~*Single's Club v273*~, dedicated to trolling hamsapunclemon

Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:08 AM

Proudly Kampungite, will always be one.
3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:07 AM)
Nothing much/too close to get.
You mean girls?
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:18 AM

3,028 posts

Need to sign up for language course soon.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:23 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:12 AM)
If that's what you mean.

As for education, better not ask me. doh.gif
I see.

Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:32 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:30 AM)
I enjoy my life with a constant spendings my parents give me every week.

Happiness is where and how you seek it, not how you spend for it.
I always think a lot, think too far.

Sometimes i preempt things.

I wish i can think simple, but it is so hard.

Not just in money terms, but when i look at girls, i think of them like research doh.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:35 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 02:34 AM)
i think you have problem, sir wink.gif
Tell more.

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:34 AM)
past memories really effect one so much?
Really so much.

Remember, i am alone for most of my school time.

Hence, when i had problem, i had no one to talk to.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:38 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:37 AM)
Well I used to keep my money alot.

And I used to find it enjoyable to live with you-know-you-have-spare-to-spend.

But nowadays, I keep and spend, spend and keep. laugh.gif
So you're those that is over-bewared about what's gonna happen eh.

The best I can tell you is to not think so much.
Post the Chinese here lor, I can read one. laugh.gif
You wonder why i join LYN back in 2005 smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:41 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:38 AM)
families??

try to open up a little.. its not that grey everytime =) im sure you are more well equip to face the difficulties now.
Talk to families can be so embarrassing.

I always wonder...

"Who should i live this life for?"
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:41 AM)
Have you every picked a flower and just smell the flower with thinking to yourself that it smells nice? Or do you start analyzing why the flower has such smell? lol!
You have a good analogy.

Lets say i see a flower.

However, i don't smell the flower, instead i look and research the flower.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:42 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:41 AM)
a yr earlier den me ahaahha.... and why?

actually how old r u uh
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:44 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 02:43 AM)
live for urself
Good answer. I am accountable for my own life smile.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:46 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:45 AM)
Well, high school relationships wouldn't spend as much as you adults.
Somehow true.

However, if you live in PJ, your point might be moot.

I come from this hometown, i can see high school couples in my hometown are so simple.

Walking in supermarket or drinking/eating.............that's a date.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:50 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(bluephoenix87 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:46 AM)
Somehow your emotional capacity quite low... lol!

Perhaps the reason you tend to analyze is because you're afraid that things will go wrong or perhaps you're afraid the girl might not turn out to be who you want her to be? I suggest just getting to know girls as friends... When the right one comes, just shift a gear...  wink.gif
Exactly!
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:52 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:50 AM)
It's not only youngsters.

I've been seeing simple couples.

They go for simple dates, just shopping together, or having their great chat in a park, something else that doesn't need to spend much.

A date doesn't actually mean a day to spend your money, it's a day to spend your heart, your thought, and your love with your loved one.
I'm 14 beat that.  whistling.gif
I agree there are couples who are so simple.

I went to 新村 (New village as they say) in small town. Girls, boys.....ride scooter or bikes at young age (though illegal). Every weekend, couples there.......eat at kopitiam, play DOTA......

If you count the cost, especially high school couples, much cheaper than what a high school couple spends in PJ/KL.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:54 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(dattebayo @ Sep 28 2010, 02:53 AM)
re u kind of person that is very afraid of making mistakes?
Yes. Pretty much, that is why as you may see, always look into every single details.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:55 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(franklooi96 @ Sep 28 2010, 02:54 AM)
This is how my cousins live in Batu Pahat.

Inspired me somehow to live a happy life as I am.
How much does an hour in cybercafe costs?

RM 2 = 1 hour

Eating for couple? Less than RM 10.

Every week, date....................less than RM 20 or up to RM 30.

That's a low cost date. They are quite happy though.
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:56 AM

3,028 posts

QUOTE(iluv2zzz @ Sep 28 2010, 02:55 AM)
.. ok i let you young guys hv a chat.. im off.. bye
You, take care and thanks for advice smile.gif

Have a nice day biggrin.gif
Kampung2005
post Sep 28 2010, 02:59 AM