 PM)
Which forum? unsure.gif
this lowyat forum...u should leave SC...and go out CC a while... sweat.gif
thken
post Sep 24 2010, 11:55 PM

keep walking
938 posts

QUOTE(Yaozz @ Sep 24 2010, 11:52 PM)
Which forum? unsure.gif
you no friend expert in this meh? i got plenty wor.....i hear till dont want hear already
some brag that he is very geng cuz he got gf, some give advice but dont have gf.....sweat
iluv2zzz
post Sep 24 2010, 11:55 PM

Professional Pet Groomer
2,730 posts

QUOTE(gundamsp01 @ Sep 24 2010, 11:50 PM)

who ask u so picky..

126 Pages « < 21 22 23 24 25 > » Top

0.0287sec    0.45    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 10:52 PM